پوری دنیا میں مسلمان ہی کیوں ذلیل ہورہے ہیں؟

Rambler

معذرت کے ساتھ یہ بھی ہماری سب سے بڑی کنفیوژن ہے کہ کسی مذہب نے عورت کو آزادی دی، عورت پر تو ہر مذہب نے پابندیاں ہی لگائیں۔

Restrictions must be placed on Aurat otherwise the consequences are not good like what we see in the west. In the west aurat is a commodity.

معذرت کے ساتھ یہ بھی ہماری سب سے بڑی کنفیوژن ہے کہ کسی مذہب نے عورت کو آزادی دی، عورت پر تو ہر مذہب نے پابندیاں ہی لگائیں۔

دین آزادی نہیں دیتا بلکہ باعزت طور پر زندگی گزارنے کا طریقہ اور ڈھنگ دیتا ھے ۔ لوگوں کی روایتی طریقیت کو دین سے جوڑ کر نتیجہ پیدا کرنے سے بہتر ہے کہ اللہ کی کتاب کے مطالعے سے رھنمائ حاصل کی جائے ۔آزادی کا مفہوم ھر ایک فرد اپنے عقل اور شعور سے طے کرتا ھے ۔ دین نہ صرف عورت بلکہ مردوں کے لیے بھی کچھ اصولوں کا اطلاق کرتا ہے ، کچھ حدود تعین کرتا ہے ۔​

CAPTAIN SOLO

When you enter into the inah transaction, hold the tails of oxen, are pleased with agriculture, and give up conducting jihad (struggle in the way of Allah). Allah will make disgrace prevail over you, and will not withdraw it until you return to your original religion.

this is hadith is 3 lines. the answer is not economy. not science or technology..

it is simple

with Jihad Allah will bestow honour
without Jihad Allah will bestow humiliation

Return to Jihad is return to religion

and Allah knows best. May Allah forgive me

M_Shameer

دین آزادی نہیں دیتا بلکہ باعزت طور پر زندگی گزارنے کا طریقہ اور ڈھنگ دیتا ھے ۔ لوگوں کی روایتی طریقیت کو دین سے جوڑ کر نتیجہ پیدا کرنے سے بہتر ہے کہ اللہ کی کتاب کے مطالعے سے رھنمائ حاصل کی جائے ۔آزادی کا مفہوم ھر ایک فرد اپنے عقل اور شعور سے طے کرتا ھے ۔ دین نہ صرف عورت بلکہ مردوں کے لیے بھی کچھ اصولوں کا اطلاق کرتا ہے ، کچھ حدود تعین کرتا ہے ۔​

مسئلہ یہ ہے کہ جب تک کوئی قوم اپنی سوچ میں کلیئر نہ ہو وہ اپنے لئے کوئی سمت متعین نہیں کرسکتی، مسلمانوں کی مثال لے لیں، ایک طرف دینِ اسلام ہے دوسری طرف جدید دنیا کے تقاضے، یہ بیچ میں پھنسے ہوئے ہیں ، نہ یہ پوری طرح دینِ اسلام پر چل سکتے ہیں کیونکہ پھر جدید دنیا میں یہ رہ نہیں سکتے، نہ ہی پوری طرح جدید دنیا کے تقاضوں پر چل سکتے ہیں کیونکہ پھر دینِ اسلام کی خلاف ورزی ہوجائے گی۔

بالکل صحیح فرمایا آپ نے ، تباھی اور بربادی کی بہت سی وجوھات میں سے ایک یہ وجہ بھی ھے۔ دین اسلام کی خلاف ورزی کے تصورنے بھی انہیں کبھی برائ سے نہیں روکا ۔ برائیوں نے تو پاکستان میں گھر بنایا ہوا ہے ۔

When you enter into the inah transaction, hold the tails of oxen, are pleased with agriculture, and give up conducting jihad (struggle in the way of Allah). Allah will make disgrace prevail over you, and will not withdraw it until you return to your original religion.

this is hadith is 3 lines. the answer is not economy. not science or technology..

it is simple

with Jihad Allah will bestow honour
without Jihad Allah will bestow humiliation

Return to Jihad is return to religion

and Allah knows best. May Allah forgive me
Yaar, tu jihad kay leye Kia Kar Raha Hai ?

playing Farcry 5 and call of duty

2qa_4Z.gif

Rambler Citizen X

One of the reasons for Muslims' abyss is their abandoning the teachings of the Quran and blindly following the religion of their ancestors & clergymen.

