کراچی آپریشن غلط رخ پر

mrk123

اصل میں متحدہ کے ہر مطالبہ کو شک کی نگاہ سے دیکھا جاتا ہے
اور ایسا فطری ہے کے متحدہ نے منافقت جھوٹ اور مکاری کے رکارڈ قائم کیے ہیں

مگر چونکہ انصاف کی بات کرنا ہم پر فرض ہے...اور میں خود کراچی کی صورتحال کا شاہد ہوں
اس لئے میں نے اس معاملے میں حکومتی جانبداری کو واضح کرنے کی کوشش کی

امید ہے میری باتوں کو سنجیدگی سے لیا جائیگا

I agree with your assertion that IF there is an operation in Karachi then it should be fair, transparent and across the board with no discrimination.

However, MQM is equally if not more responsible for the current situation. For the last 10 years it got the free hand to rid the city of the crimes and lawlessness. What it did was to strengthen itself and fight turf wars with mafias sponsored by other political parties who wanted a cut from the lucrative Karachi market.

It has perfected the art of manipulating and bargaining with the sitting government. This current drama is nothing but another tussle played out between PPP and MQM. None of them are serious about tackling crimes or lawlessness but only staging a high stakes game to get more out of the negotiations and bargaining that is happening in the background. Dr. Asim, Rahman Malik, Ishrat Ibad are all active in these background talks and this sudden ramp up in rhetoric and sham operation is just to influence these talks.

Its just that MQM is hampered a little this time because it has to deal with two different powers in the center and in Sindh. For the past 10 years when they were in the government they had to deal with the same party in the center and sindh but this time the dynmaic is different and that is causing issues for them to carve out a favorable deal for themselves. PPP can't afford to hand too much to MQM with nothing that it will get in return. If you look at it PPP government doesn't really care if Karachi burns but its the center and federal government that are more impacted by the worsening situation in Karachi. This time around PPP doesn't have to deal with that headache anymore since it doesn't have any stake in the center.

Karachi has seen thousands of people die during PPP's last tenure but did you ever see or hear that the CM left the safe and comfortable confines of CM house in Karachi and just drive 10 KM to visit any of the impacted areas or visit the families? What does that tell you - they DON'T REALLY CARE.

auqab

Mein MQM ka sabiq voter aur ab PTI ka die hard fan hoon lekin aik baat bata doon.. Yeh ghair janib daar operation Muttahida ko dobara zinda ker de ga.

Ager Karachi k logon ko Amn Committee k hawaly kerne ki saazish hui tou Karachi K log Muttahida ko dobara se apna khairkhwa samajhnay lagain ge.

[HI]Let me declare this today. We as Karachiites, no matter if we support PPP, PTI, JI or any other party, WE WILL PREFER MQM over AMN COMMITTEE. [/HI]

Ager yeh operation ghair janibdaar na hua tou mein aaj elaan kerta hon k mein dobara MQM ko vote doon ga aur ager PTI ne is ghair janibdaar operation kay khilaaf awaaz nahi uthayee tou PTI ka Karachi mein koi future nahi rahay ga!

Karachi Sooba Tehreek dobara zinda honi chaiye! Enough is enough!

totally agreed with highlighted part! thr r lots of my karachite frndz who r x-mqm supporters but thanks god nwo the r pti supporters, they hv the same feeling as highlighted!

mrk123

کسی ایک مخصوص طبقے ، فرقے ، علاقے ، مذہبی یا سیاسی جماعت کو نشانہ بنانا بالکل غلط ہوگا

کسی ایک مخصوص جماعت کے خلاف آپریشن قابل مذمت ہوگا اور میں اس کی مخالفت کرنے والوں میں سے ہونگا

کراچی میں آپریشن صرف اور صرف مجرمانہ لوگوں کے خلاف ہونا چاہئے چاہے ان کا تعلق کسی بھی طبقے ، فرقے ، علاقے ، مذہبی یا سیاسی جماعت سے ھو

