Agr Model Town Par Shehbaz Sharif Ko Galay Se Pakrna Chahtay Ho Tu Jamia Hafsa Par Nahi Pakar Saktay

T-i-g-e-r

lol Orya demands to punish patriots for teaching a lesson to his beloved terrorists

both musharaf and shobaz should be charged with murder of model town and jamia hafsa . who are you to tell some one who is terrorist and who is patriot .. hypocrite .

T-i-g-e-r

bilkul nawaz shabaz zardari fazlur rehman or musharaf altaf ko chowk mein phansi honi cheye or in ke jitnay so called liberal deshatgard hain inhain bhi sath tankna chahiye ..

Liberal 000

both musharaf and shobaz should be charged with murder of model town and jamia hafsa . who are you to tell some one who is terrorist and who is patriot .. hypocrite .

I saw them with my own eyes terrorizing the citizens of Islamabad with weapons

Liberal 000

Punish Patriots ? The chuddi Master who ran away after stripping the whole nation . Kya beghairiti hai . jawab nahi.

For me Army is patriot as far as Musharraf is concerned I am not his fan but if you are against him for eliminating terrorist den in the middle of Islamabad then I will only say "Pakar Sakhty Ho To Pakar Ke Dekho Musharraf Sher Ko"

Had Pakistan were ruled under its own Constitution and laws, this traitor will never be let free, so leave the legitimacy aside. If he is a sher, then I guess the definition of Geedar needs to be changed . Ask your sher to come and face the courts like a man. The nation could have save money spent on his Ambulance expenses.

Liberal 000

Had Pakistan were ruled under its own Constitution and laws, this traitor will never be let free, so leave the legitimacy aside. If he is a sher, then I guess the definition of Geedar needs to be changed . Ask your sher to come and face the courts like a man. The nation could have save money spent on his Ambulance expenses.

Had Pakistan been ruled under its own constitution and laws, Musharraf would never ever have had a chance be the president of this country. lol if Nawaz can be a Sher then why cannot be Musharraf?

What is the difference what I said and what you copied. That sob who used to call himself commando ran from Pakistan like anything . sub say pehlay Pakistan means Sub sey Pehlay Bhagh. NS faced the courts as being a PM , while this chuddi commando placed the whole judiciary under house arrest. Can't be compare with democratically elected person . Those MF judges also need to be hanged from their balls.

T-i-g-e-r

I saw them with my own eyes terrorizing the citizens of Islamabad with weapons

i played cricket with them many years having tatoes on my body blond hairs with brad pit look wearing black leather jeans and chester .they never objected me never asked me to leave mosque infect they were shaking hand and respecting with word bhai jan you can feel its not from mouth only coming from heart . poor straight forward humble people. now i think i cant pray with them since they think we are their enemy thanks for khanzieer musharaf who terrorized whole pakistan for dollars from balouchistan akbar bugti to karachi 12 may with mqm to lal masjid .
i hate tahir qadri but i have to stand with his poor followers who were murdered in day light even if it was p t i gov i would be standing against .
i am not a fake liberal .

Liberal 000

i played cricket with them many years having tatoes on my body blond hairs with brad pit look wearing black leather jeans and chester .they never objected to me never asked me to leave mask infect they were shaking hand and respecting with word bhai jan you can feel its not from mouth only coming from heart . poor straight forward humble people. now i think i cant pray with them since they think we are their enemy thanks for khanzieer musharaf who terrorized whole pakistan for dollars from balouchistan akbar bugti to karachi 12 may with mqm to lal masjid .
i hate tahir qadri but i have to send with his poor followers who were murdered in day light even if it was p t i gov i would be standing against .
i am not a fake liberal .

Being good or having a good behavior does not give you the right to take up arms against state or beat women or force people to act according to yours wishes. I have seen with my own eyes Terrorist snipers holding positions on the walls of Lal Masjid.

Tahir ul Qadri followers were not armed nor were threatening the writ of state or threatening people around them.

Liberal 000

What is the difference what I said and what you copied. That sob who used to call himself commando ran from Pakistan like anything . sub say pehlay Pakistan means Sub sey Pehlay Bhagh. NS faced the courts as being a PM , while this chuddi commando placed the whole judiciary under house arrest. Can't be compare with democratically elected person . Those MF judges also need to be hanged from their balls.

