Aamir Liaquat’s First Wife and Daughter Heartbroken on Father’s Second Marriage

nepali.nationalist

WRONG.

Your advocating for ONE woman to be satisfied by 4 men and I'm advocating for one man to satisfy four women AFTER legitimate marriage.

If you can propose such a thing then get ready to be questioned on it and also be ready to put forth a guinnea pig from your own family to test your idea THAT YOU BELIEVE in .

If even THE dumb IDEA you propose is so abhorrent when applied to your m0m or sister that you resort to a counter insult then why propose of it to others ??

why because they are not your family ??...That is the height of your hypocrisy understand ??

now $hut up and remember this test before your propose brain farts which when juxtaposed on your own puts your *** on fire ....now move on:LOL:

Only a fucked up mind can come with such a post. If a man can satisfy 4 then why not women?

I am advocating for just one marriage. It is you who are advocating for multiple marriages

Now in your own style. Before going for multiply marriages you should first check whether your can satisfy you mom,sister ,daughter etc at a same time. If you can then go for it!

Steyn

Because there are more men in India then women that's why rapes are happening there.

Rapes are basically happening everywhere. In India they are accepting and highlighting this problem to solve it while in Pakistan we do not. Even here in Pakistan every other child is raped. Let's have a survey here on Siasat.pk to know how many members were abused in childhood

You accepting without having organism still a women can satisfy a number of men in a day.. My point is proven !

Every other child?. I don't know where you are getting these statistics from. LOL

It's not the issue of sexual life when it comes to one woman multiple husbands alone. If you can't comprehend it then all i can suggest is wait a few years when you grow up and understand stuff. I can tell that you're very young and have no sexual experience at all.

A man can have 4 wives and it's logical because of how men function. Even if we look at it from intimacy perspective, Men's sexual organs function independent of how they feel emotionally, in fact we would masturbate even if we feel depressed, have a headache, we basically would do it anytime we want. Women need to be in the right emotional state to enjoy sex. This is where multiple wives can work as the man go to his other wife. Do you know how many relationships end up in divorce because the girl couldn't satisfy the man and the man ends up cheating etc, this is so prevalent in Western culture specially.

Some of the other aspects i touched in my previous post. I don't want to go into them because this is common sense man.

Please be with a woman and you would understand the clear difference of day and night between us and them.

Steyn

WRONG.

Your advocating for ONE woman to be satisfied by 4 men and I'm advocating for one man to satisfy four women AFTER legitimate marriage.

If you can propose such a thing then get ready to be questioned on it and also be ready to put forth a guinnea pig from your own family to test your idea THAT YOU BELIEVE in .

If even THE dumb IDEA you propose is so abhorrent when applied to your m0m or sister that you resort to a counter insult then why propose of it to others ??

why because they are not your family ??...That is the height of your hypocrisy understand ??

now $hut up and remember this test before your propose brain farts which when juxtaposed on your own puts your *** on fire ....now move on:LOL:

Well said.

I don't mind if my father does a second marriage, in fact i joked with him earlier tonight haha and he laughed.

It isn't as vulgar and abhorrent as thinking my mother doing a second marriage. Just thought of it makes me want to puke. It's simple human biology.

I don't know how anyone can suggest a woman to marry 5 guys with a straight face. It reminds me of a special type of porn called Bukkake and Orgies hahaaa

nepali.nationalist

the idi0t thinks he's being "logical" by uttering NON-sense ..what he forgets is men and women are different and everyone is equal in their own right.

according to him men should also be able to give birth since if a woman can do it why cant a man ??:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Well said.

I don't mind if my father does a second marriage, in fact i joked with him earlier tonight haha and he laughed.

It isn't as vulgar and abhorrent as thinking my mother doing a second marriage. Just thought of it makes me want to puke. It's simple human biology.

I don't know how anyone can suggest a woman to marry 5 guys with a straight face. It reminds me of a special type of porn called Bukkake and Orgies hahaaa

Liberal 000

here you go ...sex ratio by country ..now enjoy

Red or pink means more women and blue means more men ..now tell me how the world looks like whether Muslim or Non-muslim ?

here's the source : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_...tio_total_population_per_country_smooth_2.png

Sex_ratio_total_population_per_country_smooth_2.png

lol your own wiki says

"which means there are 1.01 males for every female (more males than females).There are more males than females in this world"

In all Muslim world there are more males than females

You showed in this map Pakistan as pink recent Pakistan census also says there are more male in Pakistan than females

Why you expose yourself always?

Liberal 000

You dumb *** even Rape is banned in India but then why do indian men go around gang raping nirbhayas and then pulling their intestines out ??

Your country has been named the world renowned Rape Capital of the world inspite of the ban you dumb@ss dufuss!!

