Altaf Hussain Speech in By Election Jalsas 19th August 2013

alimohsan52

[TUNEDOTPK]368211[/TUNEDOTPK]

Please contact the UK government regarding Altaf Hussain and MQM's terrorist Activities:

Prime Minister of the UK:

https://email.number10.gov.uk/ -Email David Cameron the UK PM your concerns on ??AltafHussain? ?and MQM? terrorist activities

[email protected]

&

[email protected]

Metropolitan Police Counter terrorism Commander:

[email protected]

Attorney General UK:

[email protected]

Director of Public Prosecutions:

[email protected]

NicK Clegg Deputy Prime Minister

[email protected]

&

[email protected]

Theresa May Home Secretary

[email protected]

William Hague Foreign Secretary

[email protected]

Local MP for Altaf Hussain:

[email protected]

Matthew Offord is the MP for the area where MQM are in Edgware, and he is ALSO the MP for where Altaf Hussain lives.

Met Police Commissioner

[email protected]

Chief Inspector

[email protected]

Chief Inspector
[email protected]

The phone number for the MET is:

0044 20 7230 1212

The Online complaint can be logged at:
https://online.met.police.uk/report/report.php

Please be kind, polite, amicable and DO NOT USE ANY ABUSIVE LANGUAGE IN YOUR EMAIL. Please feel free to express your own concerns about the UK government harbouring Altaf.

Naj Khan

Re: Altaf Hussain barking in the By Election Jalsa

I swear to God i cant get a single word. pity these goats listening to a drunk

rtabasum2

Jeay quaid tehreek, humain tehreek nahi quaid chaiy:biggthumpup::biggthumpup:

falcons

Hi Altaf Bhai.... Aeee Le

Z3ucBd5.gif

TONIC

Barking dogs seldom bite......don't worry....Akhri akhri bhonk raha hai...thoday din main lag pata jayee ga.

The Pakistani

So finally he addressed his people as per promised by MQM..I told u nothing will happen to him,Its Just media who is making his arrest news cruchy and airing it again n again..and plz stop dreaming guys,because Tappi is already there to cover up his place as a legendary killing and extortionist machine,..Karachi will never see the peace..I read somewhere that Hyderabad is going to become another karachi soon.

Naj Khan

Humein Manzil nahi khanzeeer chahya.

Tabassum at least learn to quote properly

Dont worry, scotland yard or met police are going to preserve his body. He will be placed in a museum as a killer of thousands of lives in karachi

rtabasum2

So finally he addressed his people as per promised by MQM..I told u nothing will happen to him,Its Just media who is making his arrest news cruchy and airing it again n again..and plz stop dreaming guys,because Tappi is already there to cover up his place as a legendary killing and extortionist machine,..Karachi will never see the peace..I read somewhere that Hyderabad is going to become another karachi soon.

He is going down, if not the police his health is not very good, MQM is finished after him, the don controlled, without him they will soon be fighting amongst each other, there are too many wanna be in MQM for no1 position

Qalandari1

alimohsan52

Please contact the UK government regarding Altaf Hussain and MQM's terrorist Activities:

Prime Minister of the UK:

https://email.number10.gov.uk/ -Email David Cameron the UK PM your concerns on ‪‎AltafHussain‬ ‪and MQM‬ terrorist activities

[email protected]

&

[email protected]

Metropolitan Police Counter terrorism Commander:

[email protected]

Attorney General UK:

[email protected]

Director of Public Prosecutions:

[email protected]

NicK Clegg Deputy Prime Minister

[email protected]

&

[email protected]

Theresa May Home Secretary

[email protected]

William Hague Foreign Secretary

[email protected]

Local MP for Altaf Hussain:

[email protected]

Matthew Offord is the MP for the area where MQM are in Edgware, and he is ALSO the MP for where Altaf Hussain lives.

Met Police Commissioner

[email protected]

Chief Inspector

[email protected]

Chief Inspector
[email protected]

The phone number for the MET is:

0044 20 7230 1212

The Online complaint can be logged at:
https://online.met.police.uk/report/report.php

Please be kind, polite, amicable and DO NOT USE ANY ABUSIVE LANGUAGE IN YOUR EMAIL. Please feel free to express your own concerns about the UK government harbouring Altaf.

kashoo

Re: Altaf Hussain speech in the By Election Jalsa

tafu ke dum truck k nechy aa gai ha na...bhonkna to banta ha:p

Dont want to waste time.......:angry_smile:

LivePakistan

Who can afford to listen this s*h*i*t for 28 minutes? Only sheep and goats can do this. This shows how many sick people are living around us.

frootloops

:pakistan-flag-wavinLong Live Altaf bhai- Karachi is forever MQM- GA MQM- :pakistan-flag-wavin:You_Rock_Emoticon:

panHat

Imran ******** bhonk bhonk kay ***** ho gaya hai magar us ki koi sunta nahi

panHat

Imran K.h.a.n.z.e.e.r bhonk bhonk kay k.u.t.t.a ho gaya hai magar us ki koi sunta nahi

auqab

yae to lol hogia [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] living in england n criticizing english system!

kkkkk

First of all, Alraf Bhai Zindabad. Secondly, shame on people who were spreading rumours against Altaf Bhai. Third, PPP is very stupid. By denying existence of almost 50% Urdu Speaking they can't change the realities. They are only helping to create anarchy and disturbances in the country. I only hope that sane minds would ask the PPP to open its eyes and mind and get over its prejudices. This blind and senseless approach of PPP will lead things to a disaster. Wake up PPP/

Bunna

I swear to God i cant get a single word. pity these goats listening to a drunk

You do not need to swear, I too can't understand his speech. Normally, when people drink a lot, then it is difficult for them to control the pitch of the voice.

It seems to me that a number of Goats are burping same time.