As received.
To help the Muslims come out of the darkness into the light, then understand that it cannot be done through force or compulsion. The battle against the mullahs and blind followers has to be an intellectual struggle with evidence and facts from the Quran alone.

14:1 Alif-Lãm-Ra. This is a Book which We have revealed to you ˹O Prophet˺ so that you may lead people out of darkness and into light, by the Will of their Lord, to the Path of the Almighty, the Praiseworthy—

The way of living is a Deen – this includes all social and political systems and everyone lives by a system of some description. Deen-Islam is the holistic socio-economic system that encompasses everything and operates according to the ordinance of God; it is in essence the System of God. Firmly based on the Absolute Laws and Permanent Values as enshrined in the Quran these laws and values are the foundations upon which the human Self can develop to attain its optimum potential. Implementing these laws and values of Deen-Islam results in positive outcomes not only for the individual but also has meaning for society as a whole. What moves life forward is action through good deeds underpinned by accountability. It is this, and only this, that raises the measure of human endeavor. The Quran outlines the principle values in verse 2:2-3; to safeguard oneself from lasting harm and to become benefactors of mankind. This is further expanded in 2:177 and 17:22-39 detailing the profound values that progress society.

Religion, any religion, is an opiate, designed to subdue and control the masses who resign their intellect to others. However, the Deen-Islam is a stimulant that invigorates individuals into positive action and raises the measure of human value, making it fit for this life and the life yet to come. This development can be attained by anyone who aligns his or her beliefs with the Permanent Values found in the Quran, and the Quran alone, with ultimate accountability to the One God and to the One God alone.

Unlike religion, the primary function of Islam is the development of the human personality, not through rites and rituals but by active participation in society underpinned by useful good conduct. It helps the transformation of an individual’s character by organizing it into a harmonious system of living. When individuals are good, society may be also good. The values in the Quran eliminate internal and external conflicts. They have meaning for individuals but have far richer meaning for each person as a member of a larger social group – the global village.

M_Shameer

آج کے مسلمانوں کے لئے فوڈ آف تھاٹ۔

کیا وجہ ہے کہ مسلمان اپنے بنائے ہوئے کسی بھی معاشرے میں خوش نہیں، مسلمان اگر خوش ہیں تو ان معاشروں میں جو کافروں نے بنائے ہیں یا جو کافروں کے بنائے ہوئے اصولوں کے تحت بنے ہوئے ہیں۔ مسلمان پاکستان میں خوش نہیں، افغانستان میں خوش نہیں، عراق، ایران، یمن، تیونس، شام میں خوش نہیں، مسلمان اگر خوش ہیں تو سویٹزرلینڈ، ناورے، انگلینڈ، یوکے اور امریکہ میں خوش ہیں۔۔۔

The main reason is abandoning the Quran and blindly following the man-made religion of their ancestors & clergymen.

M_Shameer

The main reason is abandoning the Quran and blindly following the man-made religion of their ancestors & clergymen.

اس کا مطلب ہے امریکہ، یورپ، چائنا، جاپان، کوریا، سنگاپور یہ سب قرآن اور اسلام کی تعلیمات پر چل کر ترقی کی راہ پر گامزن ہوئے۔۔؟ بہت خوب۔۔

Wake up Pak Looks like your friend is going to explode very soon. You must inter him immediately or else all the crap from the eruption will be unbearable.
There you go ol' twat still bossing people around. You do this, you do that. How about for a change you fuck right off.

