A Caller Insulted Host For Wearing Vulgar Clothes ~Must Watch
She is nothing more than cheap filthy prostitute.
Rather than personal attacks, I guess Media should have a code of conduct.
She is nothing more than cheap filthy prostitute.
begerti de nam da la dyo dagga[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
isse bhi xada mze ki bat sunen ye dagge lgvane wala channel ka malik bra deendar bnta hai wkeel bnta hai molviyo ka[hilar]aap ne barri mazahiya baat ki hai [hilar]
I don't know what else goes on this channel but just based on this clip you folks are going over board in abusing this woman. The pious caller should not be watching this channel at first place if it is so bad. Someone rightly pointed above that the type of channels and the type of rulers are reflection of the majority in our society. Blame the root cause not the end product!
Why don't you say that there shouldn't be a place for such a channel and such a programm in Pakistan? Turning off the channel and not elected to watch is not going to shut this channel down. so, what is wrong in mentioning that her address is not appropriate ? It doesn't mean that person who is identifying is a pious person. And that is the problem with this society. Instead of criticising the vulgar attitude of this woman, you are critising the ientifier.
Sure if you and others have problem with these channels than go out and protest, become pressure group for gov to take down these channels. But wait this is a UK based channel so Pak gov has no say in it and UK gov won't consider it vulgar (in fact the video posted here is nothing compared to vulgarity shown and seen by many in Pakistan). Now the caller who I suppose also live sin UK can't go out and tell every woman to dress according to his wishes. The best he can do is ignore and lower his gaze but no he 'enjoyed' the dress by watching it and then hi 'ghairat' woke up...
P.S. These channels survive base don ratings and the advertisement they get...all this based on viewership and as mentioned earlier the majority awam is tamashbeen hence these channels are flourishing...