1st Result of Election 2018 Pakistan

PappuChikna

wtf...ECP banned channels from announcing results before 7pm. ARY pay lamba fine lagao.
also this result is from a single polling station, not the result of the whole constituency.

farooqak

ARY going overboard..cant they wait till 7 pm to show some respect
all these media channels have lotas who send them the results while counting

and this time i think it will be different
different channels will be reporting different winner since some are bought by PML-N

sher18

wo küta khursheed shah sukur se jeet raha hai :( please stop him from winning.

I think KPK, Most of Punjab and Karachi have woken up. Interior Sindh will need another election before they can wake up. Too much poverty and illiteracy.

kayawish

I think KPK, Most of Punjab and Karachi have woken up. Interior Sindh will need another election before they can wake up. Too much poverty and illiteracy.
kpk soya kab tha :D we kept trying new parties in elections but this time PTI will sweep kpk.

kayawish

Fazlu is ahead of imran khan in DI khan according to BOL results ??????????????????? wtf

ABID QAZI

Di9BwkKX0AAWLZB.jpg

Sohail Shuja

Boycott ARY for violating a simple ECP directive.
No respect for the authority and law.
Awam must boycott ary for this.
hudd hoti h ai.
These news channels are perhaps suffering from a syndrome, "Sab sey pehlay" Syndrome, I guess..... :eek:

Business Games..... Big Games.... rather greater, I suppose. :shocked: