2 Lac Solar Lamps for Students : ShowBaz Shareef ka Naya Topi Drama

1-25-2013_134267_1.gif

1101741580-1.jpg

What kind of morons are these politicians? Billion of rupees gone to drain..sasti roti/chota computer, and now solar lamps??????? Would that they could have even a pea sized brain in their skulls. Have U got any words to "pay tribute" to such d*ck heads????

Saeed4Truth

Re: Zardari's Younger Guard Shahbaz Sharif Shall Now Distribute Solar Lamps... ...Instead of Overcoming Electricity Problem...::::???Wow!

(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)(thumbsdown)

faheem13

Re: Zardari's Younger Guard Shahbaz Sharif Shall Now Distribute Solar Lamps... ...Instead of Overcoming Electricity Problem...::::???Wow!

(omg)(thumbsdown)I work in solar industry and i can confirm that showbaaz has ZERO brains. In a day where solar utility scale plants are cheaper than conventional one and where a country like germany has installed so much solar that all of the country ran solely on solar for a day this year, the power of solar can remove all energy issues at a cheaper cost and in 6 to 12 months (since these are very quick to build).................YET............instead of paying any attention towards this issue (what people at his level of government are supposed to do)......this idiot is blowing your money on solar lamps that can benefit hardly any one and will be useless in a couple of years and cost 4 times as much as mass scale solar plant. (clap)(clap):lol:(bigsmile):angry_smile::alhamd:(bigsmile):):lol:(cry):P[hilar]

rtabasum2

It is another scam for cheating the exchequer for free advertisment plus he goes to girls institutes so aik teer may do shikar

(omg)(thumbsdown)I work in solar industry and i can confirm that showbaaz has ZERO brains. In a day where solar utility scale plants are cheaper than conventional one and where a country like germany has installed so much solar that all of the country ran solely on solar for a day this year, the power of solar can remove all energy issues at a cheaper cost and in 6 to 12 months (since these are very quick to build).................YET............instead of paying any attention towards this issue (what people at his level of government are supposed to do)......this idiot is blowing your money on solar lamps that can benefit hardly any one and will be useless in a couple of years and cost 4 times as much as mass scale solar plant. (clap)(clap):lol:(bigsmile):angry_smile::alhamd:(bigsmile):):lol:(cry):P[hilar]

The only +ve outcome out of this could be "Commission".. ..after all they are Zardari guards.

madni42

pathetic!! after 5 years of "good governance" solar lamps..lol ......creativity....lol

Altaf Lutfi

Mujhay naheen maaloom Shehbaaz sahib ki yeh policy kitni kamyaab ho gi. Tamil Nadu ki CM Jaya Lalitha ne tu apnay aam voters mein 14" k TV sets, dhotiyaan, Sariyan, Bindi teeka waghra baant kar election jeetay thay. Jitna paisa tandooron ki nazar hua, Rapid Bus mein gaya, Lap Top is k ilawah hain. is sab ki jaga sab ko achha sa mobile phone gift kartay, tu shayad behtar nateeja nikalta.

Rommel

vote+buying.jpg

TruPakistani

bribe+vote.jpg

ryzvonusef

Oh come on people, I don't like any political party, but can we at least use some common sense?

These solar lamps, if made of good construction, will be a good benefit to our society. Come on, don't we all face enough load-shedding to realise the benefit of this? In fact this is a lot better than laptops, since it will help everyone.

Poor people have to burn wood and coal, which creates dangerous smoke and doesn't provide enough light, this way people can have some nice bright smokeless light, especially so that kids can study at night.

If done correctly, this will be a good plus for us, we have loads of bright-sun-hours that we can utilise. There are some NGOs that I know that already working on this in Poor African countries.

----

As for emulating solar industry in Germany, that's a laugh. Germany has an EXTREMELY strong economy, they are supporting the entire EU single handedly, that's why they can splurge on wind and solar, these things provide dividend very late and after a *lot* of investment, definitely *NOT* a model for a poor country like us.

