ALI AMIN KHAN----PTI proud of you

truthseeker007

Imran khan thank you for bring some great young people.

Muraad, sheryar, ali amin, ali from mardan, asad umer and many more, i wonder all those jinka mandate chorii hova woh kya kamal hotey punjab sey.

Boss abhi imran ismail .. ali zaidi .. firdous naqvi colonal sabir waleed iqbal ibrar ul haq fozia kasori .barrister ali zaib from rawalpindi.. I also like jahangeer tareen more thanjavid hashmi farukh habib .. seerat syed engineer petroleum from canada . Along list my friend .......... and how can u forget our tiger faisal khan .. and I tell u there is another big gun his name is umar too he promised he will come to pakistan if pti comes in power he is the agricultural genius .. he is currently incharge of gov dep of austrailia .. imran khan is after him a very big gun like asad umar....

Zakir Javed Tanoli

Boss abhi imran ismail .. ali zaidi .. firdous naqvi colonal sabir waleed iqbal ibrar ul haq fozia kasori .barrister ali zaib from rawalpindi.. I also like jahangeer tareen more thanjavid hashmi farukh habib .. seerat syed engineer petroleum from canada . Along list my friend .......... and how can u forget our tiger faisal khan .. and I tell u there is another big gun his name is umar too he promised he will come to pakistan if pti comes in power he is the agricultural genius .. he is currently incharge of gov dep of austrailia .. imran khan is after him a very big gun like asad umar....
I agree and I like Jahangir Khan Tareen more then JH, SMQ and few others.

zhohaq

This Gandapur fellow seems to be a straight shooter, shd come on media more.

Also record and propagate any action it govt does.

PTI must understand that Public perception is everything. Look at PMLN they spent more on publisicty of Laptop porgramme then Laptops its self.

And whether you like it or not it won them votes.

ahaseeb

Well. PTi is setting high standard.
mashAllah. In 5-years they will change the way KPK is
inshAllah