ALL PAKISTANIS

wsher

Dear All,

I have been thinking today that what we have been doing for Pakistan and what can we do. When I analysed I believe we havent done enough for Pakistan.
Fortunately, now we have learned to rise our voices loud and clear but is this help us? Answer is No because although we know what these political parties are doing to us we still go and vote for them.

We all agree on the fact that Pakistan needs a leader who can lead this nation through these tough times. Our all problems will be solved once we choose a best leader. We are fighting with each other to debate on who is the best leader. And at the same time we are allowing our enemies to get enter into us and spread disinformation. Spreading disinformation is the best tool of our enemy to create propaganda among ourselves.
I wanted everyone to join me and lets find one direction and then stick to it. Lets listen to everyone analyse the situation well and stay firm on our decision. We are busy in our lives and do not have time to bring any big change but trust on one thing a little drop makes a sea.

Have you ever thought that why some anti Pakistani elements are spending so much time on this website. Do they not have anything to do? Well they have opened cyber war against Muslims and most importantly against Pakistan and everyone who is a defender of Pakistan.

We need to look beyond the masks of these traitors and anti Pakistani elements.

I have started this discussion with good intentions and I believe that good intentions always result fruitful. At the end of the discussion we would be able to find out what to do for Pakistan.

May ALLAH SHOW US THE RIGHT PATH AND MAKE OUR FAITH STRONGER!

AMEEN!!!

waseemmanno

Re: START A MOVEMENT---ALL OF PAKISTANI

@Sher

I am very happy that you have taken a starting point. This is what probably all Pakistanis think. This movement should get stronger and strong. Atleast we can win cyber war against us!

I believe we need a leader like Zaid Hamid. In my opinion he is the only hope for Pakistan. Imran Khan is a patriotic person there is no doubt but he needs to come more stronger. He shouldnt support corrupt people of his party and he needs to support Khilaf e Rashida instead of democracy.

I can see only these two people in my opinion.

Very good idea, and hope it catches on.I am thinking why do we only think about politicians to chose from? there are many many citizens who are far far better than most of these politicians, ther are industrialists,farmers,engineers,doctors,teachers,managers,and so forth. For one I can think of Abdus-Sattar-Edhi he might a good choice for the Baitulmal department. Javed ghamidi and Dr. Israr and few others could be the members of the Shariat council to guide and enlighten us. Many businesmen in and out of Pakistan could be on board for trade and industries. I am sure you can think of better names and people.

furry87

there is already the Pakistan Youth Movement but they are not very active on the internet ..i had a run in with one of the mods about 5 months ago and never went back. I said the forum was not very lively and that for some reason pissed off a few people and i was annoyed that something this small could warrant personal insults so i decided to boycott them but you guys should check them out . You can also contact them via phone and meet them in their office. Other than starting a movement i would suggest you guys to join IK and make his movement successful and sort out the kinks because i think he needs to take a fresh perspctive and do alot of introspecting and look at some of the criticism thrown his way.

@furry87 I respect your enthusiasm for IK, but here are my concerns and I am sure that iam not the only one.
1) IK does not have any one on board who is his no2.
2) Many of the candidates that he selects are trained and ex-workers of other parties.
Why can he not take young men and women from professions and unversities and groom them to be good leaders?
3) He is apparently loosing the consistencey that should be there if he claims to be a man of principles, e.g what about AH cases he said he would follow?
4) He should have a group of consultants on various issues who should guide him and council him to achieve better results. This will make him diffrent and would also convey the seriousnes needed to handle the complex situation.

furry87

Star Gazer said:
@furry87 I respect your enthusiasm for IK, but here are my concerns and I am sure that iam not the only one.
1) IK does not have any one on board who is his no2.
2) Many of the candidates that he selects are trained and ex-workers of other parties.
Why can he not take young men and women from professions and unversities and groom them to be good leaders?
3) He is apparently loosing the consistencey that should be there if he claims to be a man of principles, e.g what about AH cases he said he would follow?
4) He should have a group of consultants on various issues who should guide him and council him to achieve better results. This will make him diffrent and would also convey the seriousnes needed to handle the complex situation.

i completely agree with you on all issues, this is precisely the reason why i said he needs a fresh perspective. He needs ideas like the ones you mentioned. He is not a politician ,he sucks at politics if i am being really frank. If we can some how get him to listen to our ideas and criticism and be the spearheads for the party i am sure that party can accomplish alot.
It either that or we follow another unknown personality that pops up, atleast we know what we are getting with imran khan ...a youth party wont work because we might have the discipline and motivation but we will lack experience. Either way there is always the pakistan youth movement you can give that a try but to join them you have to be in pak.

wsher

Why cant we ask Imran Khan and Zaid Hamid to join hands?

I believe this so called democracy has failed everytime in Pakistan. We need to focus on the idea of Khilafat. I guess this would suit us better.

But at the same time what can we do to make our voices generate some positive results? How can we make this movement better?

I am thinking very positively to go back Pakistan and do something constructive actually. But do not know where to start from?

Any realistic ideas would be really helpful and lets talk about doing atleast something!

wsher said:

I believe this so called democracy has failed everytime in Pakistan. We need to focus on the idea of Khilafat. I guess this would suit us better

But at the same time what can we do to make our voices generate some positive results? How can we make this movement better?

I am thinking very positively to go back Pakistan and do something constructive actually. But do not know where to start from?

Any realistic ideas would be really helpful and lets talk about doing atleast something!

bhai yeh kya ghazab kar rahey ho. yeh maulvis Ik per bhi kufr ka fatwa sadir kardeigey [wall]

wsher

gazoomartian said:
wsher said:

I believe this so called democracy has failed everytime in Pakistan. We need to focus on the idea of Khilafat. I guess this would suit us better

bhai yeh kya ghazab kar rahey ho. yeh maulvis Ik per bhi kufr ka fatwa sadir kardeigey [wall]

IK ke barey mein already kaafi kuch keh chukey hain [hilar]