ACHAKZAI JUST LEVEL ACCUSATIONs AGAINST PAKISTANI ARMY

WOW, Achakzai has just said something remarkable. He said after the implementation of the Article of the Constitution and calling the army to the help of civil government. The military was guarding the NA building. Then how the protesters entered the NA Assembly lawn?

He said, I have said what I wanted to say between the lines.

Wow, so he is now accusing the Army of involvement?

faheem13

Advise for new resolutions for na injlaas

fir
آج سے پاکستان میں مقتول نہیں، بلکے قاتل کٹواۓ گا

چاہے دھاندلی سے بنا ہو مگر وزیر اعظم وزیر اعظم ہوتا ہے

حکومت کو قتل کی اجازت ہے

JusticeLover

Commentary on Achakzi speech in parliament

507362-apc-1360857257-522-640x480.jpeg

محمود اچکزایی کا نقطہ نظر۔

1. [*=right]میں ٹایم نیں زایہ کرنا چاھتا

[*=right]سیاسی جماعتوں میں اتحاد ھونا چاہیے

[*=right]نواز شریف اور بینظیر میرے لیے محترم ہیں

[*=right]اس ایین کو کات کوٹ کر ھم نے قابل قبول بنایا

[*=right]اس پارلیمٹ نے سب اختلافات کو بھلا کر متحد ھیں

[*=right]ھم ٓایین کے لیے جدوجھد کریں گے
    [*=right]سب ھمارے ساتھ ہیں سواے میڈیا کے کچھ حصے کے
    [*=right]اور فوج بھی ھمارے ساتھ نھیں ہے
    [*=right]اگر فوج نے کچھ کیا تو ھم بھی کچھ کرے گا
    [*=right]یہ جو ھو رھا ہے بغاوت ہے
    [*=right]روز روز عمران خان تماشے کر ھا ہے
    [*=right]ٹیررازم عمران خان کر ھا ہے
    [*=right]ابھی اسی وقت میاں صاھب حکم دے؟؟ قتل کا؟
    [*=right]عمران خان کم از کم پانچ کروڑلوگوں کو جلوس میں بلایے

خلاصہ:۔
افواج پاکستان کو دھمکیاں
فالتو بکواس

amir_ali

JH the President of PTI first admitted that his party was being ruled on the directions of army. Now people will join links and make their own deductions in this regards. People already knew the tilt before those revelations, now it has been confirmed and endorsed.

Achakzai is not an illogical spoiled brat like IK, he is a very educated person, only the jahil inqalabis would question his educated thoughts in this manner.

The world is against you
now it's time to make your own in your mind
& live in it.

Achakzai just declared that if the parties in the NA call, more than 5 crores people would come out on the streets of Pakistan.
He said if PMLN, PPP, JUIF etc give a call more than 5 crores people would be on the street in support of the Parliament.

Let me enlighten you Mr Achakzai, very recently PMLN tried it in their stronghold Lahore. Guess what despite the roll call of the government employees, hardly few thousands gathered. Got your answer?

shrewd

Re: Commentary on Achakzi speech in parliament

Is there any way we can blast this parliament Inc. Achakzai who is saying the peaceful protestors are terrorist and siding with the Filthy corrupt political elite
of this country and spitting his personal venom against Army for not killing IK and TUQ and protestors.

khan38

**** you all , lierssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Admiral

1. [*=right]یہ جو ھو رھا ہے بغاوت ہے
    [*=right]روز روز عمران خان تماشے کر ھا ہے
    [*=right]ٹیررازم عمران خان کر ھا ہے
    [*=right]ابھی اسی وقت میاں صاھب حکم دے؟؟ قتل کا؟

10622950_688784077876049_4016525024994666396_n.jpg

fasmik

Bilkul theek kaha is ne...PTI aur TUQ ke criminals ko jitni jaldi ho farigh karna chahiye.

shrewd

Army should come and clean this mess of politicians we have now.

Politicians who sell their country and their people.

jason

THe assembly of whores with varying prices.Achakzai is not atll illogical brat but he sure is a wise guy and see the logic(price) behind everything(bigsmile)

shrewd

He is such a disgusting man in the shawl that you cannot even see his face Do not want to see him on the TV..
Please do not show his face on the TV whenever he starts barking..

cms123

Re: Advise for new resolutions for na injlaas

This is the people of pakistan who ate "KEEMA NAAN" to vote for them........and now they are paying the price

MQM Is OUT WITH THEIR REAL AGENDA

Today is a dark day for Pakistani politics.
Maqbool was on the podium. He has blasted IK and PTI because of the comments PTI would liberate Karachi from the violence.

That fact had hit the raw nerves of MQM. The masters of rigging. We all know about their "mandate" in the parliament.

JusticeLover

Commentary Fazul ur Rehman speech in parliament

فضل ارحمان کے نقات۔

1. [*=right]پاکستان کی تاریخ میں بارھا جمھوریت کی بساط لپیٹی گیی
    [*=right]اور غدار ھاشمی آ گیا
    [*=right]ہہ ایک نیک فال ہے فضل ارحمان
    [*=right]جمہورت مشترک قدر ہے
    [*=right]سازش ھو رھی ہے ھم اسےناکام بنایں
    [*=right] تھرڈ مرج کر دیا گیا ہے میں احتجاجن اپڈیٹس بند کر ھا ھوں

roshansachai

chalo Pakistanion ....ab dekhain kia hota hai

agar IK nakam hoa (Allah na karay) to mujhay dukh hoga.....un logon k liyay jo jantay hi nahi kay unkay rights kia hain