تفریق نہ تھی ایسی
سنجوگ نہ تھے ایسے
اے وقت گواہی دے
ہم لوگ نہ تھے ایسے

309340_430545006990882_770983393_n.jpg

ce37a1a45bff01de818f4414c417b895.png

Baazz

I am ALHAMDULILLAH a Saraiki. Why do you doubt me ?
if u r saraiki...no problem...but one request..don't be fooled by ppp saraiki sooba naara...ur avatar is ppp flag n u were quick to raise the saraiki thing..enough to doubt..anyhow who so ever u r..u r pakistani brother..

Internet

if u r saraiki...no problem...but one request..don't be fooled by ppp saraiki sooba naara...ur avatar is ppp flag n u were quick to raise the saraiki thing..enough to doubt..anyhow who so ever u r..u r pakistani brother..

Why shouldn't there be new provinces. What is the point in unity ?

Saraiki province is not the demand of PPP, it is the demand of the Saraikis. PPP is just adjusting to the demands and accepting ground realities. This is the sign of a good political party.

Internet

arey mujhye nahee pata.. i thought its just a faction of punjabis.. language also sounds like punjabi... punjab shud be divided yes but on administtrative and not ethnic.....

Administrative or ethnic, in both the cases the boundaries are more or less the same. Some day one should check an ethnic map to determine facts.

arey mairee chanda.. dimaagh kee dahi bana de jawab nahee dyaa....
SARAIKI PUNJABI HOTEY HEIN YA NAHEEE??????
Administrative or ethnic, in both the cases the boundaries are more or less the same. Some day one should check an ethnic map to determine facts.

Internet

arey mairee chanda.. dimaagh kee dahi bana de jawab nahee dyaa....
SARAIKI PUNJABI HOTEY HEIN YA NAHEEE??????

No not at all. Punjabi is no language or ethnicity. Punjab as such never existed on the map before Ranjit Singh formed a new country called Punjab. Before Ranjit Singh there was no language in the world called Punjabi.

gotcha.... but this still doesnt mean provinces shud be on ethnic... i agree with imrans solution of devolving it further to nazim level
No not at all. Punjabi is no language or ethnicity. Punjab as such never existed on the map before Ranjit Singh formed a new country called Punjab. Before Ranjit Singh there was no language in the world called Punjabi.

onlykami

You are proud to be saraiki, but why can you ask Allah before born that He(Allah) gave you birth in saraiki people ? Brother Islam is the only thing which we have to be proud of, Aek hadith ka mafhoom hai k jis nay apni nisbat per fakhar kya wo hum main say nahi. Tu bhai Allah say daro aur aesi batain na karo

I am ALHAMDULILLAH a Saraiki. Why do you doubt me ?

[MENTION=14556]Internet[/MENTION]

There is no need for more provinces. New provinces mean more ways for foreigners to instigate instability, more expenses and more loot mar, chori chamari by the govt people.

The reason being used, started by the MQM I think, is totally political and someone has capitalized on the weaknesses of Punjab for self benefits

NO MORE PROVINCES