All Pakistan Munafiq League - Made in England.

The untrained commando is crazy now....

Jab Cheunti Ki Mout Ati Hai To Us Ke Par Nikal Ate Hain..

13077_detail.gif

atleast he has around 50 people to carry his funeral to grave yard

he always called imran khan ***** PARTY ....see what is he having now.....:cussing:

bkaalon

The only MUNAFIQS I see are the current so called “Democratic” animals. PPPs/PMLM/Qs/ANP/ as well as moulvis, media, lawyers and judges etc. etc....

I am glad to see Musharraf back!!!!...He is respected globally (unlike the laughable corrupt trash inside the country)

Lanant on this so called jamhooriat, we want a Dictator with a Giant sledge hammer to pound this trash into the ground…you want democracy?...go the West…..there you will find BANKRUPT democracies…you can have them all…

The only MUNAFIQS I see are the current so called “Democratic” animals. PPPs/PMLM/Qs/ANP/ as well as moulvis, media, lawyers and judges etc. etc....

I am glad to see Musharraf back!!!!...He is respected globally (unlike the laughable corrupt trash inside the country)

Lanant on this so called jamhooriat, we want a Dictator with a Giant sledge hammer to pound this trash into the ground…you want democracy?...go the West…..there you will find BANKRUPT democracies…you can have them all…

Firstly I am pleased to see that you don't consider MQM as political party as you have not included them in your list of Democratic Animals.

Can you tell us why Bhagora General could he not go in Pakistan and announce the formation of the party as it is supposed to be something memorable, is there an outstanding case against him that he can't go to Pakistan, which he supposedly wants to lead,

Nahi Bhagoray Baigharat General Ko Apni Jan Bohat Aziz Hai

atleast he has around 50 people to carry his funeral to grave yard

he always called imran khan ***** PARTY ....see what is he having now.....:cussing:

And this fifty people will be led by , Shaitan Musharaf..

and going straight to , In the fire of Hell

LeftBrain

kiya almiya hey is mulk ka is ghatiya aadmi ko himmat hey ke Mulk or qom or awaam ki baat kar sakey, doosron par keechar uchaal sakey.

sahee baat hey, army waalon ke sar main bheja naheen hota!!!!

bkaalon

I am against all politcal parties as they use "democracy" to hijack the nation and the wealth of the country.....true form of democracy is outlined in Islam...we just don't practice it....long subject partner......anyhow, that is why I said, I want Mushy to come back and take a sledge hammer at these animals....

p.s.

CASES?..hahahahahahahaha

NaveedAli

shaitaan musharaf grow u fool he saved us from certain bankruptcy and yet u follow those who are responsible for our downfall he may have done something wrong but its nothing as compared to others did in the name of democracy, i feel ashamed that pakistani ppl are so ignorant fools there could be war on pakistan soil in 2003 if we defys america ok we could face america but we would fall behind 100 more years from that destruction y ppl forgoting that shit huh be happy with ur shitty ppp MQM PMLN and others and i can tell u one thing imran khan could be loyal but he doesnt have fox cleverness and lion heart to face west and our enemies, saying is one thing doing is other i am die hard patriot but i dont think our ppl are acting patriotic

NaveedAli

kiya almiya hey is mulk ka is ghatiya aadmi ko himmat hey ke Mulk or qom or awaam ki baat kar sakey, doosron par keechar uchaal sakey.

sahee baat hey, army waalon ke sar main bheja naheen hota!!!!

bacha bada hoo jaa army nahi to tu nahi samjh gaya :D

bkaalon

leftbrain is missing his right side…...why do you think Pakistan is in so much trouble?...this guy that posted this thread and their ilk are largely to blame as they support criminals and corrupt liars i.e. Jamshed Dasti/zardari/nawaz and ridicule intellegent well educated people that the world invites to gain knowledge from them..e.g.Musharraf…

We have yet to realize that our true prosperity will start when we break the shackles of domination imposed by the west through our desi gora type leaders and civil servants or rather civil lords.
I dont think Pervez Musharraf is the man for the job as he has shown that he is the biggest poodle of the west. He could not change things when he had complete authority and military backing with him so I very much doubt he can bring anything new through the democratic channel which has more checks and balances than the might of the military has.

