پی ٹی آئ میڈیا ٹیم کی چوری پکڑی گئی

LOLZZZ PML-N having government and resources of Federal Government as well as 3 times more resources as punjab government is trying to compare itself with PTI... Fact is PTI's claims are not fake, and their hospitals such as Hayatabad Medical Complex, Nowshehra Medical complex, LRH, and Ayub Medical Complex are far better than this single hospital of PML-N which is in an area(Capital of Pakistan) where they have to have a hospital of this caliber whether they wanted it or not..

To add more to it, PML-N despite having government in Federal for 5 years, and in Punjab for 10 years(let alone the fact that they have ruled punjab 5 times and center 3 times), couldn't make a single hospital where Nawaz Sharif, Kalsoom Nawaz, or Shehbaz Sharif could be treated..

Ferrari

Kulsoom Nawaz was at the opening ceremony but ran away to London to get "treatment" for her fake illness. She could not even trust a Pakistani hospital to fake treat her. Laanat on patwaris.

mhafeez

LOLZZZ PML-N having government and resources of Federal Government as well as 3 times more resources as punjab government is trying to compare itself with PTI... Fact is PTI's claims are not fake, and their hospitals such as Hayatabad Medical Complex, Nowshehra Medical complex, LRH, and Ayub Medical Complex are far better than this single hospital of PML-N which is in an area(Capital of Pakistan) where they have to have a hospital of this caliber whether they wanted it or not..

اسی اشتہار میں ایک تصویر حیات آباد کے ایک پرائیویٹ ہسپتال کی بھی لگائی گئی ہے ، اگر آپکے ہسپتال اچھے ہیں تو انکی فوٹیج لگاؤ دوسروں کے بنائے ہسپتالوں کی فوٹیج لگا کر لوگوں کو بیوقوف بنانے کی کوشش کیوں کرتے ہو

mhafeez

Kulsoom Nawaz was at the opening ceremony but ran away to London to get "treatment" for her fake illness. She could not even trust a Pakistani hospital to fake treat her. Laanat on patwaris.

یہ تھیلیسیمیا کا ہسپتال ہے ، کلثوم نواز کو تھیلیسیمیا کا مرض نہیں تھا ، جاہل

Ferrari

یہ تھیلیسیمیا کا ہسپتال ہے ، کلثوم نواز کو تھیلیسیمیا کا مرض نہیں تھا ، جاہل

A paid patwari whose job it is to defend a convicted felon and spread anti-Pakistani propaganda has no right to call anyone else a jahil. First prove that Captain Safdar's mistress, Kulsoom, is sick then we can proceed. That bitch is in England trying to dispose of all the properties before they get confiscated. I will apologize to you if you can even prove that she has a cold let alone whatever fake illness you have concocted.

So tell me haram kay pillay... Do you agree that Allah ki laanat on anyone who gets paid from Pakistani treasury to post propaganda? A simple yes or no would do.

اسی اشتہار میں ایک تصویر حیات آباد کے ایک پرائیویٹ ہسپتال کی بھی لگائی گئی ہے ، اگر آپکے ہسپتال اچھے ہیں تو انکی فوٹیج لگاؤ دوسروں کے بنائے ہسپتالوں کی فوٹیج لگا کر لوگوں کو بیوقوف بنانے کی کوشش کیوں کرتے ہو
As mentioned above, this is done by advertising agencies, not political parties. Use common sense.

PML-N ki performance ka andaaza isi baat say ho jata hai k Nawaz Sharif, Shehbaz Sharif, ya Kalsoom Nawaz main say kisi ka ilaj bhi Pakistan main nahi huwa..

mhafeez

A paid patwari whose job it is to defend a convicted felon and spread anti-Pakistani propaganda has no right to call anyone else a jahil. First prove that Captain Safdar's mistress, Kulsoom, is sick then we can proceed. That bitch is in England trying to dispose of all the properties before they get confiscated. I will apologize to you if you can even prove that she has a cold let alone whatever fake illness you have concocted.

So tell me haram kay pillay... Do you agree that Allah ki laanat on anyone who gets paid from Pakistani treasury to post propaganda? A simple yes or no would do.

گالیاں وہاں سے خارج ہورہیں ہیں جہاں سے ریح خارج ہونی چاہیے

mhafeez

As mentioned above, this is done by advertising agencies, not political parties. Use common sense.

اگر ایسا ہی فوٹوشاپ کام نون لیگ نے کیا ہوتا تو اب تک آپ لوگوں نے آسمان سر پر اٹھا لینا تھا

I speak for myself...not PTI. Ads are made my advertising agencies. Political parties can, and should vet all ads before they are played.....but they cannot vet pictures. So benefit of doubt would always go to the political party, even PMLN.

mhafeez

I speak for myself...not PTI. Ads are made my advertising agencies. Political parties can, and should vet all ads before they are played.....but they cannot vet pictures. So benefit of doubt would always go to the political party, even PMLN.

اشتہاری کمپنی کو پراڈکٹ اشتہار بنوانے والا ہی دیتا ہے ، اسکا یہ معنی بھی تو لیا جا سکتا ہے کہ اشتہاری کمپنی کو دکھانے لائق کوئی چیز ملی ہی نہیں تو خانہ پری کیلئے کچھ بھی لگا دیا

Agar aap ko is mein khushi milti hai to aisey hi sahi. Waisey kya hi acha hota kay Kulsoom Nawaz kisi Pakistani hospital sey ilaj kara leteen. 30 seatein to issi muhabbat mein mil jateen noon league ko

Ferrari

گالیاں وہاں سے خارج ہورہیں ہیں جہاں سے ریح خارج ہونی چاہیے

You and your entire noora gang can destroy the entire country, ruin 220 million people's future, kill and maim millions, but your feelings get hurt due to some words. So why did you ignore the following haram khor?

Do you agree that Allah ki laanat on anyone who gets paid from Pakistani treasury to post propaganda? A simple yes or no would do.