10 year old Gohram Khaitrani Son of PMLN Mir Baacha khan khaitrani's doing rigging - Educating futur

1100961327-1.gif

Ammad Hafeez

10 year old Gohram Khaitrani Son of PMLN Mir Baacha khan khaitrani's 1 doing rigging

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

saqib2s

jo bacha bachpan se hi aisa ha, bada ho kar kitna bada suar(Pig) banay ga....... aap andaza laga saktay hain.

I think rigging in election is part of our election system.
Jahan Jis Ka Zoor Hota Hay Wo rigging Kerta Hay.... ( Asfandar Wali Khan of ANP , I do agree with him on this point )
In this video this kid is just putting the vote in the box and nothing more.
It is look like he wanted to do just like adventure. He came with women family members and doing this.
I do not think that this is even rigging...........
Kea Us Buchay Nay Thappa Lagaya...Naheee
Kea Us Nay extra vote dea................Naheee
Then where is rigging......
Look , this was a good chance for me as a blame game to PML-n but we should search the truth and not every reason to blame other parties.

azrana

Wah naam nehaad Kahdim e Aalla Sb , kia umeedwar select kia hey, Chuppar Ganjo brother,s ,what a politicain you are,

aur haan yeah koi nai baat na hey, main ney 3 election pakistan main daikhey hain, aur aisa hi hotey daikha hey, yeah to khwateen bol pareen, , jin ko main janta hoon wahan bolna kia , ounchi sanss laina bhi juram hey.

babadeena

main ney 3 election pakistan main daikhey hain, aur aisa hi hotey daikha hey, yeah to khwateen bol pareen, , jin ko main janta hoon wahan bolna kia , ounchi sanss laina bhi juram hey.

Your this sentence forced me to share a experience of mine own. I swear to my Allah that I am going to be as much near to the truth as possible:

In first election during Yahya Khan 1970, this was time when political awareness was becoming in the country through ZAB PPP. In that election, I was inside a polling station in Punjab. The Choudaries did a big resistance to Bhutto. All Zamindars who were not even able to fetch the enough wheat crop from their 10 marlas to one kenal zameen became bitter opponents. The so-labelled Kami Class in punjab hiddenly was voting for Bhutto. This was the background scenario. In that polling station there was an agent to Council League (Daultana). He was big Zamindar. Before the election day, in village there was meeting of Choudharies to get the votes on any cost. I do not elaborate further on this, but restrict myself to the polling day. This Zamindars and his minions, as per strategy starting transporting, old ladies and men, on Charpais (beds) etc. When they arrived at the polling station, there was a kid from this Zamindar house, fully trained and briefed what to do. He before my eyes used to get ballot paper and stamped as per instructions. The Polling Officer was a lecturer, could not dare to say anything. That kid was mine class-fellow and now a big player in his area in politics. I have to survive in this society. So I further censor it. Whenever I meet him, I remind him his thing. He looked rather stares at me and say whatever, this is and it is going to be. Believe these in so-called Choudaries families in Punjab, their children are taught from the cradle how to be and how to degrade the people and how to rule.
So this child's doing this is not a new thing. This is the curse in our society, you may have millions of elections, but unless you change the system nothing will happen.

Your this sentence forced me to share a experience of mine own. I swear to my Allah that I am going to be as much near to the truth as possible:

In first election during Yahya Khan 1970, this was time when political awareness was becoming in the country through ZAB PPP. In that election, I was inside a polling station in Punjab. The Choudaries did a big resistance to Bhutto. All Zamindars who were not even able to fetch the enough wheat crop from their 10 marlas to one kenal zameen became bitter opponents. The so-labelled Kami Class in punjab hiddenly was voting for Bhutto. This was the background scenario. In that polling station there was an agent to Council League (Daultana). He was big Zamindar. Before the election day, in village there was meeting of Choudharies to get the votes on any cost. I do not elaborate further on this, but restrict myself to the polling day. This Zamindars and his minions, as per strategy starting transporting, old ladies and men, on Charpais (beds) etc. When they arrived at the polling station, there was a kid from this Zamindar house, fully trained and briefed what to do. He before my eyes used to get ballot paper and stamped as per instructions. The Polling Officer was a lecturer, could not dare to say anything. That kid was mine class-fellow and now a big player in his area in politics. I have to survive in this society. So I further censor it. Whenever I meet him, I remind him his thing. He looked rather stares at me and say whatever, this is and it is going to be. Believe these in so-called Choudaries families in Punjab, their children are taught from the cradle how to be and how to degrade the people and how to rule.
So this child's doing this is not a new thing. This is the curse in our society, you may have millions of elections, but unless you change the system nothing will happen.
Punjab needs SPARTACUS....WHO WILL BE.....

babadeena

@Spartacus,
It is amazing that atleast people are becoming aware and are raising voices. The system is so entangled and engulfed with difficulties that no way out is visible. In our society there is no "dignity of labour". We pakistanis do every kind of menial jobs in Western Hemisphere, because there is a strong element of "dignity of Labour", but it is not the case with out mentality/society. In Spain, there were Pakistanis group working on the construction site. One of them shouted: Oh Choudhary Zaid, Zara phata tay utay kariee (just lift up the wooden plunk). " He replied am I Kami or Mestri. The other said well here it is what you are doing. Believe me Zaid's Choudariat awoke and he killed him there. Unless having the "place of authority", and "point of power/might" mentality changes in our society, this show will go on. Let us hope or wait for Tofanay Noah(as) because that the universe at that time was drowned due to "Kami System".

rajakhanmd

Very sad state of affairs. Good to see that Media caught this.

- Title of this post should be changed ........This child does not deserve to be called as ''sampoolia''.

- His attitude and confidence clearly suggest that hes related to some big shot. Though, his dressing is not quite that of a politician's son.