2nd martyrdom anniversary of #BurhanWani to be observed on both sides of #LoC today

muhammadadeel

https://twitter.com/x/status/1015781917260697600
ہندو پیچھے جمہوریت کے نہتے مسلمان کشمیریوں کا قتل عام یوں کرتا ہے کہ جیسا اسکا یہ ظلم ہمشہ جاری رہے گا۔

ایک دن ہوں گے ہم آزاد پاکستان کے ساتھ
کشمیر نہ کل تمہارا تھا نہ آج​

hawkinthesky111

sacrificing own life is the highest thing one can do,\
Allah grant him jannat ul fordous amin and grant freedom to kashmirirs..

با شعور

he is Noone kuta i think not indian.Look a sher on his picture ... yea Nooni küta , kütey ki maut maray ga inshallah.

Dogs are meant to be sent to hell, that's where he is. Don't worry there are more to follow.
Shame on you, burhan wani shaheed hai... Use Allah Paak ne jo bhi reward dena hai that is there... But why are you filling your grave with fire???

Afaq Chaudhry

burhan-wani-shaheed.jpg

bhaibarood

what has pakistan done for Kashmir
what can pakistan do for kashmir!
they need moral & diplomatic support !
we gv them all the time!
Burhan and Yaseen malik are smart young blood whose life is cut end or put behind bars by Indian dogs!
Inshallah kashmir banega Pakistan

Anonymous Paki

what can pakistan do for kashmir!
they need moral & diplomatic support !
we gv them all the time!
Burhan and Yaseen malik are smart young blood whose life is cut end or put behind bars by Indian dogs!
Inshallah kashmir banega Pakistan

don't expect too much from sharifs and zardaris