Altaf Hussain at HardTalk BBC

lafatah

After Imran Khan's fantastic episode at Hardtalk, another Pakistani politician decided that he will also take on the western media and show that he can be as good as the chairman of PTI.

Sadly, the show did not go as planned hence it was never telecasted but we have just recieved a transcript of Stephen Sacker

" Good Afternoon Mr. Hussain and welcome to Hardtalk"

"Helloooooooooooooooooooooooooo....."

"Yes, we are in a live show and both of us are in london and not in karachi so dont bother screaming"

"I am sorry, I made the second biggest blunder in the history of mankind, first being the creation of Pakistan ofcourse"

“So Mr. Hussain, Is this correct that Pakistan’s Intelligence Agency has had active relationship with Huqqani network based in North Waziristan”

“Burkay mein rehnay do, Burka na uthao”

“I am sorry, I just cant find words to describe your actions”

“Kuch to bolo”

"Moving on to the fragile economic situation of Pakistan, what would you want Pakistanis to do, if the US stops its aid?"

" Choooran le lo...korkoray chooran lelo"

"I am sorry, but I think we have to end the program here"

"Ab saray kahen gay kay Altaf Hussain nay TV pe dance kiya, Haaan KIYAAAAA"

younus

if you consider yourself as PTI member then do not mock around the leaders. criticising them on their public life is fine so long you stick to it. it will eventually intrigue the MQM guys and spit out the venom against PTI and vice versa... so really its not just, right and it will not be fun i forewarn you.

lafatah

Yaar it is all in good fun.

I only mocked the way he speaks IN PUBLIC thats all and I did not make any offensive comments about his personal life.

His speeches are legendary, some people love it, some people hate it, most find it funny.

You wanna mock IK in a funny manner then go ahead. I will laugh it out too. We are all Pakistanis here afterall.

Somone posted Imran Khan swearing in a Jalsa...i was fine with it.

cheema.ji

"Moving on to the fragile economic situation of Pakistan, what would you want Pakistanis to do, if the US stops its aid?"

" Choooran le lo...korkoray chooran lelo

[hilar][hilar][hilar]

(clap)

maksyed

After Imran Khan's fantastic episode at Hardtalk, another Pakistani politician decided that he will also take on the western media and show that he can be as good as the chairman of PTI.

Sadly, the show did not go as planned hence it was never telecasted but we have just recieved a transcript of Stephen Sacker

"Yes, we are in a live show and both of us are in london and not in karachi so dont bother screaming"

"I am sorry, I made the second biggest blunder in the history of mankind, first being the creation of Pakistan ofcourse"

“So Mr. Hussain, Is this correct that Pakistan’s Intelligence Agency has had active relationship with Huqqani network based in North Waziristan”

“Kuch to bolo”

:lol::lol::lol:its better than the cheap joke was posted by elipst last night .... http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthread.php?81541-Imran-Khan-caught-swearing!!

PAINDO

“Kuch to bolo”

4985573-man-with-sad-mask-3d-rendered-illustration.jpg

deshdrohi123

[hilar]Interview....its really gud..............& 4 MQM supporters yaar u people r most educated party till now... & still u follow this man atleast change ur leader....might be it may change the party perception & policies as well...Fresh Air is always gud....British Nationality & Pakistani Leader...can't digest that Karachi, Hyderabad people r following him....(omg)

zourikhan

[hilar]Interview....its really gud..............& 4 MQM supporters yaar u people r most educated party till now... & still u follow this man atleast change ur leader....might be it may change the party perception & policies as well...Fresh Air is always gud....British Nationality & Pakistani Leader...can't digest that Karachi, Hyderabad people r following him....(omg)

