Aap Ko Kis Ne Yeh Haq Dia K Logon Ke Baare Main Faisla Karian K Falaan Kafir hai Falaan Musliman Hai

WatanDost

جاہل وقت ابلیس غامدی صاحب
اگر دین صرف پہونچا کر اپنے آپ میں مگن ہو جانے کے لیے آیا تھا
تو
امر بالمعرروف ، نہی المنکر
کا قرانی حکم کس مرض کی دوا کے لیے تجویز فرمایا الله نے؟

SachGoee

@khalid100

These are words of Javed Ahmad Ghamdi :

" The Hanafīs have a majority in Pakistan, but, incongruously, their viewpoint has been completely ignored in enacting this law. Therefore, it is a fact that the blasphemy law in its present state is against not only the Qur'ān and Hadīth but also the opinion of Hanafī jurists. It should most certainly be changed for it has blemished the name of Islam and Muslims throughout the world. "

Since I am an Ahmadi Muslim so I am not allowed to post anything from our literature so I cannot post Imam Abu Hanifa Rehmatullah Aleh's categorical words on subject of Blasphemy which are not at all in line with Pakistan's anti Islamic Blasphemy Law. Can you kindly post those words from Javed Ahmad Ghamdi sahib's books ?

Kind Regards.

SachGoee

جاہل وقت ابلیس غامدی صاحب
اگر دین صرف پہونچا کر اپنے آپ میں مگن ہو جانے کے لیے آیا تھا
تو
امر بالمعرروف ، نہی المنکر
کا قرانی حکم کس مرض کی دوا کے لیے تجویز فرمایا الله نے؟

سوال گندم جواب چنا۔

آپ امر بالمعروف و نھی عن المنکر کی اپنی تفسیر پیش کر دیں مولانا صاحب

یہ بھی سمجھا دیں کہ الله تعالی رسول الله صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم کو سورہ بنی اسرائیل میں یہ کیا کہہ رہے ہیں ؟

اور ہم نے تجھے ان پر داروغہ بنا کر
نہیں بھیجا "۔ "

SachGoee

@imisa2 @Zinda Dill Fathers of Orientalism :P please put some holy light over the statement of Mr.Javed Ahmad Ghamdi.

khalid100

@khalid100
These are words of Javed Ahmad Ghamdi :

" The Hanafīs have a majority in Pakistan, but, incongruously, their viewpoint has been completely ignored in enacting this law. Therefore, it is a fact that the blasphemy law in its present state is against not only the Qur'ān and Hadīth but also the opinion of Hanafī jurists. It should most certainly be changed for it has blemished the name of Islam and Muslims throughout the world. "
Since I am an Ahmadi Muslim so I am not allowed to post anything from our literature so I cannot post Imam Abu Hanifa Rehmatullah Aleh's categorical words on subject of Blasphemy which are not at all in line with Pakistan's anti Islamic Blasphemy Law. Can you kindly post those words from Javed Ahmad Ghamdi sahib's books ?

Kind Regards.

This is Ghamdi's stance on Khatm-e-Nabuat and how in general we should deal with others including Ahmadis.

http://www.javedahmadghamidi.com/videos/view/javed_ahmad_ghamidi_stance_on_ahmadiyya

Gentle request not to tag me in your posts. If I have time and knowledge I will post my comments.
Won't be commenting any further as this forum is full of these discussions.
Thats all I have to say and may Allah keep all of us on straight path....ameen

SachGoee

This is Ghamdi's stance on Khatm-e-Nabuat and how in general we should deal with others including Ahmadis.

http://www.javedahmadghamidi.com/videos/view/javed_ahmad_ghamidi_stance_on_ahmadiyya

Gentle request not to tag me in your posts. If I have time and knowledge I will post my comments.
Won't be commenting any further as this forum is full of these discussions.
Thats all I have to say and may Allah keep all of us on straight path....ameen

I did not ask you about Javed Ahmad Ghamdi's stance on Khatm e Nabooat

C9Te-3kXsAAAaab.jpg
C9MWWZfW0AAvfD8.jpg

SachGoee

@khalid100

Javed Ahmad Ghamdi is a Scholar but his views do not exceed those of Mujaddid of Islam Hazrat Sheikh Ahmad Farooqi Farhandi Rehmatullah Aleh who was a renowned and accepted Reformer of the Century he lived. And his belief has been posted above.