You forget there is no ban in Indian on polygamy . Muslims of India are allowed to have more than one marriage lol

Liberal 000

the daughter is considered a burden due to dowry issues and hence satti and wife burning/sharing/air-bnb ..lolol BECAUSE a good majority of the female feotuses are ABORTED due to this cultural fallacy.

You own map shows Saudi Arabia as blue highest number of males than females. It means Arab are aborting female fetuses lol

In Saudi Arabia people sell their daughters thank God in the culture of subcontinent we do not act like Arabs . In our culture a person who sells his daughter in called dalla

Liberal 000

Well said.

You must be joking all this in front of your mother and sister about your father . Just imagine what they will be thinking deep down

bhaibarood

Why you are afraid to experiment for yourself!

Just 5 times a day be brave do it and let us know us how you feel just after 3 days lol
sir jee this kind of behaviour is not new to the medical science !
there is a thing called hyper sexuality which is caused by brain disfunction sometimes(Hypothalamus) well these patients do the same
what you are fantasizing.Bhai zamaney main gham hain is siwa aur bhi!
you wont die at all, just its use of loose kind of situatuion ,people who do it multiple times do it habitually.
have you ever heard someone dying of excess of it?

nepali.nationalist

Thats not my wiki but a researched page of different sources.

That 1.01 is an average around the world for one age group. PLus the Muslim world most populous countries as in Pakistan, Indonesia, malaysia, the horn of africa are all Pink or red countries.

Do an average of those countries along with the rest of the muslim world and you'll have your answer..enough said.

You should consider getting your eyes examined as along with your brain they seems to be seeing strange things and cant seem to tell the blue from the pink :ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

Saudi arabia is not the most populous country. They are also not the rape capital. If for arguments sake we take your brain fart that they sell women then that would mean they are a commodity in high demand which the rich saudis can afford !..Comparing INdia which is a TOILETLESS RAPE capital where women get gang raped everytime they step out in the field to relieve themselves and the fact that this is a well documented fact around the world is enough insult for you to go fix that before raising fingers at others.

lol your own wiki says

"which means there are 1.01 males for every female (more males than females).There are more males than females in this world"

In all Muslim world there are more males than females

You showed in this map Pakistan as pink recent Pakistan census also says there are more male in Pakistan than females

Why you expose yourself always?

Liberal 000

sir jee this kind of behaviour is not new to the medical science !
there is a thing called hyper sexuality which is caused by brain disfunction sometimes(Hypothalamus) well these patients do the same
what you are fantasizing.Bhai zamaney main gham hain is siwa aur bhi!
you wont die at all, just its use of loose kind of situatuion ,people who do it multiple times do it habitually.
have you ever heard someone dying of excess of it?

Bro you can die because of excess especially if you are having masturbation daily 5 times for a long time. In few days you will get weak. If you do not give yourself break you will get heart attack

We do and when we feel we are getting weak we stop doing it for few days or we do not feel the need to do it

Liberal 000

why are you afraid of using your m0m and sister for that other "FACT" you proposed ???:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

It is you who are saying doing 5 times a day to make 5 women happy is OK . Marriage is not for a day or 2. It is a compromise to live for life!

You should perform this experiment on your household and on yourself to prove me wrong lol

Liberal 000

BUT r@pe is banned right ?....then why you people go around gang-r@ping women going out to relieve themselves ?

Rape is banned all over world. But mostly rapes happen in third world

where people are poor and cannot afford a wife or

there are more male than female and

where rich grabs four 4 five 5 women because of their money in already less women societies

bhaibarood

Bro you can die because of excess especially if you are having masturbation daily 5 times for a long time. In few days you will get weak. If you do not give yourself break you will get heart attack

We do and when we feel we are getting weak we stop doing it for few days or we do not feel the need to do it

LOL no sir you cant have a heart attack due to excess !
Allah ne har cheez ka feed back system rakha hai, system fail itni asani se nahi hota .
ab is baat pe ap se behas karna sahi nahi, its far from medical science and human physiology

Liberal 000

Allah ne har cheez ka feed back system rakha hai, system fail itni asani se nahi hota

You are right, our system starts working we start losing erection ,do not like it any more , when we reach excess.

But if we won't listen to our system and force ourself to do it we will start having health issues

nepali.nationalist

How about you validate your theory of one woman having intercourse with 5 men albeit simultaneously ??...using your family as guinea pig ??

Why are you not willing to stand by and validate your own theory ???:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

what happened to logic and science and all that stuff ?...if you can propose it validate it or atleast admit it was a stupid thing to say ??

It is you who are saying doing 5 times a day to make 5 women happy is OK . Marriage is not for a day or 2. It is a compromise to live for life!

You should perform this experiment on your household and on yourself to prove me wrong lol