LeftBrain

leftbrain is missing his right side…...why do you think Pakistan is in so much trouble?...this guy that posted this thread and their ilk are largely to blame as they support criminals and corrupt liars i.e. Jamshed Dasti/zardari/nawaz and ridicule intellegent well educated people that the world invites to gain knowledge from them..e.g.Musharraf…

well your intelligent world also invite George W. Bush for lectures to gain similar kind of knowledge that Mushi can provide!!!!
and besides, these "innocent" "educated" and "intelligent" people from army ruled this country for more time then politicians, why they failed to do a single positive thing for us?

But dont bother, your mental level and lack of knowledge wont understand it.

bkaalon

What a pathetic response! Ignorance runs deep in Pakistan, however, I did not realize how deep till I met a few like you here....Let me explain something to you smarty pants….I know you will not “get –it” but what the heck…lemee take a shot at it regardless…

IF A or the civilian government is unable to govern and are corrupt thugs, there is hardly any alternative but for the Army to come in and take over as the window is left open by these politicians. So, if they were not all corrupt to begin with, there would be no Army to talk about. However, considering they’ve pretty much shit all over the country, the Army has and will have no choice but to step-in as the Country can disintegrate beyond the Army’s control. If India rides your mama hard over there, Nawaz/zardari babar awan, moulvis hamid Mir and CJ will not save you!

LeftBrain

What a pathetic response! Ignorance runs deep in Pakistan, however, I did not realize how deep till I met a few like you here....Let me explain something to you smarty pants….I know you will not “get –it” but what the heck…lemee take a shot at it regardless…

IF A or the civilian government is unable to govern and are corrupt thugs, there is hardly any alternative but for the Army to come in and take over as the window is left open by these politicians. So, if they were not all corrupt to begin with, there would be no Army to talk about. However, considering they’ve pretty much shit all over the country, the Army has and will have no choice but to step-in as the Country can disintegrate beyond the Army’s control. If India rides your mama hard over there, Nawaz/zardari babar awan, moulvis hamid Mir and CJ will not save you!

and Alhamdolillah I stnad correct!!!! when ever any body tried to defend army intervention into my country's systems, lack of knowledge got better of them. But good point for you is you are not alone, there are several stupids like you floating around in this "high state"!!!!!

Please dont try to answer this question as you already showed what you are capable of, just consider this is not for you.

WHich legal, constitutional, ethical, moral value or ruling or tradition allow army to interfere in any thing other then defence? and what are their capabilities and training to rum any thing which involve brain and logic and system and ethics?

bkaalon

Wow, I would love to hear your stories about the wonderful moral/ethical/legal activities of your precious civilian leaders….hahahahha…enlighten us., won't you? please!....I will try not to use them in the bathroom to wipe my toilet…..hahahaha...

Sir, your legal/ethical mumbo jumbo applies only when the civilian leadership abides by the rules setforth. Please read.....learn, get educated and you will (hopefully) understand that the system collapsed due to the corrupt civilian leaders e.g. Bhutto was a civilian marshal law admin, oversaw the breakup of the country and spawned Gen Zia the rest is history.

I want a dictator!!...One with a big stick… time to KICK some ass has arrived and I hope they annihilate the entire political system as well as moulvis in Pakistan. Rule with an iron fist till these animals learn to act like humans.

shaitaan musharaf grow u fool he saved us from certain bankruptcy and yet u follow those who are responsible for our downfall he may have done something wrong but its nothing as compared to others did in the name of democracy, i feel ashamed that pakistani ppl are so ignorant fools there could be war on pakistan soil in 2003 if we defys america

So His Highnes Shaitan Mushraf made some new cautions for the nation...like..

گر جا

لم لیٹ

اور مر جا ( آخر میں

What will happen with you after his death..

آپ کی سوئی ایک جگہ اٹک گئی ہے

LeftBrain

Wow, I would love to hear your stories about the wonderful moral/ethical/legal activities of your precious civilian leaders….hahahahha…enlighten us., won't you? please!....I will try not to use them in the bathroom to wipe my toilet…..hahahaha...

Sir, your legal/ethical mumbo jumbo applies only when the civilian leadership abides by the rules setforth. Please read.....learn, get educated and you will (hopefully) understand that the system collapsed due to the corrupt civilian leaders e.g. Bhutto was a civilian marshal law admin, oversaw the breakup of the country and spawned Gen Zia the rest is history.

I want a dictator!!...One with a big stick… time to KICK some ass has arrived and I hope they annihilate the entire political system as well as moulvis in Pakistan. Rule with an iron fist till these animals learn to act like humans.

Atleast you helped me realizing that it is a complete waste of time trying to reason with people like you.
I rest my case!!!