PappuChikna

???? ??? ????? ????? ????
??? ??? ??? ?????? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ?? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???
??
??? ????????? ? ??? ??????
?? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ?????? ???? ???

Bhai sahab, dont make such tall claims, only allah is aql-e-kull.

What he has said in this post is very correct and in line with the teachings of quran and sunnat.

wama alainaa illal balagh. (hamara kaam sirf pohchaana thaa)

the "modern" understanding of amr bilmaroof which most of the people these days believe is faulty i-e hur aik kaa deen emaan khojein, mazaroo pay bomb phaarein. Call whole nation murtadd. This is from shaitaan.

Here is a good explaination of amr bilmaroof which by the way is no different than ghamdi sahab's but this one is from hazrat taqi osmani sahab, hind sind mein deoband kay sab se baray aalim.

WatanDost

Bhai sahab, dont make such tall claims, only allah is aql-e-kull.

What he has said in this post is very correct and in line with the teachings of quran and sunnat.

wama alainaa illal balagh. (hamara kaam sirf pohchaana thaa)

the "modern" understanding of amr bilmaroof which most of the people these days believe is faulty i-e hur aik kaa deen emaan khojein, mazaroo pay bomb phaarein. Call whole nation murtadd. This is from shaitaan.

Here is a good explaination of amr bilmaroof which by the way is no different than ghamdi sahab's but this one is from hazrat taqi osmani sahab, hind sind mein deoband kay sab se baray aalim.

جناب
اپنا اپنا دین نہیں ، دین محمدی ہی دین ہے

اسلام کی پہلی جنگ منکرین ذکوة کے خلاف تقریبا تمام صحابہ کی وقتی مخالفت
اور خلیفہ وقت کے اس اسرار کے بعد ہوئی کہ " اگر کوئی ذکوة کی ایک رسی دینے
سے انکار کرے گا تو ابو بکر اس کی وصولی تک تنہا لڑے گا "، حالانکہ صحابہ
کا مشورہ یہ تھا کہ وصال نبی کے بعد حالات نازک ہیں اور اہل روم سے لڑائی کے
لئے لشکر تیار کھڑا ہے اور منکرین ذکوة کلمہ گو مسلمان ہیں اس سال ذکوة چھوڑ
دیں اگلے سال دیکھ لیں گے-

آئی سمجھ

اور غامدی کیا بک رہا ہے

یہ کسی عالم کا بھی کام نہیں ہے ، یہ کسی ریاست کا بھی کام نہیں ہے
تھوڑا عقل کو ہاتھ مار لیا کریں

Farooq Ahmad

جانور معاشرہ.... جسطرح قوم لوط اور قوم عاد اپنے جرائم کی وجہ سے آج تک جانی جاتی ہیں ایسے ہی تاریخ پاکستانی معاشرے کو اس کے غیر انسانی تشدد کی وجہ سے یاد رکھے گی.... نام رحمت العالمین کا استعمال کرتے ہیں اور سفاکی ابوجہل سے بھی بدتر

