All Emergencies and Indoor Services of Hospitals in Lahore Been Closed

abdullah.drs

22003_big.jpg

After the raid of Police on services hospital,all indoors and emergencies of hospitals are closed...Its a sad day as ppl will die now..and Shehbaz Sharif is responsible for this act..Congratulations to all ppl here who wanted strict action against docs..

abdullah.drs

Emergencies and Indoor Services of Hospitals in Lahore Been Closed

After the raid of Police on services hospital,all indoors and emergencies of hospitals are closed...Its a sad day as ppl will die now..and Shehbaz Sharif is responsible for this act..Congratulations to all ppl here who wanted strict action against docs..Its a sad day for every person with minor bit of intellect left in him...

jagga9

And who are raising this issue. Media our filhty media and filthy journalists who r uni drop outs most of the times

jagga9

B.A journalism and then personal noker of politicians i mean rakhail of politicoans. And they r discussing this

BuTurabi

شوباز شریف کبھی دیرپا اور دور رس اقدامات نہیں اُٹھتا ساری ڈرامے بازیاں ہیں۔ جھوُٹ بولنا اور عہد پوُرا نہ کرنا اِن کی نس نس میں رچا بسا ہے۔

اِن کا پوُرا بھگورا ٹبر مشرف کے قدموں میں بیٹھ کر معافی نامہ لِکھ کر دُم (اپنی) دبا کر جدے بھاگا اور سات سال جھوٹ بولتے رہے کہ کوئی معاہدہ نہیں کیا بعد میں کہتے پائے گئے کہ دس سالہ نہیں پانچ سالہ معاہدہ تھا، ہم نے تو سات سال سزا بھُگتی ہے ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ ۔ معاہدے سے بھی دو سال زیادہ۔
پھِر رانا ثناللہ کا یقین کون کرے جِس کی تربیت پیپلز پارٹی جیسی جھوٹ کی پیمبر جماعت میں ہوئی۔
سچ یہ ہے کہ اِنہوں نے ڈاکٹرز کے ساتھ پِچھلے سال ایک تحریری معاہدہ کیا اور مُکمل عملدرامد نہیں کیا جِس کا نتیجہ عوام بھُگت رہے ہیں۔ اِنہوں نے چار سال زرداری کا جھوٹا اور جوتا کھایا ہے جسکا بدلہ عوام سے لیا جارہا ہے۔

Sedqal

After the raid of Police on services hospital,all indoors and emergencies of hospitals are closed...Its a sad day as ppl will die now..and Shehbaz Sharif is responsible for this act..Congratulations to all ppl here who wanted strict action against docs..
Five minutes ago you were telling me nothing will happen and Punjab Govt. will accept all conditions of YDA. I told you before YDA is clearly out of line this time.

pkpatriot

ALLAH k Banday These Doctors were making the innocent people fool by that demands of YDA are for HEALTH Reforms and betterment of country like

Increasing Health Budget
Improving facilities in hospitals
restraining senior doctors from private practices ...
and only job security....
aur pata nahi kiya kiya
They were making simple people FOOL

here are final three demands of YDA's for ending strike today all involving Money only

Direct induction in Grade 18
Postgraduate allowance equal to Medical officers
Health Professional Allowance equal to basic Pay....

These D's have been pretending that you were striving for the HEALTH REFORMS.... These YDA's are HYPOCRiTES, GREEDY and IMMORAL people..

For just increasing you PAYS they have killed so many innocent people..

and These Black Mailer D's consider that they are only PROFESSIONALS in this country... ALL SCIENTIST, ENGINEERS, SCHOLARS .............despite their hard jobs and more qualifications than these doctors....all are NON PROFESSIONALS....

pkpatriot

Re: Emergencies and Indoor Services of Hospitals in Lahore Been Closed

So proudly you are announcing that Already these YDA's have killed so many people for money in their last strikes..
Someone need to such a strict action against these YDA's. It is the mistake of the admin of Punjab that they left these YDA's untreated last time..

and It would be a blunder if they will leave them this time without Punishment.. All culprits of YDA should be behind the BARS and should not be allowed any JOB in government hospitals in future.

