A Suggestion for PTI govt in KPK

صوبے میں لوگوں کی نقل مکانی اور ایک جگہ سے دوسری جگہ رہایش منتقل کرنے کو اگر قانونی شکل دے دی جائے تو جرائم پر بہوت حد تک قابو پایا جا سکتا ہے. کسی کو بھی کوئی گھر کراے پر نہیں دے سکے گا جب تک وو تھانے کا سرٹیفکٹ پیش نہ کرے.مثال کے طور پر اگر میں ہری پور چھوڑ کر پشاور رہائش اختیار کرنا چاہتا ہوں تو مجھے تھانہ ہری پور سے کریکٹر سرٹیفکٹ لینا ہو گا اور پشاور تھانے رپورٹ کرنا ہو گی. پھر پشاور تھانہ مجھے کلیئرنس سرٹیفکٹ دے گا جسے دکھا کر مجے کراے کا گھر مل سکے گا. اور کوئی مالک مکان تھانے کے سرٹیفکٹ کے بغیر مکان کراے پر نہیں دے سکے گا ورنہ سزا وار ہو گا. اس قانون سے چوری چھپے گلی محلے میں مکان لے کر دہشت گردوں کا رہنا مشکل ہو جائے گا. اور اگر کوئی زبردستی کسی سے مکان لینے کی کوشش کرے تو پولیس کو اطلا کر کے پکڑا جا سکے . اس ترھا شہروں میں رہنے والے دہست گرد بے نقاب ہونا شورو ہوں گا. آپ کا کیا خیال ہے.

Bunna

zindagi ko itna mushkil na banaoo yaroo wesay hi kum parashania hain jo certificate leyne ke leie thana main rishwat deyna para gi.

Jshah

An excellent suggestion. It will work in KPK only, but what about other part of the country? You are opening door for bribes.

yes I hav already sent a pilot project for development kpk to Islamabad office and this was one suggestion in that but they said .. we need to simplify processes this will bring more complication and a source for corrupt police to delay and ask for money .. online forms submission with id card can help it ..

you are right to some extent. this plan will only work after police reforms and i am hoping that pti is working on those lines.. an other thing is.. that if someone is trying to settle in kpk from other province he will be required to produce his police station certificate as well. for example a person moving from lahore to peshawar will bring police report from his local PS in lahore and then follow the rules

it can be only beneficial if we computerize it and within police their should be real state department where all this data gets saved and should be available online with unique id number so it will be only available to landlords renters and government officials .

nonamina

Very good idea... this will restrict the movement of people and only legitimate people will be able to settle . it will create problems for those who want to hide in thickly populated areas and do bamb blasts.

pti is already working on it and also another law to link all properties with id cards so that no one can keep illegal properties or tax evasion

Very good idea... this will restrict the movement of people and only legitimate people will be able to settle . it will create problems for those who want to hide in thickly populated areas and do bamb blasts.

no my friend it shouldn't discourage people from movement it should encourage them with safety .. and gov should have record who where what how .

PTI-Karachi

yes I hav already sent a pilot project for development kpk to Islamabad office and this was one suggestion in that but they said .. we need to simplify processes this will bring more complication and a source for corrupt police to delay and ask for money .. online forms submission with id card can help it ..

Your Suggestion is more reliable..(bigsmile) but unfortunately lot of people don`t have access even lot of people don`t know how to Operate Computer or Internet... what about those people??(hmm)

PTI-Karachi

Character Certificate bhi Fake Ban Sakta hai is ka kiya Solution hoga baba ji??? i agree with Insaf-tiger there should be Computerized system in order to Save the Record with Unique ID and Serial Number..

Your Suggestion is more reliable..(bigsmile) but unfortunately lot of people don`t have access even lot of people don`t know how to Operate Computer or Internet... what about those people??(hmm)

the easiest way is to make rental police forms available at departmental stores and petrol station which should be filled by both renter and owner and it should be submit to designated police station ..so that rater then getting it from police. you should do it by your self .now question arises that in this case some one can fill up form in your name and get house or provide fake rent form but when it will be consent of both renter and landlord and landlord conform it before and also id card numbers of both person should be in ... also I suggested unique cell phone number and house phone number which should never change

PTI-Karachi

the easiest way is to make rental police forms available at departmental stores and petrol station which should be filled by both renter and owner and it should be submit to designated police station ..so that rater then getting it from police. you should do it by your self .now question arises that in this case some one can fill up form in your name and get house or provide fake rent form but when it will be consent of both renter and landlord and landlord conform it before and also id card numbers of both person should be in ... also I suggested unique cell phone number and house phone number which should never change

You Did the Job Son Now Problem Solve.....(clap)

tz00007

its not easy...there are millions of afghan refuges in peshawar...u would need to deal with them first then... coz the occupy most of peshawar...

PTI-Karachi

its not easy...there are millions of afghan refuges in peshawar...u would need to deal with them first then... coz the occupy most of peshawar...

hummmm.... in ko insaniyaat k naaty refugees Card Bana kar dy diye jain jis ki bina per wo bhi character certificate hasil kar sakain.... or after 10 years according to their performance in ko ID Card issue kar diye jain after all wo hamary Musalmaan bhai hain..

shafi3859

police ki mojain lag jjain gee,,, jab k jis nay jurm kerna hay wo jhotay affedavit / cert jama kerwaty phiry gay