PappuChikna

جناب
اپنا اپنا دین نہیں ، دین محمدی ہی دین ہے

اسلام کی پہلی جنگ منکرین ذکوة کے خلاف تقریبا تمام صحابہ کی وقتی مخالفت
اور خلیفہ وقت کے اس اسرار کے بعد ہوئی کہ " اگر کوئی ذکوة کی ایک رسی دینے
سے انکار کرے گا تو ابو بکر اس کی وصولی تک تنہا لڑے گا "، حالانکہ صحابہ
کا مشورہ یہ تھا کہ وصال نبی کے بعد حالات نازک ہیں اور اہل روم سے لڑائی کے
لئے لشکر تیار کھڑا ہے اور منکرین ذکوة کلمہ گو مسلمان ہیں اس سال ذکوة چھوڑ
دیں اگلے سال دیکھ لیں گے-

آئی سمجھ

اور غامدی کیا بک رہا ہے

یہ کسی عالم کا بھی کام نہیں ہے ، یہ کسی ریاست کا بھی کام نہیں ہے
تھوڑا عقل کو ہاتھ مار لیا کریں

zakat is a different matter. Now you can take this example and apply it to everything. So you go around investigating what are people beliefs. Whether they believe prophet had a shadow or not?namaz ka tareeqa kia hai. whether they believe in mazar and peer mureed or not. Thats no one's responsibility except to do dawat o tableegh.

If we apply your logic then prove to me why the bomb blash on lal shabaz was wrong?

This is what terrorists say.
There is open shirk and dance party happening at lal shabaz in the name of religion. Government knows about it but instead of stopping it, it actually promotes that culture and spends money on these mazraat and pilgrims. There has been enough dawat o tableegh done in pakistan but these still dont understand and continue to do shirk. so just like hazrat abu bakar, we are going to do jihad against lal shabaz pilgrims and kill them because shirk is the biggest sin.

Now tell me if there is anything wrong in this statement according to your logic.

WatanDost

zakat is a different matter. Now you can take this example and apply it to everything. So you go around investigating what are people beliefs. Whether they believe prophet had a shadow or not?namaz ka tareeqa kia hai. whether they believe in mazar and peer mureed or not. Thats no one's responsibility except to do dawat o tableegh.

If we apply your logic then prove to me why the bomb blash on lal shabaz was wrong?

There is open shirk and dance party happening at lal shabaz in the name of religion. Government knows about it but instead of stopping it, it actually promotes that culture and spends money on these mazraat and pilgrims. There has been enough dawat o tableegh done in pakistan but these still dont understand and continue to do shirk. so just like hazrat abu bakar, we are going to do jihad against lal shabaz pilgrims and kill them because shirk is the biggest sin.

Now tell me if there is anything wrong in this statement according to your logic.

جناب آپ کی جہالت کو سلام پیش کرتا ہوں

سوال : اگر کوئی شریعت کی کئی شقوں کو نہ ماننے ؟؟؟
اب کوئی کلمہ گو فرائض دین کا انکار کر دے تو اس کے ساتھ کون معاملا کر
سکتا ہے اور کیسے کر سکتا ہے ؟

اس مثال سے ثابت ہوتا ہے کہ ریاست کرے گی اور حاکم وقت اس کو یقینی بنائے گا

جبکہ
غامدی گھامڑ فرما رہا ہے کسی کو حق نہیں پہنچتا یہاں تک کہ ریاست کو بھی نہیں پہنچتا
پھر حضرت ابو بکر رضی الله نے ایک کلمہ گو قبیلے کے خلاف اعلان جہاد کیوں کیا ؟؟؟

PappuChikna

جناب آپ کی جہالت کو سلام پیش کرتا ہوں

سوال : اگر کوئی شریعت کی کئی شقوں کو نہ ماننے ؟؟؟
اب کوئی کلمہ گو فرائض دین کا انکار کر دے تو اس کے ساتھ کون معاملا کر
سکتا ہے اور کیسے کر سکتا ہے ؟

اس مثال سے ثابت ہوتا ہے کہ ریاست کرے گی اور حاکم وقت اس کو یقینی بنائے گا

جبکہ
غامدی گھامڑ فرما رہا ہے کسی کو حق نہیں پہنچتا یہاں تک کہ ریاست کو بھی نہیں پہنچتا
پھر حضرت ابو بکر رضی الله نے ایک کلمہ گو قبیلے کے خلاف اعلان جہاد کیوں کیا ؟؟؟

zakat kee baat baad mein,

tell me why and if terrorist are wrong in attacking lal shabaz and killing innocents?
jabkay shirk se bara koi gunah nahi hai.