کراچی میں سماج دشمن عناصر کے خلاف آپریشن صاف اور شفاف ہونا چاہئے اور کوئی بھی ایسا تاثر نہیں ہونا چاہئے کہ آپریشن کسی مخصوص جماعت یا طبقے یا گروہ کے خلاف ھو رہا ہے

اس کے ساتھ ساتھ ، کسی بھی جماعت ، یا طبقے یا گروہ کو اپنے مجرمانہ پس منظر رکھنے والے لوگوں اور اپنے اندر موجود سماج دشمن عناصر کی بالکل حمایت نہیں کرنی چاہیے اور اس پر سیاست کھیلنے سے پرہیز کرنا ہوگا اور اسکو سیاسی مسئلہ بنانے سے گریز کرنا چاہئے

ف ج

What you say makes a lot of sense but only in an ideal world.

These political parties take normal people and make them criminals and no the other way around. Indulging in criminal activities is part of the collective policy of these parties since its generating billions of rupees for them. People don't realize this but other than sectarian issue and some other religious extremists (which probably comprise of 10% of Karachi problems) the thrust of the issue is illegal money and these criminal mafias are operating fully under these so called political parties.

Thinking that these parties would have a change of heart and they would reform themselves is unrealistic.

The only solution to Karachi's problem is for the administration to grow backbone and strictly start enforcing the law. PMLn is in a great position to solve most of Karachi's issues but unfortunately they don't have the vision, will or wherewithal to even begin to do that.

A.Ali.T

We all agree that something needs to be done to fix the deteriorating condition of Karachi.

My questions to all of you are:
Who is going to do it?
How it is going to be done?
When it is going to be done?
How long is it going to take to do the job?
How can we make sure that it is done fairly and completely?
How can we prevent the criminal elements to flee Karachi and move into other cities?
How are we going to maintain peace once it is attained?

Please respond!

v r imran k

یہ بات یاد رکھیے که کراچی میں جرائم پیشہ گروہوں نے باقاعدہ اڈے جما لئے ہیں
مذہبی و فرقہ وارانہ کلعدم تنظیمیں کراچی کو ایک محفوظ ٹھکانا سمجھتی ہیں اور اپنا نیٹورک یہیں سے چلا رہی ہیں

وجہ کیا ہے؟؟؟؟

وجہ صرف اور صرف قانون نافذ کرنے والے اداروں کی انتہائی قسم کی نا اہلی، کرپشن اور غالبا طے شدہ خاموشی ہے

اس شہر کو تباہ کیا جا رہا ہے
کاروبار شہر سے منتقل هو رہا ہے
کاروباری حضرات شہر اور اگر بن سکے تو ملک تک چھوڑ رہے ہیں

ایسے میں حکومت سندھ کا کردار ایسا ہے جیسا یہ ہمارے حاکم نہیں بلکہ قابض ہیں
شاید قابض کا کردار بھی ان سے بہتر هو
اگر ہوش کے ناخن نا لئے گئے تو یہ شہر آسیب زدہ بن جائیگا
لوگ خودکشیاں کرنے لگیںگے
اللہ کے واسطے اس شہر کے ساتھ انصاف کیجئے

متحدہ کے حمایتیوں سے میری درخواست ہے که براۓ مہربانی متحدہ کی اندھی تقلید بند کریں
یہ متحدہ ہی ہے جس نے پچھلے پانچ سال زرداری حکومت کا ساتھ دے کر شہر کو اس حالت پر پنہچایا
یہ متحدہ ہی ہے جس نے شہر کو ٹارگٹ کلنگ، بھتہ خوری، کھالوں اور فطرہ کی سیاست، مسلح ونگز، علاقوں پر قبضہ جیسے نادر و نایاب تحفے دیے
ہمیں اس شہر کو بچانے کے لئے متحدہ کی نہیں ایک اہل اور ایماندار قیادت کی ضرورت ہے
٢٠١٣ کے الیکشن میں متحدہ نے کراچی میں ٹھپے لگا کر اس قیادت کا راستہ روکا
اللہ اس سے پوچھےگا

