ALLAH Ka Jalsah ( SUBHAN ALLAH)

M

Murshad Jee

9939.gif

UKspec786

When I saw the title and I knew at that time that its the same idiot

Shaytan may be locked up in Ramadhan but his cheley are free to post such comments.

JazakAllah Noor-e-Qalb, for sharing this video.

aping4

your love for admirer of yazeed and hatred for the admirer of imam hussain (may allah be pleased with him) reflects your state of ignorance and sectarian mentality.
ha ha ha i am sectarian and you are parliamentarian.
Dear oh dear you people are following american and britten agents, who hardly say anything from quran.

askfriends

ha ha ha i am sectarian and you are parliamentarian.
Dear oh dear you people are following american and britten agents, who hardly say anything from quran.
u mean we should follow MOULANA FAZUL_UR_RAHMAN????? if u dont know single word from QURAN, better to shut ur mouth and dont comment like KAFIRS

Knowledge Seeker

you people are following american and britten agents, who hardly say anything from quran.

Another sectarian comments with full of ignorance proves your sectarian mentality. you commented in your first post without even watching the clip in which Dr. Tahir Ul Qadri is explaining the verse of Quran and its tafsir from the Kitab-Ul-Tafsir of Sahih Al Bukhari. It proves that you are only here to spread sectarian hatred.

Truthlover

Keep listening to idiots like Qadri, the guy shall certainly lead you into Hell with his lies and twisted beliefs.

adnan78692

Shaytan may be locked up in Ramadhan but his cheley are free to post such cooments.

@ Knowledge Seeker Your love for admirer of Yazeed and hatred for the admirer of Imam Hussain (May Allah be Pleased with him) reflects your state of ignorance and sectarian mentality.

Another sectarian comments with full of ignorance proves your sectarian mentality. you commented in your first post without even watching the clip in which Dr. Tahir Ul Qadri is explaining the verse of Quran and its tafsir from the Kitab-Ul-Tafsir of Sahih Al Bukhari. It proves that you are only here to spread sectarian hatred.

strongly agree with u brother

adnan78692

u mean when u saw the title as
ALLAH Ka Jalsah ( SUBHAN ALLAH)

that contain "Allah" Name and "SUbhanAllah" Title... then u though that type of cheap and stupid thinking and comment like this..???

xtream of ignorance and narrow-minded ... most stupid comment from ur side...

adnan78692

Keep listening to idiots like Qadri, the guy shall certainly lead you into Hell with his lies and twisted beliefs.

app kon hote ho kisi k jannati ya jahanami hone ka faisla karne wale...???? wo to mere Allah pak ko pata hai... roz e mehshar decide hoga iska to... ap khud me he khuda banne ki koshish kar rahe ho... apna kch pata hai apko...??? jahalat ki inteha hai

lotaa

jo yadeez ko Haqq hay samjhta hay wo 4 Aima k nazdeek jhota hay,lkha ***** yazeed aur us k hamyet karnay waloo par

M

Murshad Jee

Shaytan may be locked up in Ramadhan but his cheley are free to post such cooments.

Not CHELAY but in-fact Shaytan's REAL SONS are free to post such a comments.

M

Murshad Jee

Stupid PING PONG go and get some knowledge and then open your dirty mouth......................hate you with all my heart.

M

Murshad Jee

مجھے میرے استادوں نے ہمیشہ بتایا ہے کہ جو بھی پیارے نبی (صلی الله علیھ وسلم) اور اہل بیت (رضوان الله علیھم) کا گستاخ ہے اور رہتی دنیا تک ہو گا ، یہ ازلی حقیقت ہے کو وہ اپنے اصل باپ کی اولاد نہیں اور اس کے تخم میں ضرور کوئی شبہ ہے ................. اسلئے پیارے مسلمان بھائیو جہاں بھی کوئی گستاخ دیکھو تو اس کو یہ کہو کہ جا کر اپنے گھر سے حقیت معلوم کرے اور اپنے اصل باپ کو تلاش کرے

اب پنگ پانگ تم بھی میری اس ہدایت پر عمل کرو اور جا کر حقیقت معلوم کرو