Abdul Qayyum Jatoi Joins PML-N

maliksum

news-25.gif

Jams123

Re: Do you remember Abdul Qayyum Jatoi ?

heeray ko heera hi pehchanta hay :-/

moazzamniaz

He is MNA from my constituency, Ali-Pur, distt Muzaffar Garh. In 80`s, his family was in JUP, in 90`s PMLn, in 2000`s PPP. Therefore, it was bound to happen in 2010`s. Wait for 2021 and he will be in some other party:). God save PTI from such vultures!

United4Pak

He is MNA from my constituency, Ali-Pur, distt Muzaffar Garh. In 80`s, his family was in JUP, in 90`s PMLn, in 2000`s PPP. Therefore, it was bound to happen in 2010`s. Wait for 2121 and he will be in some other party:)!

Thanks for info but how does he get elected. I feel that you are one of the sensible people on this forum and most of people I have met from south of Punjab were very sensible people.

Does he win by dhandli or because of biradri system?

moazzamniaz

Thanks for info but how does he get elected. I feel that you are one of the sensible people on this forum and most of people I have met from south of Punjab were very sensible people.

Does he win by dhandli or because of biradri system?

1- Non-availability of an honest candidate. Nearly every constituency in southern Punjab has 2 feudal political families. it is kind of musical chair system. If ever any honest hard working person tries to run for election and really tries hard for it, both families make an example of him/her through police, patwar, kidnappings etc. Ali-Pur has Jatoi and Gopang feudal political families.

2- Only poor and weak people who are forced by their bradri heads(Bradri heads are real suckers and take benefits from these MNA`s and MPA`s) vote for them in rural areas. In urban areas, they have some cronies, mullas etc who ask ppl to support these vultures in Jummah prayers, presidents of market committees etc. Obviously 60% dont vote for any one ie people who are prosperous, educated and strong enough to stay away from all this mess. If i also take into account the fake votes recently unearthed by ECP, then i think 80-85% dont vote in elections.

akramshafee

yea...wesay to Mian shahbaz sharif bht corruption ki mukhalifat krtay nazar atay hin aur ab us banday ko apni party me daawat de rhay hin jo khud samajhta hi k corruption p uska haq hi........kiya yehi politics hi??? Pakistani ppl should kicked them out these ******** in the coming elections.......our vote and support for only Imran Khan and PTI .... http://www.facebook.com/groups/vote4ik/

Waseem

Staff member

this guy? :lol:

Well unfortunately this is pakistan politics every party is just intrested in number of seats they can get in national and provincial assemblies they just give a damn to clean and corruption free candidates. And I believe fault is not only with these parties a we awam is also responsible fir this situation. first majority of us wont go for vote and the people we go out to vote will give their vote to the person who they think can wo unn ke zaati kaam kitnay ker sakta hay. bachay ko noukari dela de, thanay khachari ke kaam wagehra wagehra. koe bhi apni zaat se aagay sochtay bhi hain tou sirf gali paki kerwana ka. :P

lafatah

I just saw this clip.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

he is a foool....at 3:05 he says "mein bhi curropt hoon"

OMG...i cant stop laughing

PP..PP kartay kartay PML mein nikal gaya

pak4rule

this is the most tragic and humiliating truth about pakistani politics that parties give membership on the basis of winning a seat rather the charachter of the candidate.

whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ?

Also I wonder all other PML-N memebers silent on this , they must revolt to the lousy stupid and harming decisions of their leadership.

I wish all sensible polititions must leave their parties and form a new party for a strong, stable and progressive pakistan coz presently no party head seems wise enough to lead Pakistan.

moazzamniaz

this is the most tragic and humiliating truth about pakistani politics that parties give membership on the basis of winning a seat rather the charachter of the candidate.

whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ?

Also I wonder all other PML-N memebers silent on this , they must revolt to the lousy stupid and harming decisions of their leadership.

I wish all sensible polititions must leave their parties and form a new party for a strong, stable and progressive pakistan coz presently no party head seems wise enough to lead Pakistan.

آپکا خیال ہے کہ جو پہلے ن لیگ میں شامل ہیں، وہ مسجد کی کڑیاں ہیں کہ یہ اب ایک چور داخل ہو رہا ہے، اسلئیے وہ احتجاج کریں(cry)! ن-لیگ اور پی پی دونوں نوے فیصد چوروں پر مشتمل ہے. واحد فرق صرف یہ ہے کہ یہ جتوئی منہ پھٹ اور بیوقوف چور ہے

Temojin

This constituency is a tug of war between jatoi and gopang families. Gopang family belongs to Alipur and Jaoti family to a little town called Jatoi near Alipur. Alipur doesn't have natural gas facility till now despite even the tiniest towns having this facility surrounding it. The story behind it is the tussle between these two families. Gopang family won the elections in Alipur city the last time so Jatoi was enraged and didn't let the pipeline pass through jtoi area and said it was the result of not letting him win in Alipur and this kind of nonsense which has been going on since the beginning. If we go to Alipur which is situated on Sadiqabad (Karachi) route, the road condition is pathetic and if we take a right turn towards Jatoi, your car suddenly feels like moving on silk. Both families host gangs like Bakkhu gang by jatoi and the infamous Bosan gang backed by Gopangs. One can't even think about going outside the vicinity of the town (not even half a mile) after dusk because of the law and order situation over there. Well, long story short! This is the very attitude of handing over party tickets to those who then don't let the government do anything good at all (even if the higher people want to) and take it as a ransom for securing the particular party's seats in the elections.

pak4rule

آپکا خیال ہے کہ جو پہلے ن لیگ میں شامل ہیں، وہ مسجد کی کڑیاں ہیں کہ یہ اب ایک چور داخل ہو رہا ہے، اسلئیے وہ احتجاج کریں(cry)! ن-لیگ اور پی پی دونوں نوے فیصد چوروں پر مشتمل ہے. واحد فرق صرف یہ ہے کہ یہ جتوئی منہ پھٹ اور بیوقوف چور ہے

No I dont think all are pious in N league but many are good as well not all.
I think in every party there are few good also .

you are right about this Jatoi

This Jatoi is one of a kind, will fit in PMLN just fine, replacing Anjum Aqeel who is in jail.
Advisor to CM punjab on how to do corruption considering it one's right.

Pak1stani

Re: PPPP Corrupt Minister Joined PMLN Nawaz Sharif.....

مبارک ھو مبارک ھو
آدھا کام اس نے پی پی پی میں کیا ہے اور بقیہ آدھا کام نوروں کی قیادت میں کرنے کی امید سے نون میں شامل ھوا ہے

jee_nee_us

Re: PPPP Corrupt Minister Joined PMLN Nawaz Sharif.....

PMLN is getting their bag full , no matter what crap comes their way.