After Zulfiqar Bhutto Imran khan is Second Leader who publicly challenged US

MariaAli

بھٹو کے بعد عمران خان امریکا کو للکارنے والے دوسرے لیڈر ، مگر

عمران خان نے اپنے خطاب میں امریکا کو للکاراہے ، آج سے چار عشرے قبل پاکستان کے سابق وزیر اعظم ذوالفقار علی بھٹو نے بھی سپر پاور کو للکارا تھا۔

اسلام آباد (ویب ڈیسک) تحریک انصاف کے سربراہ عمران خان نیازی نے جمعرات کی شام کو اسلام آباد میں دھرنے کے شرکا سے جذباتی خطاب کے دوران امریکا کو بھی براہ راست تنقید کا نشانہ بنایا تھا۔ امریکی محکمہ خارجہ نے ایک روز قبل نواز شریف کے بارے میں کہا تھا کہ وہ منتخب وزیر اعظم ہیں اوران سے استعفے کا مطالبہ نہیں کیا جا سکتا۔ عمران نے امریکا کے اس موقف پر اپنا سخت رد عمل ظاہر کرتے ہوئے امریکی محکمہ خارجہ سے کہا تھا کہ تمہیں پاکستان کے اندرونی معاملات میں مداخلت کا کوئی حق نہیں۔ انہوں نے امریکی سفیر رچرڈ اولسن کو مخاطب کر کے بھی الیکشن میں دھاندلی کا ذکر کیا۔

پاکستان کی سیاسی تاریخ میں کئی سیاستدان اور ڈکٹیٹر اقتدار میں رہے تا ہم کسی نے اس طرح بر ملا امریکا کے خلاف بات نہیں کی۔ عمران سے پہلے صرف ذوالفقار علی بھٹو ہی تھے جنہوں نے بھارت کے 1974 میں کئے گئے ایٹمی دھماکے کے بعد پاکستان کا نیو کلیئر پروگرام شروع کیا تو امریکا کی تشویس پر جواب دیا تھا کہ ، ہم گھاس کھا لیں گے لیکن ایٹم بم ضرور بنائیں گے۔ اس وقت کے امریکی وزیر خارجہ ہنری کسنجر نے بھٹو کو نشان عبرت بنانے کی دھمکی دی تھی۔

اب ہر چند کہ چار عشرے قبل والے حالات نہیں اورمعاملہ سیاسی اور حقیقی جمہوری نوعیت کا ہے ، تا ہم مبصرین کا کہنا ہے کہ امریکا ایسا ملک ہے جو اپنے خلاف کی ہوئی بات اورکسی چھوٹی موٹی کارروائی کو کبھی نہیں بھولتا اور کبھی نہ کبھی اور کسی نہ کسی انداز میں انتقام لے لیتا ہے۔ امریکی محکمہ خارجہ نے عمران کی بات پر اپنا رد عمل دیتے ہوئے کہا ہے کہ وہ پاکستان کے معاملات میں مداخلت نہیں کر رہا اور نہ ہی اس کے مذاکراتی عمل کا حصہ ہیں۔ عمران نے جس طرح امریکا کو مخاطب کیا ہے وہ بڑی جرات سے تعبیر کیا جا رہا ہے۔

- See more at: http://urdu.dunyanews.tv/index.php/ur/Pakistan/233587#sthash.Qak0zAh8.dpuf

Politcs

Re: بھٹو کے بعد عمران خان، مگر

JI spend last 30 years in bashing US. Still KPK is the biggest receiver of US aid money. I wish Idiot Khan could have announced boycott of US funds and promise to nation that he will never ever go to US.

jagga9

JI spend last 30 years in bashing US. Still KPK is the biggest receiver of US aid money. I wish Idiot Khan could have announced boycott of US funds and promise to nation that he will never ever go to US.

maulana fazlurehman, zardari aur altaf bhai ki chumian lo

بھٹو کی للکار بہت بڑی تھی اور عملی بھی تھی ، اس کے اثرات ابھی تک امریکہ کی پالیسیوں کی اصل وجوہات ہیں

اسلامی دنیا کا اجلاس ، تیل کا ہتھیار ، اور اسلامی ایٹم بم
یہ بھٹو نے کر کے دیکھا دی ہیں اور امریکہ کی تمام پالیسیاں انہی تین چیزوں کے گرد گھوم رہی ہیں

raja44

zara dalile league ke dalile se bahir Aa ker dykh

untamed911

He is idiot khan and you are aflatoon, aristotle? Kabhee gareban may bhee jhank leea kero ghulam qom
ji spend last 30 years in bashing us. Still kpk is the biggest receiver of us aid money. I wish idiot khan could have announced boycott of us funds and promise to nation that he will never ever go to us.

