A slap on face of IPL

Well today pakistani cricketers slapped IPL selectors with their performance.

Indian TIGERS were kicked out from world cup....while today pakistanis played like real LIONS but aussies were really tough and deserved victory

Well done pakistan......and indians please keep on playing IPL it will always keep ur pockets warm but U WILL KEEP ON HUMILIATING UR COUNTRY....

contra

1. India's performance was shameful, no doubt about that.

2. But, i think IPL should continue. Of course, we have to increase the player pool. I think the revenue and employment generated by the IPL is huge and it is definitely a national asset.

3. It is more of an institution now and is here to stay.

4. By the way, only the winners are remembered, not the runners-up. Remember that.

jalalamardan

very well played pak.very proud of u.didnt put it on the plate for aussies.so proud of uuuuuuuuuuuuuu.thanks for the entetainment.wining and lossing part of game

IndiaGuy

How quickly you Forgot White wash against Australia!! Pakistan has won only tow games In WT20 2010...India Won 2 games too.. Pakistan was lucky to get in to semi final but they don't really deserved it. And Result is here to see for rest of the world.

Pakistan did play well but doesn't make them eligible for IPL.

ghias

How quickly you Forgot White wash against Australia!! Pakistan has won only tow games In WT20 2010...India Won 2 games too.. Pakistan was lucky to get in to semi final but they don't really deserved it. And Result is here to see for rest of the world.

I rated ur post as a Good as it clicked by mistake . Would you really say the same if India had lost from Aussies in the same fashion? Ofcourse not. Wins and defeats are part of the game but we fought well against the worlds best team . Comparing team India's and team Pakistan's performances since 1975 ,Pakistan have won more tests and one day internationals. Your team has just improved over the past few years. You didnt know even qualify for semi finals in T20 in last two years .Its a shame. Isn't it ? Where was that IPL experience which could have helped you winning games . We performed well in this game today and you would read analysis of the game in ur papers and media soon. Well done team Pakistan. We are proud of you

Amer

hahaha

Pakistan has won only tow games In WT20 2010...India Won 2 games too.. Pakistan was lucky to get in to semi final but they don't really deserved it. And Result is here to see for rest of the world.

LOL !!!!!!!

we can understand your embarrassment ..........

I can't help laughing at your response.........

wow, what a reply you posted ........

Try to digest the fact that indian team's performance was pathetic keeping in mind the ipl and individual performances of players .....

watch again the match between india and australia on 15th march (which you lost by 49 runs) and this semi final ........ you would feel ashamed....:27:

or read this......"Send Indian team to National Cricket Academy" by Gavaskar

dil-se-desi

Well today pakistani cricketers slapped IPL selectors with their performance.

Indian TIGERS were kicked out from world cup....while today pakistanis played like real LIONS but aussies were really tough and deserved victory

Well done pakistan......and indians please keep on playing IPL it will always keep ur pockets warm but U WILL KEEP ON HUMILIATING UR COUNTRY....

winning and losing is part of the game and satisfactory part is that any indian player didn't give humiliation by cheating.. biting the BALL.
and see your govt gives reward for it to afridi by making him captain.

and you know IPL is 4 billion dollar entity.....even IMF don't give that much loan in one installment.

winning and losing is part of the game and satisfactory part is that any indian player didn't give humiliation by cheating.. biting the BALL.
and see your govt gives reward for it to afridi by making him captain.

and you know IPL is 4 billion dollar entity.....even IMF don't give that much loan in one installment.

I am so glad you did a post that reminded me to put you in my IGNORE BIN. Rest well in my iggy bin. Oh yes and do let me know how much cow cola should I pour in the bin to keep you well naurished which you never get in your beloved India :24:

This message is hidden because dil-se-desi is on your ignore list. :24:

jimpack

Don’t worry and jump so much. In coming months when the auction for the new season of IPL comes, all your Pakistani players will be standing in line to be sold. We will then see what you mean by writing this post now. Just wait for another few months.

Now at least you guys can’t make the fuss that we are world champs of Twenty20 and we need to be selected by default.

Indian team played bad and they got what they deserved.

