AITZAZ Is SPEAKING TO THE PARLIAMENT NOW THIS IS A CIRCUS OFFICIALLY

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1470753873209333

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1470754526542601

ISLAMABAD: Senior PPP leader Aitzaz Ahsan on Friday thanked Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif for apologizing over Chaudhry Nisar’s remarks, SAMAA reported.

“My family has a track record of scarifices in the Pakistan movement and politics of Pakistan, but facing allegations here… I’m thankful for Prime Minister’s apology and sympathy,” Ahsan said while recalling achievements of his forefathers and his past politics, bemoaning charges leveled by PML-N senior leader Chaudhry Nisar Ali Khan.

Nisar had blamed the PPP leader for patronizing land-mafia and illegally mounting money from LPG quota.

Earlier, the PM addressed the house and apologized over his cabinet minister’s remarks against Aitzaz Ahsan.

The Parliament on Friday resumed debate on the prevailing political crisis in the joint session where lawmakers from both treasury and opposition benches addressed the house.

“Mr. Prime Minister you must see if lighters of the fire are around you, if they are among your ranks,” he advised.

“Mian sahib! Don’t take shelter of those who have betrayed you time and again. Dirty allegations were leveled against me, defending myself is my right,” said the charged Aitzaz, who is also a senior lawyer.

“Perhaps I’m the only politician who resisted all four dictators of Pakistan, I pay the tax more than you all… the government must demonstrate its wisdom, this is not the student union politics,” Aitzaz went on, despite PML-N MNA Tehmina Daultana’s attempt to calm him down.

Provoked by allegations, Ahsan said he could have undermined government’s efforts to save democracy, but he didn’t.

“I could have stage walk out with opposition members to leave the government in the midst of turmoil. You wouldn’t have found anybody with you but Achakzai, but I believe in democracy and supremacy of Parliament,” the PPP leader said.

Speaker Sardar Ayaz Sadiq later adjourned the session till Monday 5pm. - Samaa

http://www.samaa.tv/pakistan/05-Sep-2014/aitzaz-thankful-to-pm-for-nisar-s-ear-twisting

10338265_790141531008321_2768258681827954939_n.jpg

10641289_913973335296804_8427366345875275041_n.jpg

Aitzaz thanked PM for the apology rendered by Nawaz and Raja Zafarul Haq.

Aitzaz said, you have only taken out 40 drums from the well. I have grown up in the shadow of great Bhutto.
Malicious attacks were conducted against me yesterday. I have 50 years in the politics, I have credibility in the politics. He is talking about his Granddad, father and mother;s contribution for the Azadi of Pakistan.

Now they are accusing me of LPG quotas?

Aitzaz do you mean the after your sacrifices you are entitled to do corruption and loot national wealth?

Aitzaz is now boosting of sacrifice of his family including his wife and sister. I have played part to get rid of Musharaf.

The long march was our march, the lawyers march. When Kiyani phoned, we didn't call of the long march because of that call.
We called off the long march after consultation among us.

As soon as the Chief Justice was restored. The parties from Karachi started to approach me immediately with suitcases full of money, blank cheques, saying that we have cases pending in the SC, heard by the CJ. I refused. That was the time I could have made billions.
Some of my colleague became billionaires after the restoration of CJ.

Wow did Aitzaz just accepted that Pakistan lawyers and Ex CJ are corrupt that it had benefited the leaders of lawyer's movement to the tune of billions of Rupees?

amir_ali

Aitizaz exposing ch nisar.

It's time Mr bean has to go now, fired from ministry at least.

Aitizaz is making sense here.

Aitzaz gave a very stupid example of a mouse in English, I think he was too ashamed to tell it to the poor of Pakistan because of its sexual implications. He implied that Ch Nisar is a rat, and has already jumped the ship.

Imran is wining the battle of mind and heart of people of Pakistan. Even if he goes back now, people would say he is a brave losing General. But he would still be popular among the people. He said Mr PM you were lost, you were in terrible troubles, we offer you to call this joint session of the Parliament so we can support you.

You needed the support of the Parliament to counter what is going out side of the parliament. He said, when the Parliament is standing with you, the tone of your Ministers has changed. He said yesterday the Interior Minister said in your presence that we have heard your criticism, we would respond to your criticism. He was threatening me that you have criticised us enough but "Bacho aab na bolna".

This "bacho aab na bolna" jo hai, ye wakalat land mafia ki karta hai aur LPG ka theeka leeta hai. He said I may be doing that but I have not kept a corrupt "Patwaris" by my side. Aur deal with Malik Riaz.

Aitzaz now answering the accusation. He said my wife does the business of LPG. He is now laughing at Ch Nisar. Saying that Ch Nisar is looking at him with terse eyes.

The fighting is on. He said "take me to the court and I would take you to the cleaners". Pointing that Ch Nisar is still looking at me in anger, showing me attitude.

Aik_Sawal

Nisar is deliberately trying to isolate PMLN - wtf is wrong with him?
Wow. What is Nisar doing. I just saw it. Nisar is infuriating Aitzaz during his speech.

Why is Nisar doing this? Isn't there a better time to resolve this personal grudge??

cheetah

Some of my colleague became billionaires after the restoration of CJ. Hypocrite is not disclosing their names shame on you Aitzaz I thought you are man of at least some integrity. Yes all parliamentarians are entitled for all corruptions.

Aitzaz is now openly black mailing the PM. He said if I walk out now, the government and parliament would finish today. All will desert the government including Maulana FazulRehman. Only Achkzai would remain with the government.

I am a democratic, but I withdraw my sword, I can finish this Parliament but I would not.