اس کا مطلب ہے امریکہ، یورپ، چائنا، جاپان، کوریا، سنگاپور یہ سب قرآن اور اسلام کی تعلیمات پر چل کر ترقی کی راہ پر گامزن ہوئے۔۔؟ بہت خوب۔۔
Allah nay insaan may achi buri sift rakhi hay laykin hamara maashra itna corrupt hay kay agli nasal bhi woh daykh kar bari hoti hay iss liyay musalman peechay reh gaay hain. Jahan tak Europe waghera key baat hay tou unka mashra bhi koi misali nahi hay. Wahan qanoon per amal hota hay iss liyay her koi ghalath kaam karnay say phelay 100 dafa soochta hay.

Even though they are "kaafirs" their society is more closer to Islamic values for mankind than the muslim majority countries you have named, now I know this does not go down well will traditional muslims because they think Islam is limited to only burqa, alcohol, namaz and roza. And since the west doesn't have this its all haram haram. Rule of law, justice, protection for the weak, support for the poor, equal opportunity for all.

Why are Scandinavian countries the most happiest on the global index even though they have some of the highest taxes?

M_Shameer

Even though they are "kaafirs" their society is more closer to Islamic values for mankind than the muslim majority countries you have named, now I know this does not go down well will traditional muslims because they think Islam is limited to only burqa, alcohol, namaz and roza. And since the west doesn't have this its all haram haram. Rule of law, justice, protection for the weak, support for the poor, equal opportunity for all.

Why are Scandinavian countries the most happiest on the global index even though they have some of the highest taxes?

یہ آرگیومنٹ تو مسجد کے ملا کی طرف سے اکثر دیا جاتا ہے جو کہ زمینی حقائق سے بالکل متضاد ہے۔

مغرب کی ساری معیشت سود پر چل رہی ہے۔۔۔ کیا یہ اسلامک ویلیوز ہیں۔
مغرب میں عورتوں کو ہر قسم کی آزادی ہے۔ کیا یہ اسلامک ویلیوز ہیں۔
مغربی معاشرے جمہوریت پر قائم ہیں جبکہ اسلام میں جمہوریت کا کوئی تصور نہیں۔ اسلام میں خلافت کا تصور ہے۔
مغرب میں تمام شہری بنا تفریق مذہب برابر ہیں، جبکہ اسلام میں مسلمان پہلے درجے کے شہری اور غیر مسلم دوسرے درجے کے شہری (ذمی) قرار دیئے گئے ہیں۔
مغرب میں تمام شہریوں سے بنا تفریق مذہب ٹیکس لیا جاتا ہے جبکہ اسلام کا حکم ہے مسلمانوں سے ذکوٰۃ لو جبکہ غیر مسلموں سے جذیہ۔ یہاں بھی تفریق۔
مغرب میں کسی بھی مذہب سے تعلق رکھنے والا شخص ریاست کا حکمران ہوسکتا ہے جبکہ اسلام میں شرط ہے کہ اسلامی ریاست کا حکمران مسلمان ہونا ضروری ہے۔ مغرب میں لوگوں کی فرسٹریشن دور کرنے کیلئے اور ریفرشمنٹ کیلئے میوزک، نائٹ کلبز، شراب کی آزادی ہے جبکہ اسلام میں یہ سب ممنوع ہے۔
جہاں تک جسٹس، رول آف لاء وغیرہ کی بات ہے تو یہ بائی پراڈکٹ ہے ایسے معاشرے کی جہاں لوگوں کی مالی حالت بہتر ہو، ان میں فرسٹریشن نہ ہو، ان پر بلاوجہ پابندیاں نہ ہوں، بطور شہری لوگوں کے درمیان فرق نہ کیا جاتا ہو۔ ایسا معاشرہ خود بخود جسٹس اور رول آف لاء کی طرف چلا جاتا ہے۔۔۔

یہ آرگیومنٹ تو مسجد کے ملا کی طرف سے اکثر دیا جاتا ہے جو کہ زمینی حقائق سے بالکل متضاد ہے۔