noworries

Imran Khan bashing America means bashing their policies inside Pakistan, And that was act of Great courage. Not everyone can do this, If someone do that he's ready for IMF ceising funds. I'm sure Ik had an Idea what's gonna happen if that happened. :biggthumpup:

Politcs

zara dalile league ke dalile se bahir Aa ker dykh

Idiot Khan is working with Canadian national to bring elected government down. Can Idiot khan go US and do Dharna against Obama? This is only Pakistan where people like Canadian Padri, Ch brothers and sheeda tali are allowed to do all topi drama on roads.

Politcs

Imran Khan bashing America means bashing their policies inside Pakistan, And that was act of Great courage. Not everyone can do this, If someone do that he's ready for IMF ceising funds. I'm sure Ik had an Idea what's gonna happen if that happened. :biggthumpup:

Idiot Khan should boycott US funds in kpk. Why not? Just barking will not make him hero.

Everyone in Pakistan bash US but then next day they go to US.

Politcs

IK nae worn kia hai kaih US ko koi ikhtiyaar nhi Pakistan k internal matter mae anay ka

US said "Prime minister NS is an elected prime minister of Pakistan and US is working with Pakistan". What you expect from US to say when journalists ask them questions?

noworries

Idiot Khan should boycott US funds in kpk. Why not? Just barking will not make him hero.

Everyone in Pakistan bash US but then next day they go to US.

I don't know how do you dare to use words like barking for someone and specially if that's a leader and considered a legend.
Suppose it was your Father uncle or your leader how would you feel that. (I'm sure bad, If you are a macho"

Us is the one who starts problems and then ends it with money,
If US wouldn't have any interest in pakistan, Neither it would give money or interest.
They are doing it for their own interest and benefits.

alimula

US said "Prime minister NS is an elected prime minister of Pakistan and US is working with Pakistan". What you expect from US to say when journalists ask them questions?

for this you need to check their past actions on such kind of situations..... before they normally used to say " Its that country's internal matter" but now they have said... "NS is elected p.m"... try to understand the difference in stance my dear....

Jshah

A major difference between Imran Khan and Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto ???

Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto was developed and brought by
CIA !!!

Imran Khan is a self made free politician, he has no link with any establishments.

Pakistani to the core

Let me tell you the second similarity between Bhutto and IK.

Bhutto started off his politics when he returned from abroad a day earlier to Gen. Ayub Khan whom he used to call "Daddy", and announced in Pakistan that Ayub Khan has sold out Pakistan... When asked for evidence, he said i will provide it when the time is right.

similarly, IK today has announced that the elections were rigged and that he has evidence, but so far, he has not brought up any evidence.

show us the evidence PTI trolls or get lost and let Islamabad and Pakistan function. Your pathetic and immature rebellion is nothing but a nuisance to all of Pakistan.

IK promised the Pakhtuns of two things, which he has not been able to deliver thus far, and I believe he is hiding this by going on Azadi March: Stopping NATO supplies and Drone attacks. He has delivered zilch on both.
What IK has done, is political suicide. Such accidents happen when a political party has no manifesto or vision, and is mainly just a one-man-show. I see no difference in the attitude and persistence of IK and Musharraf. Musharraf was a COAS, he took advantage of it, IK unfortunately was a Kaptaan and was out of capacity to take over Pakistan just like that, so he has laid siege to the Parliament in a bid to take it over. Not to mention he threatened to enter the Parliament several times until the DG ISPR reminded him that this won't be possible and so the fool had to back off.
Moreover, the biggest similarity between TTP and PTI is that both call the Government a sham and refuse to follow the constitution. TTP has taken up arms, PTI has put women in front and their leader behind them.

raja44

Idiot Khan is working with Canadian national to bring elected government down. Can Idiot khan go US and do Dharna against Obama? This is only Pakistan where people like Canadian Padri, Ch brothers and sheeda tali are allowed to do all topi drama on roads.
elected noora got fake minted it is proved now.noora league do it is ram lila anybody als doing is bad.noora going to see his harmi father zardari for hilp for saving both of them corruption.

greenstar

Cant compare the two. Dont like bhutto at all so might be biased.

One just has to see Zia ul Haq to have an idea about bhutto. If Zia was good, bhutto was good or vice versa.

Imran khan does not have the same appeal as bhutto, but imran is honest which is a rare thing in Pakistan politics. But IK is not an organized man at all.