ڈارون کا نظریہ ارتقاء اور ملحدین

ابابیل

ڈارون کا نظریہ ارتقاء اور ملحدین
ڈاکٹر محی الدین وسیم

16473291_701626486665310_7534132345248639676_n.jpg

لوگ کتنا ہی کہہ لیں کہ سائنس کا کوئی مذہب نہیں مگر ڈارون کے نظریہ ارتقاء (۱۸۵۴) کے بعد ملحدین نے جس طرح سائنس کو اپنے گھر کی لونڈی بنانے کی کوشش کی ہے وہ اپنی مثال آپ ہے۔ نظریہ جب تک ثابت نا ہو جائے وہ نظریہ ہی رہتا ہے، دھوکادہی تو یہ ہے کہ اس کو سچ کے طور پر پیش کیا جائے۔ اسی لیے آئینسٹائن کہتا تھا کہ ایماندار محقق صرف وہ ہے جو اپنے نظریےکی خامیوں سے بھی لوگوں کو آگاہ کرتا ہو اور ان کو یہ بتاتا ہو کہ کس طرح اس کے نظریہ کی دھجیاں اڑائی جا سکتی ہیں۔ ڈارون کے چاہنے والے تو آپ کو بتائیں گے نہیں مگر جدید تحقیق اور فوسل کے ریکارڈ نے ثابت کیا ہے کہ ہزاروں سال گزرنے کے باوجود بھی ھر نوع حیات کا جینیاتی مادہ بغیر تغیر کے محفوظ ہی رھا ہے اور یہ ایک مفروضہ ہی تھا کہ جینیاتی مادے کا تغیر دنیا میں موجود ہر قسم کی حیات بشمول انسان اور حیوان کی زندگی کا منبہ تھا۔ بندر سے انسان کے درمیانی مدارج (ہوموایرکٹس اور ہوموسیپین) نہ تو کسی نے دیکھے اور نا ہی فوسل ریکارڈ سے ثابت ہو سکے۔ علم الانسان یا بشریات کے ماہر یعنی اینتھروپولوجسٹ (Anthropologists) اپنی تما م تر کوشش کے بعد بھی انسان اور بندر کے درمیان کوئی جوڑ پیدا کرنے میں ناکام رہے ہیں۔ آج تک دنیا بھر میں زمین کی کھدائی سے کوئی ایک بھی ہڈی ایسی نہیں ملی جو ان کے درمیان کے دور کو ثابت کرتی ہو۔ یہ تغیر بار بار کیوں نہیں ہوتا تاکہ ہم سب بھی دیکھ سکیں اس کا بھی کوئی جواب نہیں۔ چنانچہ میرے لیے تو قرآن کی سورہ التین کی یہ آیت ہی کافی ھے جس میں اللہ تعالی نے فرمایا کہ"بیشک ہم نے انسان کو بہترین ساخت پر پیدا کیا"۔
ڈارون کے بندر کو ملحدین اپنا باپ بناتے رہیں تو ہم کیا کر سکتے ہیں۔

اللہ کا بندہ

انسان کے عدم سے بغیر کسی مقصد کے وجود میں آجانے اور اس کی آزادی میں خدا کے حائل نہ ہونے کی سب سے بڑی بنیاد نظریۂ ارتقا پیش کرتاہے، شخصی آزدی کا جو تصور مغرب نے پیش کیا ہے وہ ایک ایسی دنیا میں ہی ممکن ہے جو خدا کے بغیر ہو، اوراسی اساس پر آج کی مغربی تہذیب استوار ہے، اگر اس تصور میں دراڑ آ جائے اور خدا کے قانون کو بالاتر تسلیم کر لیا جائے تو یہ تہذیب قائم نہیں رہ سکتی، اسی لئے ارتقا کی کہانی کو جو اب نظریے سے گر کر ایک مفروضہ بن چکا ہے ایک اٹل حقیقت کے طور پر پیش کیا جاتا ہے

فالتو

آخر چھپن مسلم ممالک مل کر ایک تحقیقی ادارہ کیوں نہیں قائم کر لیتے جو ڈارون کی تھیوری کا رد کرے

Pakistan2017

Any Thing Which Passes Through Evolution Process Is Perished, Means It Becomes Extinct, The Original Shape Vanishes. Why Apes Are Still Existing?