آخر میں اللہ سے دعا ہے کے اللہ ہمارے گناہوں کو معاف کرے
ہماری غلطیوں اور اجتماعی کوتاہیوں سے در گزر فرماۓ
اور ہمارے شہر کو امن و سکوں کا گہوارہ بنادے
آمین

aap ki bat 100 % durasat hoo sakti hay lekin 1000% yay bat b durasat hy ager mqm karachi ki sisyai party ki bijiay ager sub sy barry mafia ka roop na dahrati to baqi tammam jamtian bashmoul aman comitte anp etc kabhi mafias na bana paty

famamdani

یہ بات یاد رکھیے که کراچی میں جرائم پیشہ گروہوں نے باقاعدہ اڈے جما لئے ہیں
مذہبی و فرقہ وارانہ کلعدم تنظیمیں کراچی کو ایک محفوظ ٹھکانا سمجھتی ہیں اور اپنا نیٹورک یہیں سے چلا رہی ہیں

وجہ کیا ہے؟؟؟؟

وجہ صرف اور صرف قانون نافذ کرنے والے اداروں کی انتہائی قسم کی نا اہلی، کرپشن اور غالبا طے شدہ خاموشی ہے

اس شہر کو تباہ کیا جا رہا ہے
کاروبار شہر سے منتقل هو رہا ہے
کاروباری حضرات شہر اور اگر بن سکے تو ملک تک چھوڑ رہے ہیں

ایسے میں حکومت سندھ کا کردار ایسا ہے جیسا یہ ہمارے حاکم نہیں بلکہ قابض ہیں
شاید قابض کا کردار بھی ان سے بہتر هو
اگر ہوش کے ناخن نا لئے گئے تو یہ شہر آسیب زدہ بن جائیگا
لوگ خودکشیاں کرنے لگیںگے
اللہ کے واسطے اس شہر کے ساتھ انصاف کیجئے

متحدہ کے حمایتیوں سے میری درخواست ہے که براۓ مہربانی متحدہ کی اندھی تقلید بند کریں
یہ متحدہ ہی ہے جس نے پچھلے پانچ سال زرداری حکومت کا ساتھ دے کر شہر کو اس حالت پر پنہچایا
یہ متحدہ ہی ہے جس نے شہر کو ٹارگٹ کلنگ، بھتہ خوری، کھالوں اور فطرہ کی سیاست، مسلح ونگز، علاقوں پر قبضہ جیسے نادر و نایاب تحفے دیے
ہمیں اس شہر کو بچانے کے لئے متحدہ کی نہیں ایک اہل اور ایماندار قیادت کی ضرورت ہے
٢٠١٣ کے الیکشن میں متحدہ نے کراچی میں ٹھپے لگا کر اس قیادت کا راستہ روکا
اللہ اس سے پوچھےگا

آخر میں اللہ سے دعا ہے کے اللہ ہمارے گناہوں کو معاف کرے
ہماری غلطیوں اور اجتماعی کوتاہیوں سے در گزر فرماۓ
اور ہمارے شہر کو امن و سکوں کا گہوارہ بنادے
آمین

agreed with u

more then 85 caror rupees ki property uae me purchase karne wale pakistani and 80% from karachi:::::(:(
AND SOME EVIDENCE ALSO GIVE THIS HINT SOMEBODY WANT THIS AREA CLEAN FROM PEOPLE AND INTEREST IN ONLY THIS PORT AREA...................WALL AHO ALAM BISSAWAB

mrk123

We all agree that something needs to be done to fix the deteriorating condition of Karachi.

My questions to all of you are:

Who is going to do it?

No one has the backbone or the will to do whats needed in Karachi. Lack of fear or love of money will prevent them from doing what it will take to bring Karachi back to normal.

How it is going to be done?
When it is going to be done?
How long is it going to take to do the job?

