A Video Gift from Spartacus to Fawad and other USA Citizen
کام تو اچھا کیا
مگر گفٹ کچھ اپنی جیب سے بھی دے دیا کرو
بھتہ یا مفتہ تمہاری رگوں میں سرایت کر گیا ہے
Stick on this POST.. Don't post any irrelevant Post (yapping)(yapping)(yapping)
Acha G Choudhary Sab
Have you been assigned this role by Admin
Ya Appay Choudharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrry Banay Phirtay Ho
Kacha Pa Kay, Hands on your hips
Tairyan Anyan Janyan, Kalway
افغانستان: پانچ امریکی فوجی ہلاک
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/world/2010/07/100710_five_us_soldiers_killed.shtml
Fawad Ji Ask PENTAGON How long will they pay dead body of young American kids in exchange of less price oil ????
In April-May I met a huge number of those US kids ( on One of EU Airport ) who were going either to AFGANISTAN or to IRAQ .
I swear I was feeling their sad face and sad heart....I was feeling pitty for them. I said to my .....x.... . Do you know why are they so sad ....Because they all know very well that some of them will never back to USA....
Say to PENTAGON that they should invest in SOLAR ENERGY sector and get rid of this oil with blood exchange game.
Do you ever feel Sad for the INNOCENT People who get killed by them?
Chitti Chamri Ki Ghulami Aur TC Tumhari Fitrat Ban Gai Hai...
You badly need education.کام تو اچھا کیا
مگر گفٹ کچھ اپنی جیب سے بھی دے دیا کرو
بھتہ یا مفتہ تمہاری رگوں میں سرایت کر گیا ہے
You badly need education.
Currently undertakig MQMFinishology
As you have honors degree in Charyalogy, I suggest you to take Kiskology otherwise you have to take Literology.
MQMFinishology, Charyalogy, Kiskology, Literology. [hilar][hilar]
may I add one with your permission BULLSHITTOLOGY [hilar][hilar]
Sorry MQMers just couldnt help it lol
افغانستان: پانچ امریکی فوجی ہلاک
http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/world/2010/07/100710_five_us_soldiers_killed.shtml
Fawad Ji Ask PENTAGON How long will they pay dead body of young American kids in exchange of less price oil ????
In April-May I met a huge number of those US kids ( on One of EU Airport ) who were going either to AFGANISTAN or to IRAQ .
I swear I was feeling their sad face and sad heart....I was feeling pitty for them. I said to my .....x.... . Do you know why are they so sad ....Because they all know very well that some of them will never back to USA....
Say to PENTAGON that they should invest in SOLAR ENERGY sector and get rid of this oil with blood exchange game.
It means, I was right about your education.Currently undertakig MQMFinishology
As you have honors degree in Charyalogy, I suggest you to take Kiskology otherwise you have to take Literology.
A Video Gift from Spartacus to Fawad and other USA Citizen
Gazoo Sahib, Safarish Bohat Bari Aa Gai, Inkar Nahi Ho Sakta,
But I will have to rearrage his curriculum now.
As we are willing to accept your honors degree in Charyalogy, we will give you exemption in Bullshitology and most importantly Literology if you can stariaght away take Khiskology.
@spartacus,
Who is this Fawad?
Sorry solar energy is rubbish. One can't use govt money and invest in something which we might/might not believe will work. I remember 10 years ago they were investing huge amount of money in hydrogen cell and that itself is a dead technology.
Its not oil really oil is just part of the big puzzle. Its world domination and every super power wants to keep its tentacles through the entire world.
When it comes to south america US has lost total control weather its Lula of Brazil or Chavez of Venezula or Moralis of Bolevia and now you have Iran, North Korea, Cuba whose defining US which the US don't like at all. If you have a few countries challenging them they need to take action immediately otherwise it can spread to other part of the world.