Ahsan iqbal bashed Imran khan on his recounting statement and then taking uturn .

Res1Pect

What preposterous logic.

S Rafique had three recounts but he is not ready to accept his defeat. This PATWARI is calling it UTURN.

Those who TOOK millions of UTURN in the past few days are talking about UTURNS.

Shame on you Patwariz

TWO TIMES RECOUNTED THIS AHSAN IQBAL WELL EDUCATED STILL A JHOOTAA IDIOTIC DEMAND FROM HIS BLOODY FKING MOUTH
NO PARAESHANEE STALLING PAKISTANS PROGRESS NO PATRIOTISM KNOWINGLY HOW IS PARTY DESTROYED PAKISTAN NO SHAME HOW HE SLEEPS AT NIGHT HURAAMZADA

DID EVERYBODY NOTICE NO MASHALLAH DHUMAKAE ORR FIRING ON BORDER BY INDIA BHAARAT INSTRUCTION FROM ADIALA JAIL FULLY REJECTED LOL

Instataneous naya pakistan mashallah

fslsyed

Don't understand why imran khan has given them that much room. Does he not know our Pakistani culture.. we abuse our freedom and do all those things that doesn't benefits us.only pulling legs so imran can't succeed..

Competent

Patwaris want countless recount where they lost. I think ECP should give all votes to Naan league so that they can keep counting them.

SpIDeR.

dhandli ki rona ronye walu ka mutalb hai humara PM hona chahye ... in jahilo ko liter parny chahye

Raiwind-Destroyer

38633596_1089499461216926_7146939066464862208_n.png

HSiddiqui

Ahsan iqbal bashed Imran khan on his recounting statement and then taking uturn by going to supreme coart against khwaja saad Rafiq .

Imran's biggest mistake was marrying REHAM KHAN, and the second biggest is to giving respect to these PML"N" illiterate bunch, who believe in abusing, so now they will keep asking for recounts just for fun's sake and waste of time with a group word of their own "Sanu ki" let them count again and again though we know we have lost. KICK THEIR A-- AND LET'S WORK TOWARDS PROGRESS OF PAKISTAN, Pakistanis have given IK a mandate to develop Pakistan not to just recount after recounts for these never appreciating thugs

Haha Ahsan Iqbal should blame Khwaja Asif who said we don't need Imran Khan's help in recounting as it has been provided by law?