5 year son of Maj. Akber shaheed

MuslimPak

keep licking the boots of this naapak army and one day like tribal areas, this army will also bomb your home, its just a matter of time, whether u like it or not. It s high time that we pakistanis get ourselves away from this army and tell it that it should stop war on tribal muslims or face the wrath of public.

Khalid

UkPakistani's reply to MuslimPak

Please do enlighten us how you will make this happen ?

You live in Sweden, one of the most "advanced" and "liberal" societies in the world,

which pioneered concepts like children without marriage, sex without marriage, gay relationships which have legal standing,

the rights of illigitimate children, all sorts of things which are anti Islam,

including adultry homosexuality, lesbianism and legalised pornography and prostitution

yet you live there abiding by its laws, and then you wish to preach Islam to those who live in an Islamic Country

and that is YOUR version of Islam,tell me when was the last time you spent any meaningful length of time living in an Islamic Country

You could not, because you miss your Krona too much

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...isit-cancelled&p=848810&viewfull=1#post848810

keep licking the boots of this naapak army and one day like tribal areas, this army will also bomb your home, its just a matter of time, whether u like it or not. It s high time that we pakistanis get ourselves away from this army and tell it that it should stop war on tribal muslims or face the wrath of public.

warraich001

aam soldiers ko kun ganda karte ho decision to bare general ka hota hai agar ikhtilaf hai to unhen galian do is bache ko ye is major ko kia kehte ho

Pakistan ARMY the best professional ARMY in the world. InshaAllah we will lead the whole muslim Ummah, only time is matter.

This is not a place for you here. You should go on border and replace our soldiers.

People who Use Kalima in ICON, USE name of Muslim as ID but live in SWEDEN and speak against pakistan ARMY are the fake mujahideen and specially these people are snakes in muslims rows.

MuslimPak

Only and only personal attacks, you know and i know that you can not answer a single question about the slavery of ur army to US and nato. Keep criticizing me, it does not change the facts a single iota.

staray khaatir

Very sad for this cute little kid who has lost his father and will miss him all his life,still he is lucky enough that his FINANCIAL FUTURE is secure(thanks to the institution that his father was serving) and he wont face the STRUGGLE FOR SURVIVAL like the son of poor civilian.

Khalid

can you answer UkPakistani's questions? i know you cant answer questions about your slavery to Krona

Only and only personal attacks, you know and i know that you can not answer a single question about the slavery of ur army to US and nato. Keep criticizing me, it does not change the facts a single iota.

MuslimPak

yeh mulk hai hi sirf fauj k liye, aur kisi ki zindagi ki koi qeemat nahin, chahe woh army ki artillery k gole main mare, chahe woh drone hamle main mare, chahe woh blackwater k bazaron main dhamakon se mare, sirf aur sirf fauji ki ahmiyat hai idher aur kisi ki nahin. Ppl say zardari is a threat to pakistan , they r blind folded by the cunning army trickery, it really knows how to play with the stupid nation, keep giving the nation injections of love for army and at the same time keep killing them so that no one is able to speak anything.

Very sad for this cute little kid who has lost his father and will miss him all his life,still he is lucky enough that his FINANCIAL FUTURE is secure(thanks to the institution that his father was serving) and he wont face the STRUGGLE FOR SURVIVAL like the son of poor civilian.

janbazali

how disgusting argument.... a person who is serving for the whole nation...who sacrifice his life for the sake of nation....Nation should serve all of their families.... they deserve much more than we r giving them...

I have no clue, why people like you dont feel ashamed....

Khalid

and he wont face the STRUGGLE FOR SURVIVAL like the son of poor civilian

please be realistic ....

how disgusting argument.... a person who is serving for the whole nation...who sacrifice his life for the sake of nation....Nation should serve all of their families.... they deserve much more than we r giving them...

staray khaatir

Bro, i dont feel ashamed because i dont get paid for blogging from the secret funds.I dont feel ashamed because i dont get paid from the public money to protect them and has always failed to do that job.

staray khaatir

please be realistic ....
reality?have u personally met someone whoz family has been killed by this mercenary army called PAK FAUJ?have u ever seen someone who has been displaced by this so called defenders of the land?
choro bhai meray,you need to see the victims of this EAST INDIA COMPANY,s army and you will never like to see their faces again.