And it's laughable to compare this solar lamps, totally different thing. I don't know whether Punjab could do it on it's own anyways (isn't this a federal matter?) but it can't possibly work, Germany gave *massive* subsidies for people to put solar panel on their houses, that's why it became feasible, you think we can afford such subsidies? Our govt can't even fulfill it's utility store subsidies!

Also, solar lamps cost 4x than solar plant, are you crazy? A solar lamp will cost ~$10 (okey make it $20 with our rishwat mafia,) what about Solar setup costs? First you have to buy a solar panel, even cheapest ans smallest chinese version costs ~$150 that can only run a couple of bulbs, plus that you have to buy entire UPS+battery system, which is around ~50k rupees (basically solar panel system is like UPS, except that it charges it's battery with solar panel, not main line).

Do the maths man, solar lamps are much cheaper in the short run. Besides, we don't have the economy to promote solar panels, like Kenya is doing (their economy is doing *much* better than ours, did you know our factories, especially textiles factories, are moving there from Faisalabad? shame on us). I think solar lamps are a good starting option. Besides one one the benefit of solar starts getting into our brains, maybe we will have solar craze just like with the generator or ups craze. (Btw, what we need more is solar heaters and geysers, save on sui gas)

----

I know it's popular to hate on PML-N, but solar lamps is a good idea for us, especially in summer months, when we will have full day load-shedding. Now let's hope they keep the rishwat to a minimum, and pro

OnlyPK

is bewaqoof ko itni aqal nhe masla khatm krna hy to Jerr ko ukharo, ye darakt ko barr barr katt rha hy (thumbsdown)

Pak1stani

پاکستان میں ہر کوئی شارٹ کٹ کرنے میں لگا ہوتا ہے

reliable

These nonsense brothers will give loaf of bread instead of bring down prices of flour.

luckey_iam

Re: Shehbaz Sharif to distribute Solar lamps

lol mariz dawai mang raha hai and noora aus ko five star khana khila rahe hain

madni42

sigpic23179_1.gif

I JUST LOVE THIS

sigpic23179_1.gif

ishwaq

Re: Shehbaz Sharif to distribute Solar lamps

کرسی کے لیے اپن کچھ بھی کرے گا بھائی

WatanDost

2 Lac Solar Lamps for Students : ShowBaaz Shareef ka Naya Topi Drama

[h=1]شہباز شریف لیپ ٹاپ کے بعد سولر لیمپ تقسیم کریں گے[/h]

لاہور(نمائندہ خصوصی) وزیر اعلیٰ پنجاب شہباز شریف نے کہا ہے کہ دو ارب پچاس کروڑ روپے کی خطیر رقم سے طلباء میں دولاکھ سے زائد سولر لیمپس مفت تقسیم کیے جائیں گے ،لاہور میں ایک اجلاس سے خطاب کرتے ہوئے وزیراعلیٰ شہباز شریف کا کہنا تھا کہ توانائی بحران نے طلبہ اورطالبات کے لیے حصولِ تعلیم کو مشکل بنادیا، لوڈشیڈنگ کے باعث زراعت، صنعت، تجارت، تعلیم اوردیگر سماجی شعبے بھی بری طرح متاثر ہورہے ہیں، ان کا کہنا تھا کہ اجالا پروگرام اسی ماہ سے شروع ہو رہا ہے جس کے تحت میٹرک اور انٹر کے ہونہار طلبہ اور طالبات کو مفت سولرلیمپس دیئے جائینگے، انہوں نے کہاکہ سندھ، خیبرپختونخواہ ، بلوچستان اور گلگت بلتستان کے پوزیشن ہولڈر طلبہ کو بھی سولرلیمپس دیے جائینگے

love pindi

Re: 2 Lac Solar Lamps for Students : ShowBaaz Shareef ka Naya Topi Drama

At least he giving out something not putting his pocket like other does ,he have mendate to do what he want to do,if you have any problem dont vote him .