WatanDost

zakat kee baat baad mein,

tell me why and if terrorist are wrong in attacking lal shabaz and killing innocents?
jabkay shirk se bara koi gunah nahi hai.

او بھائی دماغ کا علاج کرواؤ
بات دین / شریعت کی شقوں سے انکار پر کفر کے فتوے کی ہو رہی ہے
تم چی چو کی ملیاں کا قصہ لے بیٹھے ، آفرین ہے

فرض کرو ایک شخص کہتا ہے کہ میں مسلمان ہوں لیکن شریعت کے حکم
ختم نبوت
نماز
روزہ
حج
زکوۃ

میں سے کسی ایک کو یا تمام کو نہیں مانتا
لیکن میں مسلمان ہوں اور اپنے نظریات کے مطابق زندگی گزاروں گا
اور عام مسلمان کو بھی اپنا ہم خیال بناؤں گا تو ایسی صورت میں ایک
مسلمان ریاست / حاکم اسے ان شریعت سوز نظریات پر کھلی چھوٹ
دے گا یا اصلاح کی دعوت دے کر حجت تمام کرنے کے بعد فارغ کرے گا ؟؟

WatanDost

ناچ گانا گناہ کے زمرہ میں آتا ہے شرک نہیں
مزاروں پر میں بھی جاتا ہوں اور دعا مغفرت کرتا ہوں اور
دعا بھی مانگتا ہوں الله اپنے ایسے ہی نیک بندوں جیسا بنا
اور
جو جاہل مزارات پر جا کر صاحب قبر سے مانگتے ہیں کیا
وہ اس مزار کی طرف منہ کر کے اسے رب مان کر فرض
نماز بھی پڑھتے ہیں ؟؟

کوئی ایک مثال نہیں مل سکتی

لہذا وہ شرک کلی کے مرتکب نہیں ہاں بدترین جاہل ضرور ہیں

PappuChikna

او بھائی دماغ کا علاج کرواؤ
بات دین / شریعت کی شقوں سے انکار پر کفر کے فتوے کی ہو رہی ہے
تم چی چو کی ملیاں کا قصہ لے بیٹھے ، آفرین ہے

فرض کرو ایک شخص کہتا ہے کہ میں مسلمان ہوں لیکن شریعت کے حکم
ختم نبوت
نماز
روزہ
حج
زکوۃ

میں سے کسی ایک کو یا تمام کو نہیں مانتا
لیکن میں مسلمان ہوں اور اپنے نظریات کے مطابق زندگی گزاروں گا
اور عام مسلمان کو بھی اپنا ہم خیال بناؤں گا تو ایسی صورت میں ایک
مسلمان ریاست / حاکم اسے ان شریعت سوز نظریات پر کھلی چھوٹ
دے گا یا اصلاح کی دعوت دے کر حجت تمام کرنے کے بعد فارغ کرے گا ؟؟

khatm-e-nabuwawt kahan se ghusa dia namaz rozay kay beech?

Islah kee dawat, no problem with that. farigh karna, not really. This is Allah's job.

Now apply the same logic.

A person says I am a muslim but I will do shirk and I will do sajda to graves and I will dua for rizq and olaad from grave.
He claims I am still a muslim and I will also tell others to come to mazaar.

Muslim Haakim dont do anything about it.

A group of muslims think they need to take action as government is not doing anything so they go and bomb mazart and kill all the mushrik.

Now you will agree, there is no bigger sin than shirk. So if abu bakar can kill people for not giving zakat, why cant terrorist not kill people for people comitting open shirk.