مغرب کی ساری معیشت سود پر چل رہی ہے۔۔۔ کیا یہ اسلامک ویلیوز ہیں۔
مغرب میں عورتوں کو ہر قسم کی آزادی ہے۔ کیا یہ اسلامک ویلیوز ہیں۔
مغربی معاشرے جمہوریت پر قائم ہیں جبکہ اسلام میں جمہوریت کا کوئی تصور نہیں۔ اسلام میں خلافت کا تصور ہے۔
مغرب میں تمام شہری بنا تفریق مذہب برابر ہیں، جبکہ اسلام میں مسلمان پہلے درجے کے شہری اور غیر مسلم دوسرے درجے کے شہری (ذمی) قرار دیئے گئے ہیں۔
مغرب میں تمام شہریوں سے بنا تفریق مذہب ٹیکس لیا جاتا ہے جبکہ اسلام کا حکم ہے مسلمانوں سے ذکوٰۃ لو جبکہ غیر مسلموں سے جذیہ۔ یہاں بھی تفریق۔
مغرب میں کسی بھی مذہب سے تعلق رکھنے والا شخص ریاست کا حکمران ہوسکتا ہے جبکہ اسلام میں شرط ہے کہ اسلامی ریاست کا حکمران مسلمان ہونا ضروری ہے۔ مغرب میں لوگوں کی فرسٹریشن دور کرنے کیلئے اور ریفرشمنٹ کیلئے میوزک، نائٹ کلبز، شراب کی آزادی ہے جبکہ اسلام میں یہ سب ممنوع ہے۔
جہاں تک جسٹس، رول آف لاء وغیرہ کی بات ہے تو یہ بائی پراڈکٹ ہے ایسے معاشرے کی جہاں لوگوں کی مالی حالت بہتر ہو، ان میں فرسٹریشن نہ ہو، ان پر بلاوجہ پابندیاں نہ ہوں، بطور شہری لوگوں کے درمیان فرق نہ کیا جاتا ہو۔ ایسا معاشرہ خود بخود جسٹس اور رول آف لاء کی طرف چلا جاتا ہے۔۔۔

A lot of what you have listed has nothing to do with Islam and Quran is void of such concepts and these rotten concepts have been taken from literature written by defeated Persians. For example all humans are equal, Quran says if you save the life of one human it is as if you have saved all of humanity, it does not say you have saved all Muslims. Music is not prohibited, just another false concepted adopted from aforementioned literature.

And I disagree that rule of law and justice are a by product of financial stability but rather the other way round. Financial stability only comes through rule of law and justice, take Nigeria's example it is one of the major oil exporting countrys in the world ( $52 billion in 2022 ) yet its population is dirt poor. Why? Because there is no rule of law and justice, the corrupt just pocket the money, there is no rule of law to stop the corruption and the population never sees any of that money.

And as I said Western countries have adopted a lot of Quranic values, never said all and certainly more than most "Islamic countries"

Also I will give you more food for thought ( its for not of ) Among the Muslim countries, see which are doing better than the others and you will see countries which have adopted less of this corrupted version of Islam as law as more developed, like Turkey and Malaysia and countries the more "shariah compliant" they are the worse off they are.

Islam is not here to micro manage your life, to tell you what clothes you can wear or how long your beard has to be, or how you have to sit, sleep, drink water sitting down or eating from which hand. Rather Islam gives you a wider blueprint of how society should be and gives more importance to helping others and humanity rather than doing "selfish acts of worships to wash away your sins" doing these acts of worships to wash away your sins do not help society and humanity at large at all.

I know you are patwari and you won't like this but things like top of line free hospitals, Universities, langar khana, sehat card i,e top of the line free healthcare , Panah gah, Insaaf rozgar program etc etc these are the kind of things that benefit society the most rather than you doing yoga 5 times a day.