MUK MUKKA at its naked peak. Thank you Imran, you have done your job. These people standing naked now.

Aik_Sawal

Aitzaz gave a very stupid example of a mouse in English, I think he was too ashamed to tell it to the poor of Pakistan because of its sexual implications. He implied that Ch Nisar is a rat, and has already jumped the ship.

Imran is wining the battle of mind and heart of people of Pakistan. Even if he goes back now, people would say he is a brave losing General. But he would still be popular among the people. He said Mr PM you were lost, you were in terrible troubles, we offer you to call this joint session of the Parliament so we can support you.

You needed the support of the Parliament to counter what is going out side of the parliament. He said, when the Parliament is standing with you, the tone of your Ministers has changed. He said yesterday the Interior Minister said in your presence that we have heard your criticism, we would respond to your criticism. He was threatening me that you have criticised us enough but "Bacho aab na bolna".

This "bacho aab na bolna" jo hai, ye wakalat land mafia ki karta hai aur LPG ka theeka leeta hai. He said I may be doing that but I have not kept a corrupt "Patwaris" by my side. Aur deal with Malik Riaz.

Aitzaz now answering the accusation. He said my wife does the business of LPG. He is now laughing at Ch Nisar. Saying that Ch Nisar is looking at him with terse eyes.

The fighting is on. He said "take me to the court and I would take you to the cleaners". Pointing that Ch Nisar is still looking at me in anger, showing me attitude.

It was a very stupid example to give and he gave it in a very stupid way.

I understand Aitzaz needs to clear personal allegations on him - but Nisar was stupid to allege him at this point and this has now gotten into a stupid personal fight.

I just heard Aitzaz said that he pays more tax than everyone else. His wife pays more tax than everyone else. I hate these stupid childish pissing contests of tax paying. It shows a complexed mentality and nothing else.

Once Najam Sethi said that too in his program. I hated him for saying that too.

syed irfan01

Aitizaz shred Nawaz and co into pieces!! Brilliant

Aitzaz has the guts to speak what he believes in and disgraced the entire n- league and shred them into pieces. Wow what a solid parliamentarian.

IhsanIlahi

Aitizaz exposing ch nisar.

It's time Mr bean has to go now, fired from ministry at least.

Aitizaz is making sense here.

nooray k kapooro ko jis din ye aqal aa gye k ch nisar, pervez rasheed, saad rafiq, kh. asif jo kuch bolty hein NS k emaa pe bolty hein... us din in ka khoon league mein aakhri din hoga...
NS apny uper criticism bardasht nahi karta... khud to jurrat nahi hoti jawab deny ki.. apny kutttay agy kiye hoty hein...

Aitzaz ne us din ganjjjy ki auqaat yaad dila di k teri tashreef pe qadri aur imran ne chittar mary us thany dar ki tarah to tujhy parliament yaad aa gye... us time us ka tamator jesa muo beztti kharab hony se kala hoga gya.... aur ch. nisar ko agay kiya jawab deny k liye....

laakh laaanat hamza k taya, bap, cuzns aur us k rented saloon pe... jo yaha murghiyo ki tarah pat pat pat pat kr rhy hoty hein.... wo bhi without any logic...

syed irfan01

Nawaz league ran away after Aitzaz speech

The whole nation watched today and nawaz with his team ran away from the parliament.

Politcs

Re: Aitizaz shred Nawaz and co into pieces!! Brilliant

Parliament is the right place to shred each other not container. In democratic countries politicians punch each other but never ask their follower (tigers) to attack state buildings.

I have no problem with politicians fighting and arguing with each other.

Sedqal

Wow. What is Nisar doing. I just saw it. Nisar is infuriating Aitzaz during his speech.

Why is Nisar doing this? Isn't there a better time to resolve this personal grudge??

No idea what got into him, for the first time in ages parliament stood together and gave a shupt up call to khakis and their touts - and Nisar had to open his big mouth and show the world that house is divided.

WatanDost

Nisar is deliberately trying to isolate PMLN - wtf is wrong with him?

اس کو کہتے ہیں " قدرت کا انتقام " صرف ٣ دن میں ہی الله سبحان ھو تعالیٰ نے
" مقدس پارلیمنٹ " کی مقدس گائیوں کو سینگ مار کر
ایک دوسرے کے پیٹ پھاڑ گندی اوجڑیاں
سے کھایا گیا مال حرام نکال باھر کیا ، جاوید ہاشمی کی بیغیرتی کا جواب قدرت نے
آج دے دیا اور مزید ١ کا بدلہ ١٠ باہر آنے کو ہے انشاء الله
:biggthumpup:

Aik_Sawal

Waise wakeel nay mr. bean kay ilzamaat say inkar kyun nahi kiya???

Aitzaz cleared his position.

1. He said that his grandparents got arrested for Pakistan, therefore he is a clean person. He never went in any case in front of ex-CJP when he was in office, so he is clean as a whistle.

2. He said that LPG business is his wife's and it is a regulated business since the year 2000 and no govt. quotas as given for it at all. Therefore he is clean as an angel in this allegation too.

Whether or not you believe him, it's up to you. If you ask me, all these powerful are there to protect their selfish interests and make money out of it. If there is anyone clean in Pakistan, it is probably Edhi (who decided not to come into politics or take sides ever all his life). Rest everyone else is in the same dirty corruption boat.

anees1980

Re: Aitizaz shred Nawaz and co into pieces!! Brilliant

Parliament is the right place to shred each other not container. In democratic countries politicians punch each other but never ask their follower (tigers) to attack state buildings.

I have no problem with politicians fighting and arguing with each other.
The only reason they are doing it though is because of people outside.