Iconoclast

Evolution is a faith propagated by the lobotomized folks who are content with asking no questions. It's pseudoscience at best since we're not dealing with a theory in any way in which let's say an astrophysicist would recognize it. Here we're spinning a yarn of anecdotes, brash point of views, an array of inkling thoughts and what not. Where should I begin? Oh the fossil record, simply baffling which we cannot make any sense of. It does not sustain any kind of Darwinian predictions which can be intelligently derived from his theory or anything else for that matter.
We haven't been able to examine at least theoretically to examine the core Darwinian claim that natural selection and random variation can elucidate the great deal of complexity there is in even the tiniest of microorganisms.
If we compare it with genuine science, let's say physics, A theory is put forward based on observations, calculations and then an experiment is devised in order to replicate the results. If it can't, then Houston, we have a problem lol.
Newton said the terrestrial objects in the solar system are attracted to the Sun and each other by a force, not just any kind of force but an inverse force and then he kept going by actually "DEMONSTRATING" that if you make those assumptions, the result would conform exactly to the orbits that we "OBSERVE" now and also proved the converse. Plain english right? There is nothing like that in Biology for Darwinian theory that illustrates something like that.
I can program a computer feeding it various equations, a set of rules and what not, lets say for simulating a drop of water hitting the surface of a still pond and actually see the consequences. As a mographer, visualfx/3d visualizer I do that day in and day out. I'm sure that's how those brilliant people at CERN and astrophysicists approach their fields. Thought experiments in agreement with the proven laws of nature. You can do no such thing in evolution, you cannot key in a few values set up scenario and unfold the doings of evolution over the period of eons just like we can unfold the evolution of celestial objects for instance or the formation of various elements. You cannot simulate evolution. And that should prompt any reasonable person with even the minute amount of intellect to ask "Why not?"
If this is such a simple, eloquent and accurate theory, how can we not set up computer and create something of biological complexity. All the genetic algorithms and there are plenty of them fails evolution. Big LOL,
The point being, real science can be observed, manipulated, calculated, simulated and accurately predicted to an extreme degree. Evolution does not.
I am not interested in discussing this any further with a desi liberal since they will believe anything their superior masters, the westerners, morons like Bill Maher spit.
The irony is while most liberals and all atheists consider religion just a blind faith and nothing and just that, they themselves are believers in confabulations.

jangjoo786

آخر چھپن مسلم ممالک مل کر ایک تحقیقی ادارہ کیوں نہیں قائم کر لیتے جو ڈارون کی تھیوری کا رد کرے
چھپن مسلم ممالک کے حکمرانوں کو پانامہ اورآفشور کمپنیوں میں اربوں ڈالر ڈالنے سے فرصت ملے تو اس پر سوچیں

Vertex

Ignorance has no bounds. The author (aur hum-nawa) seems to lack even the basics of scientific method. People often fail to understand that there are two things: (1) living things evolve and (2) how life began. Most of the deniers of evolution are unable to differentiate between the two. No sane person denies the first point BUT the second point is debatable and scientist don't claim with certainty that they know how life began.
Many (I would say most) of the educated Bishops have stopped opposing evolution; they rather support it because they have studied it and have understood that you make a mockery of yourself and religion when you deny evolution; Archbishop of Canterbury, Rowan Williams, for instance.

SachGoee

Another attack on religion is the
evolution theory. Clearly scientists will have claimed to have solved this puzzle and promote Darwins theory that, we evolved from Apes, but over hundreds of years have passed and still no-one has been able to prove Darwins theory!The Holy Quran supports the view that we evolved through various stages of evolution, but it certainly does not support the view that we evolved through apes, etc. Instead, the Holy Quran supports the view that the human species evolved from the single cell stage as a separate species. Likewise, the Holy Quran informs us that Adam was not the first man, but the first prophet (2:31)..

Fossil evidence has shown several stages in the development of the human species. The oldest discovered fossil, so far, is known as Lucy and dates from 3.5 million years ago. This most ancient wave of hominids were called Australopithecus.

The second wave of hominids were the Pithecanthropines or Archanthropians. These lived some 500,000 years ago, surviving for roughly 350,000 years.

The third wave of hominids were the Neanderthals or Paleanthropians. They appeared about 100,000 years ago and lived approximately 60,000 years.

darwin-theroy.png

The last wave of hominids are the Homo Sapiens. They appeared about 35,000 to 40,000 years ago.

