A Proud Moment: 1998 Pakistan celebrates Nuclear Tests

insouciant

Ofcourse! I gave Laanat on Zaani! BUT it's not for to determine that Imran is one! Since there is ZERO evidence for it! ? ? ? ?

Chalo ab Corrupt pe bhi LAANAT Bhej hi do! Chootaye Shareef ko bhi beech mei hi lapait daedete hein! ? ? ?

Only ALLAH knows who will goto hell. and thanks for Lannat on Imran ZInai

Insaaf4Tyrain

Ofcourse! I gave Laanat on Zaani! BUT it's not for to determine that Imran is one! Since there is ZERO evidence for it! ? ? ? ?

Chalo ab Corrupt pe bhi LAANAT Bhej hi do! Chootaye Shareef ko bhi beech mei hi lapait daedete hein! ? ? ?
Imran has no profff of zina what a joke

Awan S

Jhooton Pe Allah Ki LAANAT! Sab Bolo Aaameeen!!! ? ? ?

FACT # 1: Nawaz Shareef was a welder when Pakistan had made it's atomic bomb in 1984!

FACT # 2: Nawaz Shareef said on record before the bombings that I don't want to do bombings!!!! Sun Lo Patwaarion uska apna baiyaan!!! ???

FACT # 3: His own Foreign Minister have said on Record that he was FORCED to do the bombings. He did not want to do it! Dekh lo Baisharmon!! Apnaye Tattaye ki AUKAAT!!

Aur kitna Badnaam karo gaye GanJaYe ko apnay jhooton se???? Ye wo daur nai jab kisi ki nangi tasweerein bana k ya kisi ko yahoodi bol k bewakuf bana liya karte thaye! Now everyone has access to the TRUTH and FACTS! ???

LASTLY: Thank You to all the Team of Pakistan Atomic Energy Comission for making it happen. And Dr. Qadeer, Gohar Ayub, Shamshad, and Anwar Shahid for doing the actual bombings and bearing Ganja Sharif for him taking the credit of your efforts!
Fact# 1: Nawaz Sharif was never a welder; he was Punjab finance minister in 1984
Fact#2: Have you yourself listoned what he is saying? He is saying that we will not blindly follow but we will make a decition in the best interest of our country. Where he has said that we will not test nuclear bombs ?
Fact#2 Gohar Ayub Khan later went to Musharaf party (apposite camp) so you cannot trust him. You have seen former PPP minister now in PTI are bashing their former party.
Any more logic?

insouciant

So you are saying that Dr. AQ Khan the National Hero of this country is Lying? And on the other hand, the Certified Liar from the Supreme Court of Pakistan is telling the truth?? I think after anti-army rhetoric, the Last thing left to prove that PMLN is working on RAW's agenda is to say that AQ Khan is a Liar! Just say it openly!

As far as Nawaz Sharif's welding is concerned. Look at the asliat of the Jaddi Pushti Ameer shareef family below:

They had a 10 Marla welding shop which was called ittefaq foundary! It was no steel mill or something similar as they always have been telling the Lie to the public. Go to the street in Lahore where Ittefaq foundary actually is and the people there will tell you the asli auqaat and background of these jaddi pushti ameer!

It was not until when they came into power and started mercilessly looting the exchequer they started making assets!

And yes Gohar Ayub has malicious intent that's why he is saying word for word the same things that Dr. AQ Khan is saying! ? ??

Lastly, Open the youtube link of Shareef's interview to AP and read the transcript of the interview in the summary. It says: Pakistan is unlikely to conduct a nuclear test in the near future but is keeping its options open over how to respond to India's controversial tests, Pakistani Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif told WTN on Saturday (16/5). Or read the transcript here:

Happy?

Fact# 1: Nawaz Sharif was never a welder; he was Punjab finance minister in 1984
Fact#2: Have you yourself listoned what he is saying? He is saying that we will not blindly follow but we will make a decition in the best interest of our country. Where he has said that we will not test nuclear bombs ?
Fact#2 Gohar Ayub Khan later went to Musharaf party (apposite camp) so you cannot trust him. You have seen former PPP minister now in PTI are bashing their former party.
Any more logic?

Notpersonal

We r not all patwRis here and fortunately most of the pakistanis know this fact that Nawax sharif was never ready to do nuclear tests

shafali

Not a big fan of Bhutto for many reasons but he must be given credit for actively supporting the nuclear programme.

Jhooton Pe Allah Ki LAANAT! Sab Bolo Aaameeen!!! ? ? ?

FACT # 1: Nawaz Shareef was a welder when Pakistan had made it's atomic bomb in 1984!

FACT # 2: Nawaz Shareef said on record before the bombings that I don't want to do bombings!!!! Sun Lo Patwaarion uska apna baiyaan!!! ???

FACT # 3: His own Foreign Minister have said on Record that he was FORCED to do the bombings. He did not want to do it! Dekh lo Baisharmon!! Apnaye Tattaye ki AUKAAT!!

Aur kitna Badnaam karo gaye GanJaYe ko apnay jhooton se???? Ye wo daur nai jab kisi ki nangi tasweerein bana k ya kisi ko yahoodi bol k bewakuf bana liya karte thaye! Now everyone has access to the TRUTH and FACTS! ???

LASTLY: Thank You to all the Team of Pakistan Atomic Energy Comission for making it happen. And Dr. Qadeer, Gohar Ayub, Shamshad, and Anwar Shahid for doing the actual bombings and bearing Ganja Sharif for him taking the credit of your efforts!

2w2lwcp.jpg

May Allah help heal your burns . !!!

insouciant

Chalo I'll say on your behalf again. Jhootaye pe Allah ki Laanat! ? ? ? Waise bhi Ramadan ka aakhri ashra chal raha hai, should make most of it!