Khalid

you got me wrong, my message was for Janbazali

reality?have u personally met someone whoz family has been killed by this mercenary army called PAK FAUJ?have u ever seen someone who has been displaced by this so called defenders of the land?
choro bhai meray,you need to see the victims of this EAST INDIA COMPANY,s army and you will never like to see their faces again.

janbazali

Bro, i dont feel ashamed because i dont get paid for blogging from the secret funds.I dont feel ashamed because i dont get paid from the public money to protect them and has always failed to do that job.

u must be dumb also if u feel that i am paid....

brother just give me 1 answer.....If I support my armed forces, u thought i get paid from armed forces....

so who is paying u to talk against our armed forces... ??? . . who is paying you to talk the enemy's language.....??? (i suppose u r a pakistani)

nuzhatghazali

پاک فوج پر تین الزام لگ رہے ہیں .
،امریکا کے خلاف لڑ کیوں نہیں رہی ؟
بلوچستان میں فوج کا کردار ادا کرنے کی بجایے نام نہاد اسما جہانگیر کے فلاحی ادارے کا کردار ادا کیوں نہیں کرتی'؟
ان سیاستدانوں سے جو ملک کو توڑنے کے درپے ہیں ان سے معصوم شہریوں کو کیوں نہیں بچاتی ؟
.اب جس ملک کے سیاست داں کرپٹ ہوں خود تو کچھ کریں نہیں ہر مرض کی دوا فوج کو بنا دیں اور اسکے ہاتھ پاؤں بھی باندھ دیں تو اس کا یہی حال ہوتا ہے جو ہماری پاک فوج کا ہے .کہ سب کے تیر کمان اور بندوقوں کے رخ اسی کی طرف ہیں .پہلے اور دوسرے سوال کا تو
ایک سیدھا سا حل ہے کے پورے پاکستان کو جہادی بنا دو یعنی طالبان کا طریقہ اپنا لو تاکہ سب کا اسٹیٹس ایک ہی ہو جایے . اب یہی فوجیوں کے بچے بھی پاکستان کے ان سویلین سے جلنا شرو ع کر دیں جو بہت خوش حال ہیں کہ انکے ماں باپ کو کوئی قربانی نہیں دینی پڑتی وہ جب چاہیں باہر کہ ملکوں میں بھی گھوم کر آجایئں،.رہتے بھی محلوں میں ہیں ، پیسے کی کوئی کمی نہیں ہے جان کو بھی کوئی خطرہ نہیں .اف خدایا ! جس جہالت کو ختم کرنے کے لئے حضور دنیا میں تشریف لایے تھے جہالت وہیں سے دوبارہ شروع ہو رہی ہے .فوج سے جلنے کی بجانے اگر استٹس کیو سے جلتے تو شائد آج نظام کو بہتر بنانے میں مدد ملتی .جانور کی طرح پیدا ہونا ، جانور کی طرح زندگی گزارنا، اور جانوروں کی طرح مر جانا ، کیا دنیا میں الله تعالیٰ نے انسان کوصرف اسی لئے بھیجا ہے ؟

staray khaatir

u must be dumb also if u feel that i am paid....

brother just give me 1 answer.....If I support my armed forces, u thought i get paid from armed forces....

so who is paying u to talk against our armed forces... ??? . . who is paying you to talk the enemy's language.....??? (i suppose u r a pakistani)
Sorry for calling u PAID, that was a bit too harsh,you are among one of the youth/public who are being fooled by these mercenaries of east india company.anyway i am not anti-army but pro public/masses.These EIC guyz are gud for nothing.

janbazali

Sorry for calling u PAID, that was a bit too harsh,you are among one of the youth/public who are being fooled by these mercenaries of east india company.anyway i am not anti-army but pro public/masses.These EIC guyz are gud for nothing.

tat is bit funny....i never get an answer of this question....

any way for me it is a duty of every citizen to praise the people (armed forces) who sacrifice every thing for this nation....And i will keep doing this as a duty for the rest of my life....

My armed forces is my proud........is my passion..........