The Holy Quran informs us of how Allah removed one kind of people and replaced them with other people. Some of the relevant verses are:

Holy Quran Chapter 71, verse 15 relates:
ch71-vers15.png

Iconoclast

Ignorance has no bounds. The author (aur hum-nawa) seems to lack even the basics of scientific method. People often fail to understand that there are two things: (1) living things evolve and (2) how life began. Most of the deniers of evolution are unable to differentiate between the two. No sane person denies the first point BUT the second point is debatable and scientist don't claim with certainty that they know how life began.
Many (I would say most) of the educated Bishops have stopped opposing evolution; they rather support it because they have studied it and have understood that you make a mockery of yourself and religion when you deny evolution; Archbishop of Canterbury, Rowan Williams, for instance.
Seems like you don't know the difference between evolution and adaptation. Evolution is fairytales. The church started to accept it because they have already been standing on thin ice with things in the bible like the earth being flat, center of universe literally and what not. Their apologetic nature didn't help either. If you can address the exceptions I took to it in my previous post you're welcome otherwise no need to feed me mumble jumble.
A bunch of organic molecules somehow coming all together to brew up on primordial soup and gave rise to the first living organism..... all sounds fine and dandy till you examine it closely.
Entropy my friend, entropy is the undoing of evolution for nothing is immune to it. Our dna is going from complex to simple losing information like there is no tomorrow and somehow it lead to more complexity over time.

SachGoee

Chance or Planned Evolution

Some scientists believe that Mans development was due to mutation as J. Monod said:

The only possible source of evolution has been in the fortuitous accidents that have occurred in the structure of D.N.A. They are what are known as mutation.

This theory has been rejected by most scientists, one such scientist, Oparine, a modern Russian biologist who is a well known materialist, rejects outright the theory of chance in the formation of life, he said:

The entire network of metabolic reactions is not only strictly co-ordinated, but also orientated towards the perpetual preservation and reproduction of the totality of conditions set by the external environment. This highly organised orientation characteristic of life cannot be the result of chance.

He explained this by giving a relevant comparison to help the layman see the illogicality of theories pointing towards chance, he said:

It is as if one jumbled together the printing blocks representing the twenty-six letters of the alphabet, in the hope that by chance they will fall into the pattern of a poem that we know. Only through knowledge and careful arrangement of the letters and words in a poem, however, can we produce the poem from the letters.

We know that the chemical components which form the human body are present to a greater to lesser quality in the ground. The Holy Quran presents various stages of development man passed through, some examples are:
Holy Quran Chapter 6, Verse 3 relates:

ch6-vers3.png

It agrees that man passed through these stages, but instead of being a fortuitous accident it shows it was a planned evolution. An example of this is where God explains in the Holy Quran that man passed through a stage of Dry ringing clay which describes the exact process that the D. N. A. has to pass. The D. N. A. had to leave the water (soup) and be dried by the sun and then at exactly the right moment, be returned to the water. If it remained on land for a fraction of a second too long or too short a time, then, it would have continued this process indefinitely.

اگر قران کریم کو غور سے پرہیں تو اس میں یہ بات بھی لکھی ہوئی ہے کہ جانور کیسے بنے ، پودے کیسے بنے

مختلف جانور آپس میں کیسے مخلتف ہیں اور ان میں کیا چیز یکساں ہے اسی طرح پودوں میں فرق اور یکسانیت بھی لکھی ہے

اور سب ایک سیل سے وجود میں آئے ، وقت کے ساتھ ساتھ

قران ڈارون کی تھیوری سے تردید کرتا ہے

لیکن افسوس کی بات ہے کہ قران کو پڑھا تو بہت جاتا ہے لیکن اس کو سمجھنے والے بہت کم لوگ ہیں

اب کوئی سائنسدان آدمی اس کو پڑھ کر بہت کچھ نکل سکتا ہے جس کا دنیا کو پتہ نہی ہے

قران کے مطابق پہلے ایک سیل بنایا گیا
پھر اس میں سے ڈائرکٹ ہر جانور یا انسان بنایا گیا

کسی ایک جانور کو دوسرے سے نہی بنایا گیا
جس جانور کو ختم کرنا مقصود ہوتا تھا اس کو ختم کر دیا گیا اور اس کے بدلے نیا جانور پیدا کیا جاتا

