Aisa mehsoos horaha hai ke September ka sooraj nahi dekh sakhunga :- Rasheed Godhil ne hamle ka khad

sadani

In my opinion he is targeted by MQM ..... "i think" he was among defecting MQM members in this crisis time...... n altaf hussain terrorist wing shot him due to this possible defection..

barca

In my opinion he is targeted by MQM ..... "i think" he was among defecting MQM members in this crisis time...... n altaf hussain terrorist wing shot him due to this possible defection..
دوسرا متحدہ کا جو گروپ بن رہا تھا اس پر بھی شک کیا جاتا تھا
اسی لیے تو پچھلے ہفتے اس کو ہٹا کر فاروق ستار کو
قومی اسملبی میں پارلیمانی لیڈر بنایا ہے متحدہ نے

aksh143

MQM is that cannibalistic animal that eats their own kind. "I think" this is the start of the different grouping in the MQM.

AakhirKab

دوسرا متحدہ کا جو گروپ بن رہا تھا اس پر بھی شک کیا جاتا تھا
اسی لیے تو پچھلے ہفتے اس کو ہٹا کر فاروق ستار کو
قومی اسملبی میں پارلیمانی لیڈر بنایا ہے متحدہ نے

That was a temporary move when Godial was made parliament leader of MQM back in April. Rest Allah knows better!

http://tribune.com.pk/story/701634/godil-replaces-sattar-as-mqm-parliamentary-leader-in-na/

kaka4u

chalo ab say k tabsray or bay tukay opinion start na sir na per ek banday ke jan par bani hay logo ko tamashay sojhtay hay

kwan225

کیا کراچی میں یہ پہلی دفعہ ہوا ہے؟
کیا صرف ایم پی ایز، ایم این ایز کی جان قیمتی ہے؟
جب کوئی بے گناہ، کمزور مارتے ہو۔ تب کوئی دکھ کوئی تکلیف نہیں ہوتی؟

chalo ab say k tabsray or bay tukay opinion start na sir na per ek banday ke jan par bani hay logo ko tamashay sojhtay hay

Hadith

Tumhy tumhari apni jamat ke ghundy mareengay Malik ishaq ki turha taqeh forces ky huthy chur ker solut mirza na buk jao.

UKPakistani

Okay maybe I am mad BUT here is a theory

Please bear in mind that the Driver of the Car was shot only once in the NECK

He was in the front and the shots came from behind.............. 6/7 hit Mr Godil and ONE hit the driver

The driver gets out and is talking on the phone able to walk, talk and see and leans into the car to check

Then all of a sudden he drops like a brick and is "dead".............. right at the end of some fo the vids I am seeing

Who has his mobile phone, who was he talking to and what happens after the video finishes.......

NOW MY THEORY

Time location and mode were pre-planned WITH the driver,,,,,,,,,,,

He got out of the car and started reporting about the shooting to those who planned it WITH him

He gets out and is talking on the phone, walks all the way to the side looks into the car and then drops like a stone.

At that point I believe he is actually shot and was NEVER hit while he was sitting in the car............ The way he drops is like someone being shot from behind

We are being told that he was hit in the THROAT and continued to walk and TALK and then suddenly dropped like a stone and died on the spot

NO WAY

It is a classic case of executing the co-conspirator............. Jack Ruby shooting Kennedy's killer Lee Harvey Oswald

LIVE on TV in 1963 in a Police Station comes to mind also the killers of John Lennon Martin Luther King and Kennedy's brother...............

They used the driver to get Godil to a certain place at a certain time for reward or through fear or orders from above...................

Then they executed him once Godil was actually confirmed as shot

FINALLY Amir Khan chief executioner past and present MQM(A) and MQM(H) and MQM(A) again

arrested and on bail flies out the same day for Haaj........................

The DRIVER's phone and log of calls is the KEY here............... yet never mentioned nor how he "drops dead"

Who is responsible................. your guess for mine