Hahhahhaha Fresh Air is always gud.......
Plz Bro see the below link These r the PTI officials spokespersons

http://insaf.pk/Spokespersons/tabid/256/Default.aspx

How many fresh faces there.....?:):)
Is Mam Sheeri mazari , Dr Arif Alvi, Mam shmsa Ali or sir Naeem-ul-haq having Freash faces....:) How many of them belongs to middle class...?
Now come to MQM
1st see 3rd layer of this party which is in Provincial asambly
Dr sagheer Ahmed (NICVD Karachi) , Faisal Sabzwari(Charterd Accountant), Raza Haroon (MCS frm uk) , Mustafa Kamal (MBA(Administration) frm Malaysia), Khuwaja Najm-ul-hassan (Lecturer in urdu science college)......52 members in provicial etc
most of them r young(31-37)years old, educated n energetic ...! Dr Muhammad Ali Shah (Renowed world class Dr)
Now come to 2nd layer which in National asmbly....!
Dr Farooq sattar (surjeon), Hyder Abbas Rizvi (Chamical engineer), Khushbakht Shujaahat(Famous Media personality), Dr Nahid Shaid Ali, Mrs Kishwar Zehraa (X journalist), Dr Abdul Qadeer Khanzada , Dr Nadem Ahsaan (Economist, khi Uni), Dr Muhammad Ayub Shaikh...total 25 members in NA.....All of them belongs to (35-50) years.....!
And in first layers........:)
Dr Ishrat-ul-ibaad, Anees Qaimkhaani, Saleem Shezaad, Dr Anwar Bahi(Annu Bahi), Mustafa Azeez Abadi, Dr Imran Farooq(Late) n One n only Last bt never the least Altaaf Baahi (Baqool aap k madari)
:):)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJzKKL-7AyU&NR=1

And Having thousands of (young, energetic, educated n middle class) suporters....!

Yehi waja hai k yahan aap ko MQM k supporters naa Galiaan dete hoae nazer aain ge or na hi Dosri political parties k heads ki tazheekh kerte hoae.....
:)

Haaaan mazi me MQM k Aik leader se reaction me ghalti hoi jis ki us ne media pe maafi mangi.

deshdrohi123

Now come to MQM
Dr sagheer Ahmed (NICVD Karachi) , Faisal Sabzwari(Charterd Accountant), Raza Haroon (MCS frm uk) , Mustafa Kamal (MBA(Administration) frm Malaysia), Khuwaja Najm-ul-hassan (Lecturer in urdu science college)......52 members in provicial etc
most of them r young(31-37)years old, educated n energetic ...! Dr Muhammad Ali Shah (Renowed world class Dr)
Dr Farooq sattar (surjeon), Hyder Abbas Rizvi (Chamical engineer), Khushbakht Shujaahat(Famous Media personality), Dr Nahid Shaid Ali, Mrs Kishwar Zehraa (X journalist), Dr Abdul Qadeer Khanzada , Dr Nadem Ahsaan (Economist, khi Uni), Dr Muhammad Ayub Shaikh...total 25 members in NA.....All of them belongs to (35-50) years.....!
Dr Ishrat-ul-ibaad, Anees Qaimkhaani, Saleem Shezaad, Dr Anwar Bahi(Annu Bahi), Mustafa Azeez Abadi, Dr Imran Farooq(Late) n One n only Last bt never the least Altaaf Baahi (Baqool aap k madari)

[/QUOTE]

thats wat im saying my friend change Altaf Bhai....otherwise i know most of ur voters & leaders r educated & Pakistani....try 2 be national party not Karachi party..... violance & then leader like British Altaf Bhai is not the way forward....he's joke all around & if u move around then u must have noticed...might be new leadership change the policies & MQM come into mainstream without violance & emerge as making pakistan progressive party...

shining

“Kuch to bolo”

"ooooooooooo PTI ka darama flap ho gya kuch samjh hi nahi aya ....:P:P"

ishwaq

Hahhahhaha Fresh Air is always gud.......
Plz Bro see the below link These r the PTI officials spokespersons

http://insaf.pk/Spokespersons/tabid/256/Default.aspx

How many fresh faces there.....?:):)
Is Mam Sheeri mazari , Dr Arif Alvi, Mam shmsa Ali or sir Naeem-ul-haq having Freash faces....:) How many of them belongs to middle class...?
Now come to MQM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UJzKKL-7AyU&NR=1

And Having thousands of (young, energetic, educated n middle class) suporters....!

Yehi waja hai k yahan aap ko MQM k supporters naa Galiaan dete hoae nazer aain ge or na hi Dosri political parties k heads ki tazheekh kerte hoae.....
:)

Haaaan mazi me MQM k Aik leader se reaction me ghalti hoi jis ki us ne media pe maafi mangi.

marey kayal say aap ney mustafa kamal k interviews nahi dhakey hain.:angry_smile: