Aapas Ki Baat
Thanks mr.sethi, just remember US is a Zionist country controlled by jews and how can you expect something better from them, their electronic and paper media is openly flowing poison against pakistan which is a total lie and we knew US's intentions that one day they are gonna make some lousy excuse like they did against Iraq ,then apologised later. Now they are cooking the story and making their people aware pak is a terrorist nation which is helping the haqqani group and their failure in afghanistan is because of pakistan whereas pak have captured hundreds of afghan army soldiers sent by US into pakistan to fight with our forces on the check posts. Such a big liar country,US is. Everyone knows you have soft corner for US but you tell the both sides of the story. Graham says US can send the bombers with drones ,let them try that and see what happen because pak was expecting this misfortunes from that zionist nation because our nukes are their heartache,this is the truth. How six people crossed the fortified Kabul and fight with US army for 20 hours ,that shows the strength of US in afghanistan. Haqqani group is in afghanistan why blaming pak for it,if they have any intelligence reports they should share with pak and at the same time i will tell the pak army establishment ,they should not allow anyone from pak soil to go into any country for attacks , pak army should stay in touch with US for more intelligence information . US itself is playing double game with pak and blaming pak for it . you described the situation just one sided and that is negative side for pakistan but you did't mention what will happen to americans in return who are depending 100% on pak help in afghanistan and their long tern strategic plans.pak made the mistake of depending too much on US for its civilian and military aid and now learning its lesson,depending less on US.This step can be "blessing in disguise" for pak to stand on its feet, there is not end of the world if US dont make the strategic relationship with pak.Pak have other friends who are trustworthy and honest like China,saudi arabia and others.Iran is also coming in line to have good relations so dont be so negative,just think the relations also in positive perspective. If pakistan have real good and honest govt ,it will change the situation completely very soon ,right now the govt is not sincere and honest thats the problem.You said US gave $20 billion, thats not correct. Pak submitted $20 billion bills but out of that got only $11.5 altogether but pak lost $70 billion in economic and property loss.US still holding the funds for Nato support and nato supplies .The politicians rejected the GST, was right step because it was an indirect tax which was gonna be burden on poors. If govt wants to collect the money from rich ,put the direct taxes like other countries. Pak dont have to deteriorate the relations with US to the lowest level but can keep it to moderate level so no more internal interference from US which is the biggest problem .There are also other issues i could go into detail but time is not right now so I leave it for other time .
Oh bhai samy99 - you watch so many programs and are a good, cool and calm guy who tries to understand in depth.... how do u expect Sethi to consider such things. He is trying hard right now to institute continued US slavery. He is giving example of 1990's. What he is preaching people (always) is to be pessimistic and look at the downside so that people always think US is a GOD. Yes, with the corrupt system of Pakistan, infiltration, people working for foreign powers, army intervening all the time, we have been needing assistance. But we can get rid of all that. Why does he think Pakistan can never go and can self sustain???
Now he is talking about the debts taken from US and mentioning about Osama incident - did we have any benefit when we continued to get aid?? Crap Sethi - full crap. So Sethi is trying to tell the public that Pakistan is destined to be poor and beggar. Sethi is the supporter of status quo in Pakistan and ghulami of America. People should be very careful watching and listening to him.....
He never sits in front of anyone who could just smash him....gets this bachha Muneeb and does a unilateral program.
He is not considering at all that US is super power not for a very long time...........maximum 8-9 years if not less.....
How can people be that stupid to believe that Sethi knows everything - he is an economist, he is a political expert, he knows about every country, he knows about every thing.... bika hua bas**rd.
Also saying that Hillary Clinton kah k gayee hai aap apna system theek karain... who instituted this corrupt government? USA.. how enforced NRO?... USA... with help of PakArmy. So that's why i always write our biggest problems are USA and PakArmy. USA doesn't want Pakistan to get well ... and if someone wants to ask why, i can tell the details but hopefully everyone on this forum knows. There are lots and lots of problems inside Pakistan - and i don't disagree - we have our inside people who are bad/corrupt mir jaffar, mir sadiq ... and we should blame ourselves but that doesn't mean we wouldn't blame outsiders.
See now he is saying US tau nahi kahta yeh, woh..... US is not afraid about money not reaching the public - they want to make sure money doesn't reach poor - otherwise can u imagine that US didn't know about Zardari? How corrupt he is?????
Bullshit Sethi.....
Who forsced paksitan to take that aid or 9 billion from imf?? did they forcefully gave you everything? Did they forcefully gave you military aid?
Let us be honest about our own weakness before we start blaming any one else.
And for heaven sake dont put a lbael on anyone just because you have a difference of opinion. Grow up . Live and let live