It can start at any time and there can't be a time limit. Depoliticize city administration and hold them accountable. Implement the laws without discrimination.

How can we make sure that it is done fairly and completely?

Hard to be impartial and fair in the current circumstances with so many different interest groups involved.

How can we prevent the criminal elements to flee Karachi and move into other cities?

Thanks to the the ruckus already created about an operation I am sure that the criminal elements may have already firmed up their plans to avoid it. By all indications the operation will not be able to find the criminals or the weapons after this early warning. Thanks to mr. interior minister!

How are we going to maintain peace once it is attained?

Please respond!

There has to be multifaceted approach. Declaring a war on all illegal ways to accumulate wealth - extortion of any form, corruption, land grabbing and kidnapping for ransom will be a good start. Persuading political parties that they have to stop sponsoring and tolerating criminal activities as a policy.

QaiserMirza

65110_427038860701323_1217087430_n.jpg

MYCOUNTRY

کراچی کا امن جس نے تباہ کیا ہے وہی یھاں امن بحال کرنے کے ذمےدار ہیں .
اس سے مطلب نہیں کس کو پکڑا جاتا ہے ، مطلب امن بحال کرنا ہے ، مگر متحدہ کی چالاکی یہ ہے کہ ابھی وہ فوج بلانے کا مطالبہ کر رہی ہے فوج کے ہاتھوں اگر اس کے لوگ پکڑے گیے / مارے گیے تو یہ یہاں اقوام متحدہ کی فوج بلانے کا مطالبہ بھی کر سکتے ہیں ،،،،،،،،،، کہ اس سے کچ بھی بعید نہیں ہے ،
عمران خان کافی پہلے کہ چکا ہے کہ فوج اپنے لوگوں کے خلاف نہیں لانی چاہئیے ، آج بھی وہ اس پر قایم ہے ،،،،،،،، پولیس بھی یہ کام کر سکتی ہے ، مگر سیاسی جماعتیوں نے اسکو یرغمال بنا لیا ہے ،،،،،،،،،،
سپریم کورٹ کہ چکی ہے کہ تین جماعتیوں کے اسکری ونگ ہیں ، تو اس تین کو ہی نقصان ہوگا .

MYCOUNTRY

فوج کو کراچی میں الجا کر نجانے ان کے کیا مقاصد ہیں ،
لیاری میں کافی عرصے سے منشیات فروشی تھی مگر قتل کسی کا کم ہی ہوتا تھا ،،،،، ضیاء کے دور میں تو یھاں بلکل امن ہو گیا تھا ، تمام منشیات فروش بھاگ گیے تھے یہ پکڑے گیے تھے ،،،،،، سیاسی حکومت میں آخر کیوں کنٹرول نہیں ہو سکتے ، ؟؟

such bolo

aap ki bat 100 % durasat hoo sakti hay lekin 1000% yay bat b durasat hy ager mqm karachi ki sisyai party ki bijiay ager sub sy barry mafia ka roop na dahrati to baqi tammam jamtian bashmoul aman comitte anp etc kabhi mafias na bana paty

mien ye baat keh chuka hon. k ye tuhfey muttihda k hien

mehwish_ali

کراچی کا امن جس نے تباہ کیا ہے وہی یھاں امن بحال کرنے کے ذمےدار ہیں .
اس سے مطلب نہیں کس کو پکڑا جاتا ہے ، مطلب امن بحال کرنا ہے ، مگر متحدہ کی چالاکی یہ ہے کہ ابھی وہ فوج بلانے کا مطالبہ کر رہی ہے فوج کے ہاتھوں اگر اس کے لوگ پکڑے گیے / مارے گیے تو یہ یہاں اقوام متحدہ کی فوج بلانے کا مطالبہ بھی کر سکتے ہیں ،،،،،،،،،، کہ اس سے کچ بھی بعید نہیں ہے ،
عمران خان کافی پہلے کہ چکا ہے کہ فوج اپنے لوگوں کے خلاف نہیں لانی چاہئیے ، آج بھی وہ اس پر قایم ہے ،،،،،،،، پولیس بھی یہ کام کر سکتی ہے ، مگر سیاسی جماعتیوں نے اسکو یرغمال بنا لیا ہے ،،،،،،،،،،
سپریم کورٹ کہ چکی ہے کہ تین جماعتیوں کے اسکری ونگ ہیں ، تو اس تین کو ہی نقصان ہوگا .

