چیف جسٹس پاکستان سمیت 3ججز کے خلاف ریفر نس

shafi3859

لاہور: صدارتی انتخابات کے شیڈول کی تبدیلی پرچیف جسٹس آف پاکستان سمیت 3ججز کے خلاف ریفر نس کیلیے لاہورہائیکورٹ بارکی6رکنی کمیٹی نے ریفر نس کیلیے اتبدائی طورپر15نکات تیارکرلیے جبکہ عید کے بعدکمیٹی کے اجلاس میں حتمی منظوری دی جائے گی۔

ذرائع کے مطابق کمیٹی کے ممبران ڈاکٹرخالد رانجھا، سینیٹر کاظم خان،وقار حسن،شوکت عمر پیرزادہ،انصر احمد اور سیف الملوک پر مشتمل کمیٹی نے چیف جسٹس آف پاکستان افتخارچوہدری ،جسٹس جواد ایس خواجہ اورجسٹس شیخ عظمت سعیدکے خلاف صدارتی انتخاب کے شیڈول میں تبدیلی پرریفرنس دائر کر نے کیلیے ابتدائی طور پر15نکات کو تیار کر لیا ہے۔

1159.jpg

تاہم اس حوالے سے حتمی شکل عید کے بعدکمیٹی کے اجلاس میں دی جا ئے گی ۔

khan afghan1

It should happen now as he made himself as a biased Chief.On coruption cases
related to govt contracts he did a good job ,but when it comes to politicians
he is biased.No action on ISI case against Nawaz and others when they toppled
baynazeer govt in 1989.No action on Hudebia paper mills and other cases against
sharif borthers.No action on Arsalan case and only to target the person like IK
because CJ was asked to do so by Sharif brothers.Now its time he should valunteerly
leave the office and let the judiciary work fairly.

Democratic

Yeah Yeah. To what depths of shame has PTI descended that now it has to feel pride in a "reference" prepared by the likes of Kazim khan and Khalid Ranjha.

jason

اس کا مقصد کیا ہوگا آخر اس ریفرنس کا فیصلہ کون کریگا؟
Is Reference kaa faisla Supreme judicial council karay gi jo k Judges k misconduct par decide karti hay.This is a perfectly legitimate reference does't matter who files it as afterall.Qanoon tu phir qanoon hay(bigsmile)

jason

Yeah Yeah. To what depths of shame has PTI descended that now it has to feel pride in a "reference" prepared by the likes of Kazim khan and Khalid Ranjha.
Yeah yeah it is not the matter that who is filing the reference the judges have clearly shown there tilt and they have decided in haphazard manner so PTI is with Law.No matter who is eliminated in the process.

Democratic

Yeah yeah it is not the matter that who is filing the reference the judges have clearly shown there tilt and they have decided in haphazard manner so PTI is with Law.No matter who is eliminated in the process.

If we agree with the point that we should not look at who is filling the reference then its an irony that the stance of PTI has become analogous with the likes of Khalid Ranjha and Kazim khan who have been historically anti-free judiciary.

jason

If we agree with the point that we should not look at who is filling the reference then its an irony that the stance of PTI has become analogous with the likes of Khalid Ranjha and Kazim khan who have been historically anti-free judiciary.
Free judiciary-for deciding according to law.If this judiciary is eliminated so be it,because this CJ used Lawyers and Public to serve his own end,not for the upholding of Justice,dude.

No full court since July 2009,inspite of request by many petitioner for important cases ,In most of cases you will find Khawaja Jawad and one two other Punter of this CJ,
Rest of judges are cutting grass of Supreme court.
Supreme Judicial council is important allthough all 17 judges are appointed by same cheap person but it's news majority are unhappy after Arsalan case.

Abdul_Wasay

Nothing gona happen against CJ of PAk..This reference from black sheeps will end in favor of CJ who is continuously losing his credibility .. its just a political move !

References should also include All corruption and academic fraud cases for Arsalan and Cheap himself,Faisal Raza Abidi must be given an audience.

Doctor Mujahid

GREAT Work against this Nawaz Sharifs man. Let him come in "BAND GALE",like Mushraf.
Things should be done like this for the people who are greedy of power............Dr.Mujahid

Chief Teri Khidmaat itni hain ke terey Khilaf kuch bhi nahi ho sakta
Khidmaat 1) You are Non Matric so it's very difficult to get you out as this is very prestigious for educated Pakistani people rather honour.
Khidmaat 2)Your justice was incredible in your son Arsalan case,this nation owes that.
Khidmaat 3)When you reinstated in 2009,you promised to bring Petrol price drastically down,you appointed Rana Bhagwan at high salary and petrol sold at cost of water along pakistani street,water got expensive.
Khidmaat4) Chief when Sugar price hike was there in 2009,from 28 to40,you promised to bring it down and sugar was sold at record of 130 in Pakistan,that credit goes to you.
Khidmaat 5) Recently You took Suo Moto for load sheddding the problem finished.

Brothers who ever want to write something on this thread write it now,Night shift admin is Pakka Noora Hai,he is going to delete this thread.bcz here we do enjoy freeedom of expression.Yesterday it was done,as forum members were simply giving "Eid Mubarak " to their all time favourite CJP.

Beatle

کیا فائدہ ؟؟
ریفرنس کی سماعت اور فیصلہ تو اسی بکاؤ " چیپ " (سستے) ضمیر فروش کے چیلے چانٹے ھی کریں گیں ۔

​Zardari is not Ihsan Faramosh he was given full support in NRO so definately he will not allow LHCBA Pipley to go for it ,Kyi aur Soda Kar Le gaa.Take my this words