Ahmad raza1

36302_461297750560262_403431034_n.jpg

sherkhan314

& That's the sportsman spirit by Indian Cricketer [hilar][hilar][hilar]

Learn something from Sri Lankan's ;)

A4YZq-3CUAAUu-7.jpg

Lol. What a Choo... Idher se pata chalta hai kon bara sportsman hai.

Many congratulations to Srilankans. I hope they win and the cup comes to Asia.

kayawish

Agar Kal Australia aur West Indies dono haar jayen tau Pakistan Final mei pounch sakta hai :D

A4YZq-3CUAAUu-7.jpg

Nothing wrong with this. He also said that he went home couple of latter like a " Besharam ". He said that about him. Just to support him I will also say " Bye pakistan " and I believe I am a sportsman.

Ali raza babar

Nothing wrong with this. He also said that he went home couple of latter like a " Besharam ". He said that about him. Just to support him I will also say " Bye pakistan " and I believe I am a sportsman.

May be its a Culture Back there to be Called Besharam But here in Pakistan We dont Like this . So Please ....

shaheer

A4YZq-3CUAAUu-7.jpg
chalo raina ja k IPL me dhulai karo budhay bowlers ki,indian flat pitches per.achay pasy mil jaen ge...sharam to ap jason klye ani jani cheez ha.

Ahmad Raza Thanks and congratulation . you are right and we respect your support to our team during this world cup .we are good friends and remember the trauma your team went through in lahore.Winning or losing is sure part of the game ,good luck to you in final.

Typhoon

Pakistan atleast reached Semi Finals after a mindblowing win over Australia.
For the 4th time in semis, twice in finals and T20 cup winner in 2009.
Nothing to worry about, just focus a bit more on fielding and strengthen the batting line.