11th Hour 25th September 2014 - Imran Khan Exclusive.

pakistanstube

Why no body watched today Bagharat Khan. I think his supporter know his reality and they trying to save their sister and mothers from this H*R*M* person.

sab_ka_dost

Why no body watched today Bagharat Khan. I think his supporter know his reality and they trying to save their sister and mothers from this H*R*M* person.
Your are spitting filth in every post against PTI and Imran. My judgement is, either you are a Hindu, trying to do typical banya thing like your pee drinking nation always does. Or if you are Noora/Patwaari, you are worst than a Hindu. Imran must have done some begairati with one of your sister and now you are looking to find a Dad for her children. Do not worry, we ll find Dad for them but you have to arrange a dance party of your sister first to show her gutts.

pcdoc24x7

[MENTION=4971]Pakistan[/MENTION]tube I am sure you are a proud test tube baby ... I wish the ingredients used were from humans and not of monkeys .... that's what we get from that failed experiment .... pakistantube ... who's still living in a tube. Why don't you go and doob maro usi test tube main. tumhe chand so saal lagen ge bandar se insaniyat ke safr main.

shah5ap

Go Maryam Go, Go Ishaq Dar Go, Go Abid Sher Ali Go, Go Shabaz go, Go the whole Family Go+ GO NAWAZ GO

shah5ap

!!! Pakistanstube@ Ye jo kuch app IK k liyee likh chokey hen App Khud hi hon gay. Same to you.

pkonline14

to all pakistanis living in the usa. please get ready with dirty eggs and tomatos to welcome our election chor prime minister. gharib awam ka shahansh e mughal hamara paisa aisay urra raha hai jaisay iss ke baap ka mall ho. jitna barra choor utna barra uhda. lakh de laannat iss ganjjuuuu par.