آپ بغض متحدہ میں یہ لغو اعتراضات کر رہے ہیں۔

سن 1992 کا آپریشن غیر جانبدار نہ تھا، بلکہ آصف نواز جنجوعہ کے تعصب کا مظہر تھا جب اس نے "حقیقی" کو ایجنسیوں کے حوالے کیا کہ انکی حکمرانی کراچی میں قائم کریں اور انہیں اہل کراچی پر مسلط کر دیں اور انکے نو گو ایریاز بنوائے۔

پتا نہیں کیوں آپ اتنے اندھے بنے بیٹھے ہیں کہ آپ کو اس آپریشن میں ہونے والی یہ زیادتیاں نظر نہیں آ رہیں۔

اور سونے پر سہاگہ یہ ہوا کہ فقط ایک برگیڈیئر کی گواہی پر جناح پور کا جھوٹا الزام عائد کر دیا گیا، اور اسے بنیاد بناتے ہوئے شعیب سڈل، بینظیر اور نصیر اللہ بابر نے ہزاروں معصوموں کو ماورائے عدالت قتل کر ڈالا۔

مگر اس ماورائے عدالت قتل پر اب بھی آپ اندھے گونگے بنے بیٹھے ہیں اور آپ کا سارا رونا دھونا اور الزام لگانا فقط متحدہ کے خلاف ہے۔

اور عمران خان کی کراچی کے متعلق غلطی میں مجھے کوئی شک نہیں۔

اگر عمران خان ایسے ہی لولے لنگڑے بہانے بنا کر کراچی میں فوج تعیناتی کی مخالفت کرتا رہا تو پھر جلد ہی وہ کراچی میں اپنا مینڈیٹ کھو دے گا۔

A.Ali.T

[/FONT]

[/COLOR]No one has the backbone or the will to do whats needed in Karachi. Lack of fear or love of money will prevent them from doing what it will take to bring Karachi back to normal.

It can start at any time and there can't be a time limit. Depoliticize city administration and hold them accountable. Implement the laws without discrimination.

Hard to be impartial and fair in the current circumstances with so many different interest groups involved.

Thanks to the the ruckus already created about an operation I am sure that the criminal elements may have already firmed up their plans to avoid it. By all indications the operation will not be able to find the criminals or the weapons after this early warning. Thanks to mr. interior minister!

There has to be multifaceted approach. Declaring a war on all illegal ways to accumulate wealth - extortion of any form, corruption, land grabbing and kidnapping for ransom will be a good start. Persuading political parties that they have to stop sponsoring and tolerating criminal activities as a policy.

I agree with you on everything except that there has to be a time limit. I agree with you that our politicians and media are so irresponsible that by pre announcing it they have taken away the element of surprise from this operation.
If we really want to take on the criminals head on then we need to revamp our banking system and we need to eliminate currency exchanges. Our currency need to be in smaller denominations.

United4Pak

I agree with your assertion that IF there is an operation in Karachi then it should be fair, transparent and across the board with no discrimination.

However, MQM is equally if not more responsible for the current situation. For the last 10 years it got the free hand to rid the city of the crimes and lawlessness. What it did was to strengthen itself and fight turf wars with mafias sponsored by other political parties who wanted a cut from the lucrative Karachi market.

It has perfected the art of manipulating and bargaining with the sitting government. This current drama is nothing but another tussle played out between PPP and MQM. None of them are serious about tackling crimes or lawlessness but only staging a high stakes game to get more out of the negotiations and bargaining that is happening in the background. Dr. Asim, Rahman Malik, Ishrat Ibad are all active in these background talks and this sudden ramp up in rhetoric and sham operation is just to influence these talks.