Between, just reminding you in case you have forgotten! Nawaz Sharif holds a degree/certification on Lying from the Supreme court of Pakistan! That's the 2nd Highest disgrace award given to any politician in the history of Pakistan after Bhutto's murder conviction!

Don't take it too hard ....
I know who is lying and Allah knows the best . The reality can't be changed and the history can't be scratched.

Samlee

Thank you Mr. Bhutto, Dr. Qadir and Thank you NS .

You Forgot To Thank Those Hundreds Of Nameless Faceless Soldiers Of The Country Who Went To Every Nook and Corner of The Globe To Bring Components,Blueprints and Technology and Sometimes Died In The Process.

You Forgot To Thank Zia Ul Haq Who Used US Aid To Continue Financing The Nuclear Program

But Then I Forgot Thanking Them Would Cause A Severe Allergic Reaction In You ? ? ?

You Forgot To Thank Those Hundreds Of Nameless Faceless Soldiers Of The Country Who Went To Every Nook and Corner of The Globe To Bring Components,Blueprints and Technology and Sometimes Died In The Process.

You Forgot To Thank Zia Ul Haq Who Used US Aid To Continue Financing The Nuclear Program

But Then I Forgot Thanking Them Would Cause A Severe Allergic Reaction In You ? ? ?

2w2lwcp.jpg

I hope it will benefit you healing the wounds...

Chalo I'll say on your behalf again. Jhootaye pe Allah ki Laanat! ? ? ? Waise bhi Ramadan ka aakhri ashra chal raha hai, should make most of it!

Between, just reminding you in case you have forgotten! Nawaz Sharif holds a degree/certification on Lying from the Supreme court of Pakistan! That's the 2nd Highest disgrace award given to any politician in the history of Pakistan after Bhutto's murder conviction!

NS has wrecked up your nerves . Only this is good enough for me . Lugay raho Muinna Bhai, polishing the boots. ? . Can you spell Nawaz Sharif ?

Nikita Chaudhry

Zulfiqar Bhuttu ... the 1 who initiated Nuclear Bomb .... hanged by Gen Zia of Pak Army

Dr. AQKhan..... the 1 who Engineered and completed the Nuclear Bomb...... disgracefully humiliated by Gen Musharaf

Benazir Bhuttu.... the 1 who successfully smuggled the blue prints of missile technology aka delivery mechanism for our Nuclear bomb from North Korea...killed by Gen Musharaf

Nawaz Sharif.... the 1 who pulled the trigger on Nuclear Bomb Test...... put in prison, expelled out of country by Gen Musharaf and again punished by Gen Bajwa.......

....seeing a trend here ???

who are the real Perverts of Pakistan ???

insouciant

This is Ramadan's last ashra, we should make most of it! Let's say this together again, please. Infact we should add to it a little more!

Jhootaye aur THUG dono pe Allah ki Laanat! Bolo Aaameeen!! ? ? ?

NS has wrecked up your nerves . Only this is good enough for me . Lugay raho Muinna Bhai, polishing the boots. ? . Can you spell Nawaz Sharif ?

This is Ramadan's last ashra, we should make most of it! Let's say this together again, please. Infact we should add to it a little more!

Jhootaye aur THUG dono pe Allah ki Laanat! Bolo Aaameeen!! ? ? ?

It seems you don't read . Can you spell Nawaz Sharif ? Its sure is Ramadan and May Allah give Hidayat to all those who are misguided.

Awan S

So you are saying that Dr. AQ Khan the National Hero of this country is Lying? And on the other hand, the Certified Liar from the Supreme Court of Pakistan is telling the truth?? I think after anti-army rhetoric, the Last thing left to prove that PMLN is working on RAW's agenda is to say that AQ Khan is a Liar! Just say it openly!

As far as Nawaz Sharif's welding is concerned. Look at the asliat of the Jaddi Pushti Ameer shareef family below:

They had a 10 Marla welding shop which was called ittefaq foundary! It was no steel mill or something similar as they always have been telling the Lie to the public. Go to the street in Lahore where Ittefaq foundary actually is and the people there will tell you the asli auqaat and background of these jaddi pushti ameer!

It was not until when they came into power and started mercilessly looting the exchequer they started making assets!

And yes Gohar Ayub has malicious intent that's why he is saying word for word the same things that Dr. AQ Khan is saying! ? ??

Lastly, Open the youtube link of Shareef's interview to AP and read the transcript of the interview in the summary. It says: Pakistan is unlikely to conduct a nuclear test in the near future but is keeping its options open over how to respond to India's controversial tests, Pakistani Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif told WTN on Saturday (16/5). Or read the transcript here:

Happy?
ڈاکٹر عبدلقدیر خان جسے آپ ہیرو کہتے ہیں اس کے ساتھ مشرف نے کیا کیا آپ کو علم ہے ؟ ڈاکٹر عبدلقدیر کو مجبور کیا گیا کہ آپ تسلیم کریں کہ آپ نے شمالی کوریا کی ایٹم بم بنانے میں مدد ذاتی حیثیت میں کی - فوجیوں نے پاکستانی ہیرو کو آخری عمر میں ساری دنیا سے رسوا کروایا - دوسرے ہیرو بھٹو کو پھانسی پر چڑھا دیا - اور تیسرا جیل میں ہے - ایٹم بم بنانے میں سب سے بڑا کردار بھٹو کا ہے پھر ڈاکٹر قدیر کا اور سب سے کم نواز شریف کا - اور دیکھو ان تینوں کے ساتھ فوج نے کیا کیا -

اعوان صاحب، بوٹ پالیشیے سب جانتے ہیں ۔ لیکن ڈھیٹ بنے پھرتے ہیں ۔