کیا عمران خان نے واقعی سعودی عرب کے کہنے پر دورہ ملائیشیا منسوخ کیا؟جانیے اس ویڈیو میں

pkpatriot

Is may video deknay ki kya zaroorat hay ? Turkey nay sub kuch batha kar bharay bazar may hum nangay logo ko aur bhi nanga kardiya . Saudi nay Economic threat diya hay . Poor IK got no choice.

Turkey said what turkey thinks, he gave excuse wht Pak didn't attend.
We have to see the bigger picture
Only Qatar, Iran, Turkey were interested in Malaysia 's conference. All these countries have personal rivalaries with Saudia and UAE.
ALSO as told by mahatir Muhammad, it is just private conference which has support of govt also.
And it was i think its 5th session without much interest of 59 muslim countries.

So i think every muslim country would think twice before going to a conference which only had rivals of the other side.

All muslim countries should play part in creating unity and avoid the divide.

Pakistan will and should keep strong bilateral ties with all muslim countries.

aftab818

Only Qatar, Iran, Turkey were interested in Malaysia 's conference. All these countries have personal rivalaries with Saudia and UAE.
ALSO as told by mahatir Muhammad, it is just private conference which has support of govt also.
And it was i think its 5th session without much interest of 59 muslim countries.

So i think every muslim country would think twice before going to a conference which only had rivals of the other side.

What is your take on , if Pakistan was a rich country and we could not be blackmailed for money take out of our reserves and 4 million workers loosing jobs ? . Paisa boltha hay is dunya may meri jaan . I do not know you but just look at yourself , whats your own status in your own family ? How your rich relatives treat you and how you treat your poor relatives ?? . Its a different world .

Khair Andesh

دونوں سائیڈوں پر امریکی پٹھو بیٹھے ہیں۔ سعودیہ تو خیر سے اعلانیہ امریکی اتحادی ہے، جبکہ ایران خفیہ طور پر امریکہ سے ملا ہوا ہے۔ اس قسم کی حرکتوں کا مقصد پہلے سے منقسم امت میں مزید دڑاڑیں ڈالنا ہے۔

Khair Andesh

پاکستان چلا جاتا تب بھی اسے نقصان ہونا تھا، اور نہیں گیا تب بھی اسے نقصان ہوا۔ البتہ کیوں کہ سعودیہ میں مقامات مقدسہ موجود ہیں۔ لہذا ہماری مجبوری ہے کہ ہمیں جب بھی ایران یا سعودیہ میں سے کسی کا انتخاب کرنا ہو، تو سعودیہ ہی فرسٹ چوائس ہے۔ ویسے بھی جس اتحاد میں ایران موجود ہو، اس سے مسلمانوں کے حوالے سے خیر کی توقع کرنابے وقوفی ہے۔

vicahmed99

he must have done it in the greater interest of the country and its people because we are not debit free country and KSA has already given greater support to our country in the critical time

pkpatriot

دونوں سائیڈوں پر امریکی پٹھو بیٹھے ہیں۔ سعودیہ تو خیر سے اعلانیہ امریکی اتحادی ہے، جبکہ ایران خفیہ طور پر امریکہ سے ملا ہوا ہے۔ اس قسم کی حرکتوں کا مقصد پہلے سے منقسم امت میں مزید دڑاڑیں ڈالنا ہے۔

yess that is the point, first US and enemies made piththoes all around in muslim countries now they are looking for big division.
Pakistan should focus to resist extreme steps from any side.

Awan S

اب لوگ جو بھی کہیں مگر اردگان کی طرف سے الزام لگانا بہت اہم ہے کہ سعودیہ کی طرف سے دھمکی کی وجہ سے خان ملائشیا نہیں گیا - سعودیہ کا او آئی سی کو اپنے مقاصد کے لئے استعمال کرنا سب کے سامنے ہے او آئی سی نے کشمیر پر ہونے والے مظالم کے عروج کے وقت بھارت کو وہاں بلا کر یہی پیغام دیا کہ وہ مسلہ کشمیر پر بھارت کے ساتھ کھڑی ہے - او آئی سی مسلم دنیا کے مسائل حل کرنے سے یکسر قاصر ہے اور ایک ایسی تنظیم کی شدید ضرورت ہے جو مسلمانوں کی درست نمائندگی کرے اور بھارت اور امریکہ پر دباؤ ڈالے نہ کے ان کے ساتھ کھڑی ہو -

pkpatriot

What is your take on , if Pakistan was a rich country and we could not be blackmailed for money take out of our reserves and 4 million workers loosing jobs ? . Paisa boltha hay is dunya may meri jaan . I do not know you but just look at yourself , whats your own status in your own family ? How your rich relatives treat you and how you treat your poor relatives ?? . Its a different world .

As per My experience in families rich poor doesn't matter much, your contribution, respect and attitude matters.

But yes in bilateral relations of countries financial and strategic aspects play a big role.
You should focus on keeping relations with all partners.

pkpatriot

اب لوگ جو بھی کہیں مگر اردگان کی طرف سے الزام لگانا بہت اہم ہے کہ سعودیہ کی طرف سے دھمکی کی وجہ سے خان ملائشیا نہیں گیا - سعودیہ کا او آئی سی کو اپنے مقاصد کے لئے استعمال کرنا سب کے سامنے ہے او آئی سی نے کشمیر پر ہونے والے مظالم کے عروج کے وقت بھارت کو وہاں بلا کر یہی پیغام دیا کہ وہ مسلہ کشمیر پر بھارت کے ساتھ کھڑی ہے - او آئی سی مسلم دنیا کے مسائل حل کرنے سے یکسر قاصر ہے اور ایک ایسی تنظیم کی شدید ضرورت ہے جو مسلمانوں کی درست نمائندگی کرے اور بھارت اور امریکہ پر دباؤ ڈالے نہ کے ان کے ساتھ کھڑی ہو -
Yes you are right. OIC is totally ineffective.
But muslim countries should have raised their voice in OIC.
but At this forum only anti saudi countries were active out of 59 muslim countries only heads qatar, turkey and iran agreed to go Malaysia. So something wasn't right.

Khan125

Why is SAUDI ARABIA rival of all these countries?

Khan125

Pakistan, iran, Turkey, Malaysia, qatar shd start planning for regime change in Saudi Arabia.
Muslim ummah has suffered a lot due to this western INSTALLED house of saud.

Awan S

Yes you are right. OIC is totally ineffective.
But muslim countries should have raised their voice in OIC.
but At this forum only anti saudi countries were active out of 59 muslim countries only heads qatar, turkey and iran agreed to go Malaysia. So something wasn't right.
How can Muslim raise voice in OIC when it is ineffective. Saudia is very close ally to USA and most of Muslim world's problems are with USA or Israel. Saudia's full control on OIC and its alliance with USA makes it almost impossible to use OIC forum to raise their voices. When a parallel forum is created then it will pressure on Saudia as well to make OIC a right representative of all Muslims.

Fawad Javed

First Pakistan need to get rid of all the debt and resolve internal issues
Pakistan, iran, Turkey, Malaysia, qatar shd start planning for regime change in Saudi Arabia.
Muslim ummah has suffered a lot due to this western INSTALLED house of saud.