When there is a genuine democratic leadership in a country which respect laws, no general dare to disrespect laws.

Wake Up Pakistan

had pakistan been ruled under its own constitution and laws, musharraf would never ever have had a chance be the president of this country. Lol if nawaz can be a sher then why cannot be musharraf?

oey tou phir agaya

tujay nooray kay sath london baijaa thaa

bara dheeet hai tou

Aussie

How can you compare the two - jamia hafsa was known terrorists and danda bardaar women and men in gas masks with weapons

Aussie

What an idiot is this Orya .. how can you compare the model town and jamia hafsa? in Model town it was a police action against unarmed people in their own homes with no weapons and totally defenseless not breaking any laws, there were no police casualties. Jamia Hafsa was armed men in gas masks firing back on the army with all sorts of wepaons, killing several. They had invaded other properties in Islamabad and were forcefully implementing their brand of ideology (the chinese etc) .. there is no comparison at all .. Jamia Hafsa like operation should be done in ALL seminaries and flush out all the terrorists and antistate elements

T-i-g-e-r

Being good or having a good behavior does not give you the right to take up arms against state or beat women or force people to act according to yours wishes. I have seen with my own eyes Terrorist snipers holding positions on the walls of Lal Masjid.

Tahir ul Qadri followers were not armed nor were threatening the writ of state or threatening people around them.

sir again not agreed .. boss my life style can not match with those poor kids neither i want that kind of life style but i have to be honest .
you need to go back and check the history . now for your ist question who picked arms against constitution and state was it lal masjid or pervaiz musharaf with help of 200 troops he attacked captured whole country by the imran khan who didnot over through nawaz shareef and didnt pass order to attack ptv . where as we know it was musharafs army on his order who did that but imran is absconder in ptv case where as you are supporting same idiot musharaf who actually did that .
was mushraf challenged the write of state or molana ghazi who was at his place didnt attack ptv didnt attacked parliament and prim minister .?
how can you even compare . 2nd question . if musharaf thinks being army chief he can not get justice in pakistan under the constitution he himself violated . then how do u expect molana aziz to follow that constitution whom you broke yourself . and the by the way .what was the demands of lal masjid . to rebuild those seven mosques which were bulldozed by musharaf ..when they start agitation people from the area came to them to pick that brothel lady syeda anti shameem shirazi . they went to police and police told them they cant take action against her since she is providing girls to parliament lodges .if police dsnt act people does take law in their hand then is prostitution legal in law of pakistan .?
there are many other things i can talk about . but the bottom line is you and me if today stand out side lal masjid that we dont want it .. and make them agree you and me will be killed by same musharafs army because these idiot does need these poor kids against india and us . they know they cant fight them so what do you think how these cases are dropped against molana aziz . i want g h q and all military messes governer annexes to be converted in school collage universities .welfare for these poor kids instead of defense and askaries .then i will be ist one to stand with you against lal masjid that no more kids for them but until unless you dont do that . sorry i cant support you at least they have a place where they can have food shelter

T-i-g-e-r

How can you compare the two - jamia hafsa was known terrorists and danda bardaar women and men in gas masks with weapons
how can you compare kids of lal masjid (demanding things according to constitution ) and the one who broke law with 300 soldiers picked arm against prim minister constitution .. and after take over killed pakistanies every where in the country . how can you compare the two .

jaanmark

[h=2]Orya Maqbool Jans wife not sleeps in long time , with him any more I thing so[/h]
hahahahah

Aussie

how can you compare kids of lal masjid (demanding things according to constitution ) and the one who broke law with 300 soldiers picked arm against prim minister constitution .. and after take over killed pakistanies every where in the country . how can you compare the two .

"kids" of lal masjid ?? women holding a baton (danda) is no kid .. and armed men in gas masks and kalashnikovs are not kids .. trained inspired motivated zealots. and what were they demanding according to constitution ?? to invade private homes and kidnap foreigners ?? where does in the constitution does it say you can take the law in your own hands? Last heard was that constitution gives rights to people - not to be suppressed under the guise of religion.

That coup was in reaction to a lame duck prime minister who didnt have the authority to do things he did .. and pray tell me how many "Pakistanis" were killed across Pakistan as a result of that ?