People hate even name of this YDA... Dacoits... Black Mailers... Looters...

After the raid of Police on services hospital,all indoors and emergencies of hospitals are closed...Its a sad day as ppl will die now..and Shehbaz Sharif is responsible for this act..Congratulations to all ppl here who wanted strict action against docs..Its a sad day for every person with minor bit of intellect left in him...

Sedqal

Interesting to note that mostly PTI members are supporting YDA, completely ignoring the difficulties faced by by the poorest segment of public. There is a difference between making promises and actually delivering, when the time for vote comes please keep in mind which party (PMLN) struggled for masses and which party (PTI) was silent (even encouraging YDA) on this important issue. Thank you (bigsmile)

[The elitist attitude of PTI members here should open anyone's eyes that a Govt of PTI will mean a Govt of Elites where the needs of poor will find no place. Do you think these people care how much difficult it is for poorer segment of our society to approach private hospitals? do they even care?]

pkpatriot

For what the HELL you should be given more salaries than those equally qualified persons who have served for 20 years for this country...

For what this much budget should be spent on you when with this much budget salaries of government employees can be increased by 50percent rather than 20%..

For what the hell your salaries should be still increased when already your salaries has been increased many times in the recent past and STILL YOUR PERFORMANCE IS ZERO.

Did increase in your salaries have given any relief to the poor people visiting hospitals... your rude attitudes are even more RUDE... and you people are seldom find on your seats... and keep sleeping while your 24 hour duties despite the patients keep on waiting for you....
and if they trace you upto your rooms you insult like if they are your slaves...

When you become so tired from Govt. Job and you reach the private hopital for practice and all of a sudden your behaviour become so pleasant...

With SORRY to some good doctors.... In DOCTORS k kartootoon par if you keep on writing all the week it will not finish...

This DRAMA will over soon in anyway but I just want to say these doctors "BEHAVE YOURSELF" aur itna ooncha na urroo k neechay girro to dobara uth na sako..

pkpatriot

It is not like that... Bhai I think most of the supporter of PTI have strongly condemned these YDA's... I have noticed on many posts...

But there are few jo Dushman k Dushman ko Dost samajhtay hain...They may be wrong.. Enemy of your Enemy may not be your friend...

abdullah.drs

OPD ki strike sey koi mar tau nai raha tha na...Ab indoors aur emergencies main tau banday marain gey drs kay baghair...

usmankhan

[h=6]no death occurred in 14 days of strike.but 2
deaths occurred in jinnah hospital
emergency after police…
[/h]The war has just started. Long live Doctors. Long live YDA

falcons

no death occurred in 14 days of strike.but 2
emergency after police…

The war has just started. Long live Doctors. Long live YDA

Lan**at asa doctors pa or government pa jo gareeb awam ko marwa k apni asaishain pori karti ha...

Sedqal

no death occurred in 14 days of strike.but 2
emergency after police…

The war has just started. Long live Doctors. Long live YDA

What inhumanity, 2 innocent patients have died and YDA is boasting the war has just started.

abdullah.drs

I'm literally crying right now for i had to leave my indoor duty because of this raid..I know how many patients will be affected now...All u morons here who think this was the right tactic to solve the problem doesnt know whats the pain of a patient..Anyways just see how after many more deaths this Chootyaaa--e--aala will kneel as usual...Par kia faida tab jab itnay loag mar jain gey..:(

Sedqal

I'm literally crying right now for i had to leave my indoor duty because of this raid..I know how many patients will be affected now...All u morons here who think this was the right tactic to solve the problem doesnt know whats the pain of a patient..Anyways just see how after many more deaths this Chootyaaa--e--aala will kneel as usual...Par kia faida tab jab itnay loag mar jain gey..
:(

24 ghantey tou siasat.pk per hotay hain aap, kia indoor duty itni waily hoti hai?. Kuch Allah ka khoof ker mian.(omg)