Its just that MQM is hampered a little this time because it has to deal with two different powers in the center and in Sindh. For the past 10 years when they were in the government they had to deal with the same party in the center and sindh but this time the dynmaic is different and that is causing issues for them to carve out a favorable deal for themselves. PPP can't afford to hand too much to MQM with nothing that it will get in return. If you look at it PPP government doesn't really care if Karachi burns but its the center and federal government that are more impacted by the worsening situation in Karachi. This time around PPP doesn't have to deal with that headache anymore since it doesn't have any stake in the center.

Karachi has seen thousands of people die during PPP's last tenure but did you ever see or hear that the CM left the safe and comfortable confines of CM house in Karachi and just drive 10 KM to visit any of the impacted areas or visit the families? What does that tell you - they DON'T REALLY CARE.

A good effort from such bolo to start a healthy debate. This kind of debate is a sign that there is hope on this forum and we as Pakistanis are maturing in our politics and can call spade a spade.

I agree with what most of you have written but if we keep stuck to our position that what Mqm was, what Mqm did then we won't be able to move forward. We should move forward and look at the ground realities that who is responsible NOW for the crimes and kill those baztards regardless of which party or family they come from.Else, we will keep discussing whether egg or chicken question. I.e was there Lyari problem or Mqm problem first.

Political will is difficult when PPP knows that whatever happens in the centre, they will rule Sindh with or without MQM excluding martial law rule.. And without their approval Army can't be called in. If Army was called by the federal government then alienation among Sindhis against Punjab and Army will increase. Therefore calling army is not such a straight forward matter as failure of that would mean total chaos and one or two injustice could create bad blood among Karachiites. Surgical operation after agreement from every party is the best way forward.

mrk123

A good effort from such bolo to start a healthy debate. This kind of debate is a sign that there is hope on this forum and we as Pakistanis are maturing in our politics and can call spade a spade.

I agree with what most of you have written but if we keep stuck to our position that what Mqm was, what Mqm did then we won't be able to move forward. We should move forward and look at the ground realities that who is responsible NOW for the crimes and kill those baztards regardless of which party or family they come from.Else, we will keep discussing whether egg or chicken question. I.e was there Lyari problem or Mqm problem first.

Political will is difficult when PPP knows that whatever happens in the centre, they will rule Sindh with or without MQM excluding martial law rule.. And without their approval Army can't be called in. If Army was called by the federal government then alienation among Sindhis against Punjab and Army will increase. Therefore calling army is not such a straight forward matter as failure of that would mean total chaos and one or two injustice could create bad blood among Karachiites. Surgical operation after agreement from every party is the best way forward.

And, I agree with almost everything you said. I don't have a problem with MQM as long as it gives up violence and intimidation as a tactic then it will be similar to almost all other rudderless political parties in Pakistan - no agenda and no goals except for means to accumulate wealth for its leaders and massaging their overblown egos.

The problem is that we don't have the will and not smart enough to start a sincere effort toward truth and reconciliation. We have a special aversion to that word "truth" in Pakistan. No party or person is ready to accept the truth if it somehow points a finger at their mistakes or shortcomings.

My only question is why is this situation any different than any other in the recent past. I think I know the answer. Its purely politics and nothing else. No one cares about people dying or the flight of the capital or the worsening economic conditions. No, they don't have the least bit interest in any of that stuff. All they care about is how to protect their turf - both political and criminal one that rakes in wads of cash for them and sometime some very lucrative pieces of land.

Most people living in other parts of the country probably think that urdu speakers hate balochs or sindhis or pushtuns or if any of these other ethnic groups hate urdu speakers. People who belong to karachi know that other than groups closely associated with criminal mafias and political parties there is not much hatred.

