Aamir Liaquat’s First Wife and Daughter Heartbroken on Father’s Second Marriage

nepali.nationalist

what an idiotic and devoid of logic commentary.

The worlds most populous countries are also third world countries !!...if those poor cant afford a wife then all of india is a result of adultery ??then that would make you a bastard too haan ???:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

the most populous countries are ALL third world ..those poor souls who cant afford a wife but are all married and have more than 5 kids.....hahahahaha

infact it is easier to get married as a poor man if one remains in its own social circle. The problems only come if one is ambitious but thats a cultural issue.

prove me wrong.

Rape is banned all over world. But mostly rapes happen in third world

where people are poor and cannot afford a wife or

there are more male than female and

where rich grabs four 4 five 5 women because of their money in already less women societies

Liberal 000

How about you validate your theory of one woman having intercourse with 5 men albeit simultaneously ??...using your family as guinea pig ??

Why are you not willing to stand by and validate your own theory ???:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

what happened to logic and science and all that stuff ?...if you can propose it validate it or atleast admit it was a stupid thing to say ??

Prostitutes often satisfy number of men in a day for money for a long time

While male prostitutes always search for viagra to satisfy their customers and still they fail lol

Liberal 000

what an idiotic and devoid of logic commentary.

The worlds most populous countries are also third world countries !!...if those poor cant afford a wife then all of india is a result of adultery ??then that would make you a bastard too haan ???:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

the most populous countries are ALL third world ..those poor souls who cant afford a wife but are all married and have more than 5 kids.....hahahahaha

infact it is easier to get married as a poor man if one remains in its own social circle. The problems only come if one is ambitious but thats a cultural issue.

prove me wrong.

Because those who somehow get a wife forces them to have 5 or 6 children or may be they have no other enjoyment lol

Liberal 000

You are right here but not all poor succeed in having a wife. How all can have when poor women or less than poor men?

nepali.nationalist

did you use your d@d for the viagara experiment ???:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Prostitutes often satisfy number of men in a day for money for a long time

While male prostitutes always search for viagra to satisfy their customers and still they fail lol

Rape is banned all over world. But mostly rapes happen in third world

where people are poor and cannot afford a wife or

there are more male than female and

where rich grabs four 4 five 5 women because of their money in already less women societies

pkpatriot

It is a sin as well as a crime

It encourages robbery
It encourages rape
It encourages homosexuality
It encourages masturbation

There is more men in this world than women and there are also more men in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan than women

What option is left for rest of the poor men instead of gay sex, masturbation and rape?

These corrupt rich because of the power of their corrupt money are robbing poor people off women

It has nothing to do with wealth i see, in my ofc 2 tea boys and a driver has two two wives each but not single super wealthy higher ups has two despite desire.
Anyways your point taken.

2nd marriage is always fair game until it happens to your loved ones. Just because it is 'allowed' doesnt mean men can go for it regardless.

His wife is not happy, which ticks off one of the boxes for this being not the right thing to do. I could understand if she was ok with it, or happy, as is the case iwth many other polygamous relationships, but if she isnt happy, not sure what we are defending here.

Liberal 000

It has nothing to do with wealth i see, in my ofc 2 tea boys and a driver has two two wives each but not single super wealthy higher ups has two despite desire.
Anyways your point taken.

They must be rich compared to the families of their in-laws

m8ndprobe

Are you mentally sick or what? Idiot, read the Quran before commenting on 2nd or 4th marriage.
Let's assume if your dad marries another woman or your sister's husband marries with 3 other women, how would you your mom or sister will feel?
Don't mislead people about this nonsense.......
get a life you idiot. only if you knew what you are talking about. who am i to have an issue with someones 2nd or 3rd marrige. as long as they treat them equally he has all the right to marry more than 1. stop being selfish .

m8ndprobe

There are more men in Pakistan than women and there are also more men than women in this world. It means there are men in line waiting not women.

Rich having 2 and 4 marriages and poor bechary aik bhi nahi

What should those men do, gay sex or rape or masturbation?
yaar come on.. is this the best explanation you came up with? seriously you didn't make any sense up there lmao

m8ndprobe

what about ur dad and ur sister husband getting married than ask ur mum and sister how they feel, dumb ass
i would never have any issue with someones personal life. your religion gives you the right under certain circumstances and there is nothing you can do about it. this is what happens when people have zero religious ideology and 100% hindu culture implanted in their brains. none of this is an issue in other muslim countries in fact they accept it wholeheartedly. sirf humary andar hi keera hai

Humi

Why are you men so upset over the sentiments of two random women regarding second marriage of their husband/father?

Charity starts from home. If you all are so concerned with unmarried old, divorced and widowed women then simply start preaching your fathers, your brothers in law and your sons in law to remarry instead of getting upset over comments of two women.

Liberal 000

yaar come on.. is this the best explanation you came up with? seriously you didn't make any sense up there lmao

Supporters of polygamy also come up with such arguments. Indeed when Zakir Naik makes such arguments all starts jumping in joy

i would never have any issue with someones personal life. your religion gives you the right under certain circumstances and there is nothing you can do about it. this is what happens when people have zero religious ideology and 100% hindu culture implanted in their brains. none of this is an issue in other muslim countries in fact they accept it wholeheartedly. sirf humary andar hi keera hai

Do not lie! There are number of Muslim countries where polygamy is banned. Even in the country of Erodgan, Turkey which was a leader of Muslim Umma for a 1000 years and still the most powerful and respectable nation in Muslim world.

m8ndprobe

Supporters of polygamy also come up with such arguments. Indeed when Zakir Naik makes such arguments all starts jumping in joy

Do not lie! There are number of Muslim countries where polygamy is banned. Even in the country of Erodgan, Turkey which was a leader of Muslim Umma for a 1000 years and still the most powerful and respectable nation in Muslim world.
lmao, i dont have any reason to lie.. specially to a liberal like you. and let me tell you something funny. i know it hurts but this is the reality, islam has permitted it and there is nothing you can do about it. scream and cry all you want but you cant change anything. what problem do you have if someone is keeping more than one wife. what problem do you have if someone is providing for more than 1 women, taking care of them, giving them another opportunity to have a go at life. ap ko nahi kerni ap mat kero lekin yeh liberal 000 ka teeka ap or logo ko mat lagaye.

m8ndprobe

and i support the sacred text. not some mullah or qari. it is permitted and one has all the right to do so. end of story.

Liberal 000

and i support the sacred text. not some mullah or qari. it is permitted and one has all the right to do so. end of story.

I appreciate your reply, this is how a Muslim who believe in polygamy should respond "We believe it ,it is our way, if you do not like it chose another way"

I was arguing with those who were coining lame excuses to justify their belief

m8ndprobe

I appreciate your reply, this is how a Muslim who believe in polygamy should respond "We believe it ,it is our way, if you do not like it chose another way"

I was arguing with those who were coining lame excuses to justify their belief
need to be tolerant. that is how we unite