‘Wealth creation’ to take Pakistan forward- PM Imran Khan addresses Pakistan-Turkey Business Council

Amin Khan 1

انقرہ: وزیراعظم عمران خان کا کہنا ہے کہ ان کی حکومت پاکستان میں کاروبار اور سرمایہ کاری کو منافع بخش بنانے کے حوالے سے پرعزم ہے اور اس سلسلے میں ہرممکن سہولیات فراہم کی جائیں گی۔

195313_1479908_updates.jpeg

دورہ ترکی کے دوان پاک ترک بزنس کونسل سے خطاب کرتے ہوئے وزیراعظم نے کہا کہ 'کرپشن کی وجہ سے سرمایہ کاری میں کمی اور انڈسٹری تباہ ہوتی ہے ، لیکن اب ہم سرمایہ کاروں کو سہولیات فراہم کر رہے ہیں اور ملک میں کاروبار کی لاگت میں کمی لانے کے ساتھ ساتھ اس حوالے سے آسانیاں پیدا کی جارہی ہیں'۔

وزیراعظم کا کہنا تھا کہ 'ترک سرمایہ کاروں سے پاکستان میں سرمایہ کاری پر بات چیت ہوئی ہے اور میں یقین دلاتا ہوں کہ آپ پاکستان میں سرمایہ کاری کوفروغ دینے والی حکومت پائیں گے'۔

پاکستان میں کاروبار اورسرمایہ کاری کو منافع بخش بنانا حکومت کا عزم ہے،عمران خان

عمران خان نے بزنس کونسل سے خطاب میں کہا کہ 'خطے کی بڑی منڈیوں کے سنگم پر واقع ملک پاکستان میں سرمایہ کاری کریں، پاکستان اور ترکی کے درمیان تجارت کے وسیع مواقع ہیں'۔

ساتھ ہی انہوں نے یقین دلایا کہ 'پاکستان اور ترکی کے درمیان دوطرفہ تجارت کے فروغ کی راہ میں حائل رکاوٹوں کو دور کیا جائے گا، موجودہ حکومت تجارت و سرمایہ کاری کو منافع بخش بنانے کے لئے پرعزم ہے اور گورننس کے نظام میں بہتری لاتے ہوئے کاروبار میں آسانیاں پیدا کرے گی'۔

وزیراعظم کا کہنا تھا کہ 'پاکستان میں معدنیات اور بالخصوص تیل و گیس کے ذخائر کو بروئے کار لانے کی ضرورت ہے، اس سلسلے میں پاکستان میں خصوصی اقتصادی زونز قائم کیے جارہے ہیں، جس سے کاروبار کے لیے بڑے مواقع پیدا ہوں گے'۔

عمران خان نے مزید بتایا کہ 'حکومت کا عزم ہے کہ پاکستان میں کاروبار اور سرمایہ کاری کو منافع بخش بنایا جائے، یہی وجہ ہے کہ ملک میں کاروبار کی لاگت میں کمی لانے کے ساتھ ساتھ اس حوالے سے آسانیاں پیدا کی جارہی ہیں'۔

https://urdu.geo.tv/latest/195313-

mhafeez

تسبیح ہاتھ میں لے کر آپ سامنے والوں سے خطاب بھی کریں اور ساتھ ساتھ تسبیح کے دانے بھی گراتے جائیں کہ تسبیح بھی ہو رہی ہے یہ کیسے ممکن ہے مجھے بھی سمجھا دو
:unsure:

تسبیح ہاتھ میں لے کر آپ سامنے والوں سے خطاب بھی کریں اور ساتھ ساتھ تسبیح کے دانے بھی گراتے جائیں کہ تسبیح بھی ہو رہی ہے یہ کیسے ممکن ہے مجھے بھی سمجھا دو
Its a tradition for Pakistani politicians to hold something in their hands while speaking. Bilawal holds a pacifier. Nawaz holds a parchi. Imran holds a tasbeeh.

mhafeez

Its a tradition for Pakistani politicians to hold something in their hands while speaking. Bilawal holds a pacifier. Nawaz holds a parchi. Imran holds a tasbeeh.

Parchi makes sense, holding tasbih makes sense too but rolling the beads while you speaking does not.

Do you have a problem with IK breathing as well? Is this even an issue worth debating that you had to mention it? And from what I can see, he is fidgeting with them..not reading tasbeeh.

islamabadi

Don't waste your time on this video......its only hot air nothing of substance. "Wealth creation to take Pakistan forward" Abhey joker there is no wealth creation where government devalues its currency TWICE in 4 months. A person who was making 61,000 per month was getting the equivalent of 500 dollars a month. Now the same 61,000 is worth 435 dollars. Wadda aya welath creation.

A person with a house worth 1 crore 20 lakh was worth 100,000 dollars....
Now the same house is worth 85,000 dollars. Wadda aaya wealth creation karnwala

Ye log on the job seekhney waley khotey hen.....they have no idea what they are talking about. Economics 101 ka pehla rule....Money has to circulate in order to create wealth. Money which is hoarded or stationary DOES NOT create wealth. The PTI figures for economic growth is 3,8% for this year eventhough we should be at over 7% like Turkey or Bangladesh. Pallay kakh nahi aur Turkon ko daawat dene chaley hen. Todays the oil sales figures were released and now we are consuming LESS oil than last year because of slowdown in economic growth...

mhafeez

Do you have a problem with IK breathing as well? Is this even an issue worth debating that you had to mention it? And from what I can see, he is fidgeting with them..not reading tasbeeh.

These small gestures makes huge difference in international relations. look at this picture almost none of our minister is attentive and look at the Turkish. You will see the difference.

DwEVBVzX0AU7_vF.jpg

One of them is even checking mobile updates in official meeting at highest level.

These small gestures makes huge difference in international relations. look at this picture almost none of our minister is attentive and look at the Turkish. You will see the difference.

DwEVBVzX0AU7_vF.jpg

One of them is even checking mobile updates in official meeting at highest level.

Are you serious? This is a snapshot. Perhaps the way they looked at that particular moment. If you snapped another picture the next moment, it may show all PTI ministers attentive and looking at the heads, and Turkish reps checking their phones.

At least IK is not reading from a note just to say hi to his counterpart. Or is not relying on his brother or some aristotle to feed him responses.

mhafeez

Are you serious? This is a snapshot. Perhaps the way they looked at that particular moment. If you snapped another picture the next moment, it may show all PTI ministers attentive and looking at the heads, and Turkish reps checking their phones.

At least IK is not reading from a note just to say hi to his counterpart. Or is not relying on his brother or some aristotle to feed him responses.

This snapshot was released by FO of Pakistan.

velayiti rajpoot

[/QUOTE]
جب دانے گررہے ہوں تو اس کا مطلب ہتا ہے کہ آدمی سخت ہیجان میں ہےکویی وظیفہ نہیں کر رہا-1سی لیے سارے مافیا بابا ٹایپ لوگون کے ہاتہ میں چہوٹی تسبیح ضرور ہوتی ہےیہ صورتحال؏ طوایف برقعے میں؏ والی ہوتی ہے

I mean that when a person with rosary in hand is speaking to people or doing press conference or like - it is not rosary count with some holy words. The man is confused and is in under stress. The rosary under this situation could be understood as "burka of a prostitute"