گزشتہ 14 ماہ میں پاکستان 14 بار فتح ہو چکا،ملک قبرستان بن چکا ہے،معید

Aliimran1

Dr Moeed sahib —— Thank you so much for your — Excellent analysis—— Hope that this Jahil Awam could understand what you said​

A piece of advice for you and others who are putting their efforts in this HAQEEQI AZADI​

Kindly don’t disclose your location to anyone​

Allah aap ki hifazat farmayan — Ameen ❤️

ibrar

The landlords of Punjab were the biggest beneficiaries of the creation of Pakistan without making any efforts or sacrifices in the struggle for Pakistan. Muslim league of Jinnah lost the election in Punjab before the partition of india and the two MLA elected on muslim league tickets defected right after the election and joined the British backed Unionist party.
The truth is that people of Punjab specifically the Jats, Rajputs and other landowners have very defective DNA with slave mentality. They all were always ready to accept foreign masters and even fight for them. Their blood line is not pure. Every invader has contaminated the DNA of the punjabis.
Imran Khan relied and hoped that the people around him will have some back bone but in the end most of them buckled under pressure. If only 20% of the people of Pakistan came out for just few days, these clownish tin pot generals will run for their barracks like they have always done in past.
The sad truth is the Pakistan which is defined by it people is a third rate country with a third rate nation.
If Imran is eliminated, there might not be another a brave and noble leader in Pakistan for a long time. There is also a high probability that Pakistan may not be there for long after the current cabal of politicians and generals.
Allah has made the laws which he does change for anyone. Anyone who runs afoul against these laws gets smashed.