یہ ملک چراگاہ بن جاے گا ۔ ہارون رشید

liuali

Re: Ye Mulk Charagah Ban Jaye Ga

don't know why these people think Election is the last hope of Imran Khan........Baba Jee thinks IK will be damaged but he forgot his 17 years work...Also I 100% sure that NAWAZ shareef if selected can not handle this country and next election will be in 3-6 months.....So this is not the end of world and my vote along with my family and friends is only for IK.....BABA JEE TUM GAWAHIA he dete raho(thumbsdown)

Syed Haider Imam

RAM RAM SATEY HEY SAT HEY BHAI SAT HEY.........

Haroon Rashid or Hasan Nisar ney PTI ke arthe he utah dey hey..................Orya Maqbool Jan has never supported the existing political structure while HR and HN kept supporting the system.

Obviously, Orya Maqbool jan is much smarter then all others. He knew that all the parties are crap and this system can't deliver. A simple question............

As a professional journalist, Why the hell on earth these guys are getting paid from their employer for supporting the PTI and Imran Khan?
..............................................Was not that haram?

.............................................What was their professional duties?
.............................................If he is getting paid from Dunya then why 100% column based on PTI and against PML_ N?

If you guys remember, SIASAT.PK wanted to interview him and they asked their members to shoot some questions. I wrote some tough questions but i have never seen interview taking place. So, my views about Haroon Rashid sb is not something new.

Syed Haider Imam

Do we have smart people?
Do we have smart system?

Imran Khan was more populer after winning world cup and SKMH project?
....................Why he failed at that time if honesty really matter in Pakistan?

Why Asgher Khan failed?
Why PPP, PML-N and MQM are still in power and Jamat Islami could never make their way to rule the country?

...........Neem Hakeen Khatra Jan..............Neem Mullah Khatra Iman.......................

Bhai Jee, we know that things are not that good but we all agree that IK is better than all others. He wrote this BS several time. His columns are real disgusting at the very critical time. Shut the **** up and let the system roll.

According to HR, There are chances that drug dealer win against Imran Khan.
If people support a drug dealer then what the hell one can do?

Go and see some doctor..........................

Syed Haider Imam

Let me explain something......

I used to live in Johar Town Lahore. Most of the people who live in Johar Town, they were immigrant from other areas. They registered their votes in their native towns. KHOKHAR dominates in that area. All the political parties have no choice but to give ticket to KHOKHAR. Once Atta Ul Qasmi wrote a column about the THOKAR NIAZ BAIG candidates....KHOKHROON KA MUQBLA HUSSAN. .............

Zaheer Abbas Khokhar has changed many parties. Finally, he joined PTI. Since i used to live in that area, i know that he never said a single word in National assembly. He is so dumb. Now, Perhaps his uncle Karamat Khokhar or Zaher Abbas Khokhar got the ticket. Karamat Khokhar could not contest the elections since he was illiterate.

Now, what you can do under these circumtances where voters are from a dominant community and the candidates are retarted ?

Ager aap uss halqey sey BILALUR RASHEED ko khara karein gey tu kia voh jeet ja-ey ga?

What you can do if voters and system is retarted?

............................... Precisely, Let's Weclome Taliban's and we all are happy..............................

IKHOPE

Ek tey Babay Huraan ney leni keeti aey saadi ..... Buzurgo tusi Poothi Bandooq phari hoei aeey , Apnay Fooji Mari janday O ! Kush Aqal No hath maro sarkaar !

Vicky Ch

haroon rasheed bilkul sahi keh raha aay . kaptaan jee khuda da naam lo una dee gal man lo

Vicky Ch

if someone want to debate with facts on ground am ready . can give minimum 5 examples . nd everyone can check nd keep record . time will prove who was right who was wrong

Khokhar007

arrogance is not the answer, if HR is pointing out something he is sincere with PTI and also Hassan Nisar, only real friends point out your faults , only enemies let you commit suicide!

IK should make alliance with JI, and he should also revisit ticket allocation to make sure he has the right candidates for the job and party!

luqmankhan

Haroon rashid should take party membership and then influence the decisions ... till then, we have full trust in imran khan and pti leadership .. all undeserving people will cycle out in 1 or 2 election cycles since democracy is the basis for this party... that's the long and short of it. My vote is for PTI.

Syed Haider Imam

if someone want to debate with facts on ground am ready . can give minimum 5 examples . nd everyone can check nd keep record . time will prove who was right who was wrong

Let's see..............Answer my post # 25
Do you think that BilalurRasheed could win from Thokar Niaz Baig- Lahore ?

Lala khan

Jab Hosla Afzai ka time aaya to Haroon saab Pti ki Durgat bananey mein Lag gaye .Insey koi poochey agr Qureshi aur Hashmi wakai burey hain Pti k ley to aap kiss ki chaal aur mansha se Pti ke khilaaf Likhna shuru ho gaye hain??? Imran Khan aur Pti ko pata hai unko kiya krna hai aur kub krna hai . Haroon rashid agr 4 week ke lye Pti ka peecha chorr de to I am Sure Pti will sweap the Election. Inshallah

nucleairee

he might be right, but its not the time to discuss these issues, we should stand united in the leadership of IK and trust him. PTI zinda baad, my heart goes with IK and PTI only, no matter what internal politics is.

TruPakistani

اٹھو وگرنہ حشر نہ ہو گا پھر کبھی
دیکھو زمانہ چال قیامت کی چل گیا

values

Pl note one thing.Munir Balooch,Haroon Rasheed and Hasan nisar are friends of PTI.BUUUUUT how IK decide and make all them happy.FOR EXAMPLE,Haroon was against Rasheed Bhatti(who left PTI bcz of Haroon) and Munir Balooch is in favor of Rasheed Bhatti.Haroon was against both Khurshid Qasoori and Sardar Asif ahmah Ali and Munir Balooch is in favor of booth.
IK decide on recommendation of district level elected position,which is merit.

Pak sir zameen

IK should think about it. HR is write. even khalid masood also write in his column about multan. HR have informations more than IK. so please............

Pinnacle

To PTI till yesterday HR was the only sane guy in Pakistan.
Rest were all Lifafa Journalists, and now when HR is speaking his "mind" he is rubbish to PTI.

Please please tell him Lifafa Journalist as well!

Just one time!