Vertex

Seems like you don't know the difference between evolution and adaptation. Evolution is fairytales. The church started to accept it because they have already been standing on thin ice with things in the bible like the earth being flat, center of universe literally and what not. Their apologetic nature didn't help either. If you can address the exceptions I took to it in my previous post you're welcome otherwise no need to feed me mumble jumble.
A bunch of organic molecules somehow coming all together to brew up on primordial soup and gave rise to the first living organism..... all sounds fine and dandy till you examine it closely.
Entropy my friend, entropy is the undoing of evolution for nothing is immune to it. Our dna is going from complex to simple losing information like there is no tomorrow and somehow it lead to more complexity over time.

Janab!
Adaptation and evolution are two different things as you correctly pointed out. What I meant was species evolving into other species to the point that they no longer are able to breed. No body disputes that. It is so easy to debunk Evolution. All you have to do is to bring just one fossil of, for instance, a mammal from Cambrian period and the whole theory of evolution would crumble.

It is easy for you to be critical of the Bible because challenging it doesn't question your own belief. Ask a christian and you will see that he/she is just as convinced that the Bible is scientifically correct as we are that the Quran is. If we could somehow come out of our brainwashing and narrow perspective we would see differently...well I am not comfortable discussing this particular aspect of our discussion, so I leave it here.

You arguing that the explanation of how life began is very clumsy; I have already said in my first post that this is debatable.
Do you really think that the whole scientific community has conspired and Evolution is just a hoax? By the way molecular biology supports what the theory of evolution suggests.

سورة النور

اور الله نے ہر جاندار کو پانی سے بنایا ہے سو بعض ان میں سے اپنےپیٹ کے بل چلتے ہیں اور بعض ان میں سے دو پاؤں پر چلتے ہیں اور اور بعض ان میں سے چار پاؤں پر چلتے ہیں الله جو چاہتا ہے پیدا کرتا ہے بے شک الله ہر چیز پر قادر ہے (45) البتہ ہم نے کھلی کھلی آیتیں نازل کر دی ہیں اور الله جسے چاہے سیدھے راستہ پر چلاتا ہے (46

Iconoclast

Janab!
Adaptation and evolution are two different things as you correctly pointed out. What I meant was species evolving into other species to the point that they no longer are able to breed. No body disputes that. It is so easy to debunk Evolution. All you have to do is to bring just one fossil of, for instance, a mammal from Cambrian period and the whole theory of evolution would crumble.

It is easy for you to be critical of the Bible because challenging it doesn't question your own belief. Ask a christian and you will see that he/she is just as convinced that the Bible is scientifically correct as we are that the Quran is. If we could somehow come out of our brainwashing and narrow perspective we would see differently...well I am not comfortable discussing this particular aspect of our discussion, so I leave it here.

You arguing that the explanation of how life began is very clumsy; I have already said in my first post that this is debatable.
Do you really think that the whole scientific community has conspired and Evolution is just a hoax? By the way molecular biology seems to suggest the same what
The burden of proof is on the proponents of evolution. Molecular biology has proven nothing as one forum member mentioned. If it has then why does the majority of predictions fall way short? It hasn't been able to even point towards the direction of yeilding the grand tree of life.
Take coelacanth for example, thought to have gone extinct along with dinosaurus only to be caught alive in 1930's. Guess what? it's still the same damn coelacanth.
Even when it comes to molecular biology and genetics, without a colossal amount of very specific manipulation and ad-hoc constraints, you will not be able to predict based on evolution. Anyone working with genetic algorithms will know that it just does not work and you will have to fall back on mere hunches.
Who said it's just a hoax? It's more like the easy way out. To call it a fact is an extremely audacious enterprise.
There are many in the scientific community who have out rightly rejected it. Even atheists. Do you think all those scientists are working for the sake of humanity without any personal agendas?
We can go back and forth all day so lets not. I am not interested in sweeping statements.

Another attack on religion is the ‘
evolution theory’. Clearly scientists will have claimed to have solved this puzzle and promote Darwin’s theory that, ‘we evolved from Apes’, but over hundreds of years have passed and still no-one has been able to prove Darwin’s theory!The Holy Qur’an supports the view that we evolved through various stages of evolution, but it certainly does not support the view that we evolved through apes, etc. Instead, the Holy Qur’an supports the view that the human species evolved from the single cell stage as a separate species. Likewise, the Holy Qur’an informs us that Adam was not the first man, but the first prophet (2:31)..

