14th august is coming again on 27th of ramdan insha-allah after 65 year

sameerking

14-august-pakistan-t.jpg

PAKISTAN WILL START TO RISE AND UNITED AGAIN INSHA-ALLAH IN 1947 ON 14th AUGUST ALLAH SUBHANA-O-TALA GIVE US NOBLE PEACE OF LAND (PAKISTAN) , NOW ALLAH SUBHANA-O-TALA GIVE US ONE MORE CHANCE TO REBUILD PAKISTAN AGAIN AND FOLLOW THE WAY OF ALLAHA SUBHANA-O-TALA , ALLAH WILL HELP US INSHA-ALLAH TALA AMEEN SUMMA AMEEN YA RAB-UL-AALAMEEN ........IMRAN

munafiqqoom!

yeah yeah and suddenly we will become a developed nation on that or after that day, world will recognise us as the most amazing and advanced country(technological wise) suddenly we will produce scientists our universities will be the top ranked universities researchers will born and all the mess will be cleaned up, there will be no corruption,theft, lies, deception, non equality, racism, terrorism all of a sudden we will become a great nation.... my friend this will not happen until we change ourselves it doesn't matter if 14 august comes on 27 or 28 or 29 ramadan the only thing which matters is your intentions to do things. we r no doubt in a process of change Alhumdullilah under the leadership of the great Sir Imran Khan but please don't leave it alone on religion do ur part and things will definitely change and refrain from playing with ppls emotions by we have been doing it for a while and not getting any result :(

AhsanAltaf1

mujhay umeed hai kai allah is mubarak mahinay kai sadqay main pakistan ko phir sai waisa hi leader degi jaisa 1947 main tha . Aur inshallah in tamam buray aur corrupt leaders ka khatima hojaye ga

Amen

ok so due to these numerical co incidences we will suddenly "rise" among nations and our LORD will also forgive us (the sin of killing muslims in service of america) and lo and behold we will become super power.

man how easy it is to rise among nations!remain corrupt ,unjust,a habitual lying nation (who uses contacts rather than merit to judge people) but lo and behold!when numbers and stars will allign in a special way everything will be ok and we will rise among nations:13:

alas .these "shahs" and "rafeeqs" and "baigs" have spoiled pakistani nation by "promising them that everything will be ok by itself and that pakistani nation does not need to repent to allah neither it needs to reform itself.maintain status quo and just wait for correct starts allignment and everything will be ok:13:

wish you people had read quran.the sins this nation has done collectively will definitely result in punishment..Allahs law never changes for any nation

No one is talking about suddenly being the most advanced nation on earth but liberation from corrupt rulers and USA/NATO slavery would be a great start. I hate it when when many Pakistani's here attack any posituve news.

If you guys have no hope in your hearts for Pakistan then get lost to India if they'll have you or some other country(serious).

Good luck. In August 1947 with in two weeks the begging started from the US. This is July and NATO supply is opened for $$$$$. Lets hope there is a big change in a few days but I am betting against it.

lafatah

unicorn...although i have many indian friends but for you i have one message..shakal achi na ho to baat achi kar liya karo..

you come here and talk crap and that increases hatred amongst people...if you dont like us...then dont come here...it just doesnt make sense spreading hatred

unicorn...although i have many indian friends but for you i have one message..shakal achi na ho to baat achi kar liya karo..

you come here and talk crap and that increases hatred amongst people...if you dont like us...then dont come here...it just doesnt make sense spreading hatred

I don't know what kind of bug you got I just wished good luck and I get no credit for that:angry_smile::angry_smile:

No one is talking about suddenly being the most advanced nation on earth but liberation from corrupt rulers and USA/NATO slavery would be a great start. I hate it when when many Pakistani's here attack any posituve news.

If you guys have no hope in your hearts for Pakistan then get lost to India if they'll have you or some other country(serious).

bhaai jaan, there are two type of Pakistanis:

1. Optimist: Pakistanis that never lose hopes and fully believe in Quran with Iman and on the ayah: La taqnat-u-mir-rahmatillah. These are the people who have it made, in this world and the world hereafter only because they have firm faith in Allah almighty

2. Pessimist: These are the Pakistanis who have strayed away from the basic philosophy of being Muslim - a Muslim must never despair - grab hold tight of the belief in Allah, Messenger pbuh and the divine book. They are the ones who will be loser.

As for Indians, they dont count. They are the type of people who marry off their daughter to a DOG, drink cow urine, I mean really, how low can you get. If it weren't for the Americans, these Bhari rats (Bhartis) would have been still in the dump. They should realize, a nation that benefits from the 'blessings' of Jews die helplessly. As soon as American corporate find cheaper outsourcing they will flock to that country - I heard they are already slowly moving to Philipines because they do not have heavy accents like Indians and Pakistanis do.

(clap)(clap)
thats telling the suckah