There is no ethnic strife per se in Karachi. Its all a fabrication on the part of PAC or MQM or ANP or PPI or whoever. The only problem karachi faces is criminal mafias and military is no solution that problem. Its a law enforcement issue worsened by the undue influence, patronage and sponsorship of political parties. It can only be solved by making the police effective, impartial and professional and eliminating any politicization of the department. Get help from the military when absolutely necessary.

The problem is that even the most sensible among us are swayed by our ethnic affiliations and we stop being truly impartial. In my eyes PAC or MQM or ANP or LeJ or TTP or ST or SSP or any other group that indulges in ANY criminal activity is equally bad. You are right that we should not get too bogged down about who started what but as soon as we start to say that PAC is worse at this moment compared to MQM then we basically lose the plot and stop being objective. The problem is that these criminal mafias don't have morals, principles or rules that they stick to. They will change their stance or renege on a deal in a heartbeat. You can't trust a word MQM is saying until they prove with their actions that they have mend themselves or I would be hard pressed to take the word of PAC that it has reformed itself unless I see a significant change in their actions on the ground.

What is making this situation a lot more complicated at this time is the political dynamic in the country. I had mentioned in some pre-poll discussions that it will be interesting how MQM handles it when we will have a different government in the center than the one in Sindh. Well, this is the time we are finding it out. Couple of things are making things complicated - one is the cases in UK against AH and second is the emergence of PTI on the national stage. The fact is that no matter how many proclamations by all the parties that they should put politics aside to solve the problems faced by Karachi the bitter truth is that all of them will be playing a political game to gain the most out of this situation. Who do you think that PMLn would prefer in Karachi - PTI or MQM? Why do you think that with all the love that AH has for Zardari - that forced him to gather hundreds of thousands of his supporters in support of Zardari - has just disappeared and all of a sudden PPP is the face of exploitative and feudal forces?

What I am trying to say is that by all indications it will be more of the same. Based on past experience the main character in this play have not changed at all. Their roles and lines are the same. You can't expect these people to change in their 60s. As I mentioned that people only change if they are able to confront the truth about themselves and with these breed of leaders we have it won't happen until hell freeze over.

mrk123

Mein MQM ka sabiq voter aur ab PTI ka die hard fan hoon lekin aik baat bata doon.. Yeh ghair janib daar operation Muttahida ko dobara zinda ker de ga.

Ager Karachi k logon ko Amn Committee k hawaly kerne ki saazish hui tou Karachi K log Muttahida ko dobara se apna khairkhwa samajhnay lagain ge.

Let me declare this today. We as Karachiites, no matter if we support PPP, PTI, JI or any other party, WE WILL PREFER MQM over AMN COMMITTEE.

Ager yeh operation ghair janibdaar na hua tou mein aaj elaan kerta hon k mein dobara MQM ko vote doon ga aur ager PTI ne is ghair janibdaar operation kay khilaaf awaaz nahi uthayee tou PTI ka Karachi mein koi future nahi rahay ga!

Karachi Sooba Tehreek dobara zinda honi chaiye! Enough is enough!

Why would you prefer MQM over PAC - just because of ethnic affiliation?

NokiaN95

کوئی جا کر یہ حقائق عمران خان کو بھی دکھائے جو کہتا ہے کہ کراچی میں فوج تعیناتی کے خلاف ہے اور پولیس کی اصلاح کرو۔

کوئی جا کر عمران خان کو عقل دے کہ کراچی پولیس کی اصلاح تو دور کی بات ہے، جبکہ سندھ میں پیپلز پارٹی کے وڈیروں کی حکومت ہے، اس وقت تک پولیس اپنی اصلاح کی بجائے اپنی درندگی کو دس ہاتھ بڑھاتی رہے گی اور عوام مرتی رہے گی۔

ye bat un say kaheen jin ko pata na hao karachi main police ka dept hayder abbas rizvi or farooq sattar dekhte hain or police wale in kai samne hath band kar khare hote hain kai hamari posting yahan karwa do hamen bahal karwa do or hameen aman de do in main chodhry aslam ka name shamil hai.