Fossil evidence has shown several stages in the development of the human species. The oldest discovered fossil, so far, is known as ‘Lucy’ and dates from 3.5 million years ago. This most ancient wave of hominids were called Australopithecus.

The second wave of hominids were the Pithecanthropines or Archanthropians. These lived some 500,000 years ago, surviving for roughly 350,000 years.

The third wave of hominids were the Neanderthals or Paleanthropians. They appeared about 100,000 years ago and lived approximately 60,000 years.

darwin-theroy.png

The last wave of hominids are the Homo Sapiens. They appeared about 35,000 to 40,000 years ago.

The Holy Qur’an informs us of how Allah removed one kind of people and replaced them with other people. Some of the relevant verses are:

Holy Qur’an Chapter 71, verse 15 relates:
ch71-vers15.png

یار ، معزرت کے ساتھ ، آپکی بات قابل قبول نہی ہے

کیا ڈارون نے یہ نہی بتا یا کہ سب سے پہلا ایپ ( بن مانس ) کیسے بنا تھا ؟؟؟

اور باقی بندر کب انسان بن رہے ہیں ؟؟

حضرت عیسی کی بغیر باپ پیدائش کو سب لوگ جانتے ہیں اور عیسائیوں نے تو ان کو خدا کو بیٹا بنا دیا ہے

جب کہ الله نے قران میں کہا ہے حضرت عیسی کی پیدائش اس بات کا ثبوت ہے کہ جیسے اللہ نے بغیر ماں باپ کے حضرت آدم کو بنایا اسی طرح حضرت عیسی کو بغیر باپ کے پیدا کر دیا

الله نے تو اپنی تخلیق کو دوبارہ ثابت کر دیا ہے

Vertex

The burden of proof is on the proponents of evolution. Molecular biology has proven nothing as one forum member mentioned. If it has then why does the majority of predictions fall way short? It hasn't been able to even point towards the direction of yeilding the grand tree of life.
Take coelacanth for example, thought to have gone extinct along with dinosaurus only to be caught alive in 1930's. Guess what? it's still the same damn coelacanth.
Even when it comes to molecular biology and genetics, without a colossal amount of very specific manipulation and ad-hoc constraints, you will not be able to predict based on evolution. Anyone working with genetic algorithms will know that it just does not work and you will have to fall back on mere hunches.
Who said it's just a hoax? It's more like the easy way out. To call it a fact is an extremely audacious enterprise.
There are many in the scientific community who have out rightly rejected it. Even atheists. Do you think all those scientists are working for the sake of humanity without any personal agendas?
We can go back and forth all day so lets not. I am not interested in sweeping statements.

Jo hukm janab! :)
If you are not interested, I can understand; it is not easy to argue in written and it is a difficult subject anyway.
I agree that one should avoid giving sweeping statements and I stand corrected, however, I think you gave such statements too.
Good day!

SachGoee

یار ، معزرت کے ساتھ ، آپکی بات قابل قبول نہی ہے

کیا ڈارون نے یہ نہی بتا یا کہ سب سے پہلا ایپ ( بن مانس ) کیسے بنا تھا ؟؟؟

اور باقی بندر کب انسان بن رہے ہیں ؟؟

حضرت عیسی کی بغیر باپ پیدائش کو سب لوگ جانتے ہیں اور عیسائیوں نے تو ان کو خدا کو بیٹا بنا دیا ہے

جب کہ الله نے قران میں کہا ہے حضرت عیسی کی پیدائش اس بات کا ثبوت ہے کہ جیسے اللہ نے بغیر ماں باپ کے حضرت آدم کو بنایا اسی طرح حضرت عیسی کو بغیر باپ کے پیدا کر دیا

الله نے تو اپنی تخلیق کو دوبارہ ثابت کر دیا ہے

Aap ko Ikhtalaaf e Raaey ka Haq hai.

Meinay ye na kaha na maana k Insaan ki Ibtadaa Bandar se hui. Ye na mera Sciencee Nazariya hai batorr Science k student k aor na he mera mazhabi aqeeda ye hai.