taban

مغربی معاشروں نے جب "میں کچھ نہیں جانتا" کو اصول بنیاد کر ہر عقیدے پر سوال اٹھانا اور عقل کی کسوٹی پر پرکھنا شروع کیا تو انہوں نے مذہب کو بہت ہی کھوکھلا پایا، مذہب اور خدا کے وجود کو رد کرنے کے بعد وہاں جو خلا پیدا ہوا اس کو فریڈرک نیچے، سارتر، شوپنہاؤر، کانٹ، روسو اور ڈیکارٹ جیسے فلسفیوں نے پر کیا، انہوں نے پرامن اور مستحکم معاشرے کیلئے سوشل کانٹریکٹ جیسے اصول وضع کئے، ہارم پرنسپل کے تحت شخصی آزادیوں کی حد طے کی۔ وہ تمام معاملات جو پہلے مذہب طے کیا کرتا تھا، وہ انسانی عقل کے ذریعے طے کئے جانے لگے اور معاشرے بتدریج بہتر ہوتے گئے۔ انہی میں سے ایک معاملہ عورتوں پر لگی قدغنیں تھا جو تقریباً ہر مذہب نے لگائیں، انسان نے عورت کو اس کا کھویا ہوا درجہ واپس دیا، مرد کے برابر تسلیم کیا اور جب عورت معاشرے کی پروڈکٹیویٹی میں برابر کا کردار ادا کرنے لگی تو نہ صرف مرد کا بوجھ کم ہوا بلکہ معاشرے کی خوشحالی بھی بڑھی۔ کوئی ایک معاشرہ آپ مجھے ایسا نہیں بتاسکتے جس نے عورتوں کو چار دیواریوں میں بند رکھ کر ترقی کرلی ہو۔
اسلام نے کہیں بھی یہ حکم نہیں دیا کہ عورتوں کو محکوم بنا کر چادروں میں قید کر کے بچے بنانے والی مشین بنا لو اسلام نے عورت کو پوری آزادی دی ہے یہ مسلمان ہیں جنہوں نے عورتوں کا بیڑہ غرق کیا ہے اور ساتھ میں اپنے آپ کا بھی

M_Shameer

A lot of what you have listed has nothing to do with Islam and Quran is void of such concepts and these rotten concepts have been taken from literature written by defeated Persians. For example all humans are equal, Quran says if you save the life of one human it is as if you have saved all of humanity, it does not say you have saved all Muslims. Music is not prohibited, just another false concepted adopted from aforementioned literature.

And I disagree that rule of law and justice are a by product of financial stability but rather the other way round. Financial stability only comes through rule of law and justice, take Nigeria's example it is one of the major oil exporting countrys in the world ( $52 billion in 2022 ) yet its population is dirt poor. Why? Because there is no rule of law and justice, the corrupt just pocket the money, there is no rule of law to stop the corruption and the population never sees any of that money.

And as I said Western countries have adopted a lot of Quranic values, never said all and certainly more than most "Islamic countries"

Also I will give you more food for thought ( its for not of ) Among the Muslim countries, see which are doing better than the others and you will see countries which have adopted less of this corrupted version of Islam as law as more developed, like Turkey and Malaysia and countries the more "shariah compliant" they are the worse off they are.

Islam is not here to micro manage your life, to tell you what clothes you can wear or how long your beard has to be, or how you have to sit, sleep, drink water sitting down or eating from which hand. Rather Islam gives you a wider blueprint of how society should be and gives more importance to helping others and humanity rather than doing "selfish acts of worships to wash away your sins" doing these acts of worships to wash away your sins do not help society and humanity at large at all.

I know you are patwari and you won't like this but things like top of line free hospitals, Universities, langar khana, sehat card i,e top of the line free healthcare , Panah gah, Insaaf rozgar program etc etc these are the kind of things that benefit society the most rather than you doing yoga 5 times a day.

بھائی میرے۔ اگر آپ کے یہ آرگیومنٹس ہیں تو پھر آپ کو اسلام کے بارے میں ککھ پتا نہیں۔ پہلے قرآن اور احادیث کو پڑھیں اور یہ جو آپ جیسے مومنین بار بار "جس نے ایک انسان کو مارا اس نے پوری انسانیت کو قتل کیا والی آیت بتاتے ہیں" انہوں نے کیا یہ آیات نہیں پڑھیں، یہ بھی قرآن ہی میں ہیں۔

fight-1.jpg
muhammad-4.jpg

friendship-1.jpg