Aray aray jim pack....yar you indian team was playing very well in IPL what happened in worldcup..may be not much money was involved ...lol
Yar tumharay cricketers hain , nahi they are actors who perform for money not for nation....

waisay how did that felt like ....120 crore people crying when indian team was out ....sorry kicked out ......lol..

on other hand pakistan scored 191 and india can only dream of such a big score.....lol...

any way ...start new season of IPL , now your selectors will have to select pakistani players because each pakistani player is much better than your player....

and they can earn some mony for IPL .....

feel sorry for indians ....120 crore and could not find one man for sania
120 crore and could not find 12 men to qualify for semi final....what a pitty

jimpack

Aray aray jim pack....yar you indian team was playing very well in IPL what happened in worldcup..may be not much money was involved ...lol
Yar tumharay cricketers hain , nahi they are actors who perform for money not for nation....

waisay how did that felt like ....120 crore people crying when indian team was out ....sorry kicked out ......lol..

on other hand pakistan scored 191 and india can only dream of such a big score.....lol...

any way ...start new season of IPL , now your selectors will have to select pakistani players because each pakistani player is much better than your player....

and they can earn some mony for IPL .....

feel sorry for indians ....120 crore and could not find one man for sania
120 crore and could not find 12 men to qualify for semi final....what a pitty

What a joke from you. What solace you are taking from stating that Pakistan scored 191. End of the day, you got kicked out now.

For Sania, I can say the same thing to you as why Shoaib could not find one GOOD looking Pakistani female. Maybe most of them were in burka and he could not see them.

Mind you, PCB is total pauper financially and is begging to have a cricketing series with India to earn money so that they can pay your cricketers. Hence they now want India to play them in England so that they earn some money. That is the condition of your cricket board.

See the reality.

Nepali Pandit

What a joke from you. What solace you are taking from stating that Pakistan scored 191. End of the day, you got kicked out now.

For Sania, I can say the same thing to you as why Shoaib could not find one GOOD looking Pakistani female. Maybe most of them were in burka and he could not see them.

Mind you, PCB is total pauper financially and is begging to have a cricketing series with India to earn money so that they can pay your cricketers. Hence they now want India to play them in England so that they earn some money. That is the condition of your cricket board.

See the reality.

Brother Jimpack,
Please be considerate, In recent years Pakistanis don't have many things to be proud or happy about, lets them bask in the glory that they went one up compared to India. These moments don't last long and then usual disappointment and frustration. lets us be happy about other things like, Anand again got us medal in Chess. lets stretch our legs drink a cold lassi (beer if you are drinking kind) and watch 3 idiots and remember college days....
I hope India invests more in other sports we perform miserably in Olympics. Personally i think sports should be free from politics and would have liked to see Pakistan win the cup after India lost.

IndiaGuy

Pakistan is the only Country in the world who celebrate the defeat Because they never WIN !!!!
so Congratulations Pakistan. Good JOB!!! Keep Loosing to Australia as Always...Keep it UP. lol

Pakistan is the only Country in the world who celebrate the defeat Because they never WIN !!!!
so Congratulations Pakistan. Good JOB!!! Keep Loosing to Australia as Always...Keep it UP. lol

hahah
well look who is talking ? who won last world cup 20 20
who was in semifinal of this years semi final ?
who won world cup in 1992 ?

chalo....120 crore bewakooof indians keep on praising ur TIGERS....lol.....

and i am sure india is only country which can not produce 11 good men from 120 crore....lol

jimpack

hahah
well look who is talking ? who won last world cup 20 20
who was in semifinal of this years semi final ?
who won world cup in 1992 ?

chalo....120 crore bewakooof indians keep on praising ur TIGERS....lol.....

and i am sure india is only country which can not produce 11 good men from 120 crore....lol

Yeah, we were the ones who defeated you in the first 20-20 world cup finals....... have you forgotten that....... I guess the pain is still there.

We defeated you twice that very same world cup…….. kuch yaad ayaaa….

saju78

har aur jeet its part of game but asay harna k sharim aye duhak hota hai but mardoon ki terha kaiyal ker harna wo har nehi hoti and i hope pak,s plyers ll learn with this match that if they want they can do everything they can prove that they r chaimpion,s not like indian,s.once more thing this is all about us so plz guys write and urdu ,kia angrize mian lahkty ho,
muje engrize nehi atti mian kia keroon,

tobe hai,