Mein nai jaanta k aap ka taaluq Science se hai ya Arts se aor agar Science se hai tou kon se subject se. Intra Species evolution, Intra Genus evolution, Inter Species evolution, intra species evolution ye aik cheez nai hein. Ye 4 mukhtalif cheezein hein.

Jisay aap tasweer se bandar samajh rahay hein wo Bandar nai hai.

Aor Rahi baat Hazrat Aadam AS ki tou Hazrat Aadam AS pehlay Nabi zarur thay per Pehlay Insaan nai thay. Khaali Zameen jis pe koi insaan na ho uss mein Nabi bhejnay ki koi mantaq na thee na ho sakti hai. Kyun k Nabi Allah bhejta hai Insaanoun ki rehnumaee k liye. So Khaali Zameen k liye Nabi ki zaruratt nai.

Allah Taala ne word " Adam " ko Quran mein interchangeably use kiya hai dou lehaaz se.

1. Adam ka word Prophet Adam k liye use hua hai

2. Adam ka lafz human being homo sapien Insaaniat k liye use hua hai.

Ye aik seperate Quraani debate hai jo kisi aor din relevent thread mein ki ja sakti hai.

Jo pehla Insaan tha wo waqayee Maa Baap k bagheir Allah ne takhleeq kiya tha jo pehla Aadam tha. Phir wo Aadam evolve hua evolution se Hazaaroun laakhoun saal aor jub wo jismaani aor damaaghee lehaaz se evolution ki inteha ko pohancha tou tub uska Shaoor aor Sochne samajhne ki Salaheeat itni develop hogaee k ab wo Rabb Allah aor uski bheji rehnumaee ko samajhne k qaabil hua aor ab Nabi ki Zaruratt thee aor Ab Nabi Peda kiya Allah ne Hazrat Aadam AS ko.

Mujhay nai yaad sahi se k aap Shia Muslim hein ya Sunni Muslim hein. Agar Ahl e Sunnat se hein tou aap 7ween Saddi k Mujaddad Alf e Saani Hazrat Mohaiuddin Ibn e Arabi rehmatullah aleh ka Kashaf perh lein jo unhoun ne dekha k kuch loug Khaana Qaaba ka Tawaaf ker rahay hein. Angrezi mein post ker deta hun.

Hadhrat Sheikh Muhyiddin Ibn 'Arabi (Allah have mercy on him) states in Al-Futuhat al-Makkiya in
the chapter on Traditions concerning the world that ‘Once I was circuiting the Kaaba. I found some others circuiting it. Their features seemed to suggest that they were some spiritual party. So I asked the first among them ‘Who are you?’ And he said ‘We are of your ancient ancestors’ so I said ‘How long ago was your time and age?

’ And he said ‘Merely 40000 years’ and I said ‘But this period is much more than what separates us from Adam.’

‘Then he said ‘Of which Adam are you speaking, the one nearest to you or other?’ And I recollected the narration of a Tradition of the Prophet of Allah صلى الله عليه وسلم that before Allah created the Adam that we know he created a hundred thousand Adams.’

The Sheikh states he met Prophet Enoch (peace and blessings be upon him) in a state of vision
and questioned him regarding the authenticity of that vision ‘And Enoch said ‘You report truthfully and your vision is true and true is that which you observed in it.’ When the angels – God – remonstrated as a result of their wrong apprehension as is mentioned in the verse ‘Wilt Thou appoint therein such as will cause disorder in it’ then God the Evolver said ‘I know what you know not.’

Ab Aap ko pata hoga k Christianity ya Islam k mutaabiq Hazrat Aadam AS (Prophet Adam Pbuh) 40,800 saal pehlay k Nabi nai thay.

Iss se saabit hota hai k Hazrat Aadam AS pehlay Insaan nai thay. Per pehlay Nabi thay.

Ab rahi baat Hazrat Eesa AS ki tou Hazrat Eesa AS ki pedaish ka pehlay insaan ki pedaish se koi mawaazna nai kiya ja sakta q k pehla Insaan bina maa bina baap k takhleeq hua tha jub k Hazrat Eesa AS Hazrat Marium AS k battan se peda huay. Bin Baap k peda hona aik moujza tha per ye Amal science k against ya laws of nature k bar-akss na tha. Hazrat Mariam AS k battan e mubarik mein he fertilization ka amal hua aor dono male aor female gametes ussi jaga peda huay aor yun Hazrat Eesa AS ki pedaish bin baap k hui.