I couldn't agree more. We can't just blame Nooray for this - we should be ashamed ourselves. I hope the person making the video helped this desperate fellow.Bhai main ne tou tasveer dekh kar hi video click nahi ki. Sari raat so nahi sakta tha agar dekh leta.
Shame on us as a nation.
پوچھا جاے گا سب سے صرف نواز یا شہباز شریف سے نہی مجھ سے اپ ، ہم سب سے
آپکی بات درست ہے، سب سے پہلی پکڑ مگر حاکم کی ہوگی
سنا تو ہوگا کہ دریائے فرات کے کنارے ایک کتا بھی بھوکا مر گیا تو حاکم جوابدہ ہوگا، یہ بات جب رانا ثنااللہ سے کی گَئ تو لائیو انٹرویو میں اس فرعون نے کہا کہ حضرت عمر کی یہ مثال دریائے فرات کے لئے تھی پاکستان کے لئے نہیں
باقی جو لوگ زکواۃ نہیں دیتے وہ بھی اس حالت میں مجرم ہیں
اپنے اپنے دائرہ اختیار میں ہم سب حاکم ، اپنی اپنی حاکمیت کے ہم سب جواب دہ
اپنے ہاتھ میں تھامے لقے کے تو ہم حاکم ہیں، چاھے تو اپنے پیٹ کا جہنم بھر لیں اور چاھے تو کسی غریب کی بھوک کا ازالہ
Aur phir baba ji se poocha gaya vote kis ko do ge ?
BABA JI : Asi te Sher nu vote desaan.
well said and rightly describedBhai Jaan don't just blame on Nawaz (not that I like him or anything) but I think this is a reflection of our society. If we made sure that our neighbors are not sleeping hungry (Islamic teachings) then believe me this would not be happening. Videos are shot, pictures are taken, shares and likes collected, we all commented, but guess what the baba jee is going to be eating the same way tomorrow. How many of us do something on weekly basis to feed the poor. I see it happening her in America All the time where people on individual basis feed people and arrange shelters for the homeless. Stop blaming the government all the time. No government nor a country is perfect but it is the people who make it a better place to live. Look around you and at yourself about how you see and treat those around you. We are divided as people based on color, race, beliefs, tribes, class and so on. I have a picture of a baba jee that I saved from this forum and I look at it from time to time to remind myself about what have I done to change the situation. Nothing will change until we start making the change ourselves. Be Positive, be generous and make sure your neighbors are not hungry.
پوچھا جاے گا سب سے صرف نواز یا شہباز شریف سے نہی مجھ سے اپ ، ہم سب سے