پاکستان کے ٹیپو میزایل کی طاقت اور رینج دی

Re: پاکستان کے ٹیپو میزایل کی طاقت اور رینج دی

these are the reasons why NATO and India are reluctant to have a direct attack on pakistan.. if we did not have these toys we were going to be chewed like a bubble gum , bravo pak army and atomic people

خان صاحب ، یہ کچھ زیادہ نہی ہو گیا
ہم نے کون سا امریکہ کو مارنا ہے یا انڈیا کو مارنا ہے

بس وزیرستان تک چلا جاۓ ، کافی ہے

cheetah

Whatever we will say no doubt war is looming upon us, if we overcome the internal strife of sectarianism we will defeat any attack, need of the hour is unity and strong patriotic leadership.

May be true, but one thing is clear, THIS WAS NOT DONE BY MoFO Taliban and their leaders, all this is done by normal people who went to universities in Pak and abroad, got EDUCATION and then build all that..if it was for those haraaaaam zaaaadeh taliban, we would be wiping our arses with freaking stones(thats what they are trying to get us to anyways)...

Long Live Azaad Paakistan

KhanHaripur

خان صاحب ، یہ کچھ زیادہ نہی ہو گیا
ہم نے کون سا امریکہ کو مارنا ہے یا انڈیا کو مارنا ہے

بس وزیرستان تک چلا جاۓ ، کافی ہے

Waziristan ka naam lena aur iss kay naam pay $$$$$$$ khana asaan hay.
1240188_569024076492452_960049506_n.jpg

Pak Falcon

inhu ne abhi tak tipu missile ka tajarba kyun nhi kiya?

NasNY

I wonder what would be the range of Hafiz Saeed Missle (bigsmile)

ASQR1

This is the very reason Pakistan is safe and will never be attacked, this is for those who think otherwise, so this is the word for those, those who are traitors.

FlyHigh

Then why our army did not use one of these missiles, when the Indians shot our P-3 aircraft within our own territory? They should have used u these toys to send a message, but we did not. Says a lot about our leadership both civilian and military. It is easy to make these power point presentations and thump our chests, in the real world it is totally different.

Pukaar

This is the very reason Pakistan is safe and will never be attacked, this is for those who think otherwise, so this is the word for those, those who are traitors.

No one needs to attack Pakistan.. Pakistan is already begging for money... Missiles don't fly without money.

Pukaar

May be true, but one thing is clear, THIS WAS NOT DONE BY MoFO Taliban and their leaders, all this is done by normal people who went to universities in Pak and abroad, got EDUCATION and then build all that..if it was for those haraaaaam zaaaadeh taliban, we would be wiping our arses with freaking stones(thats what they are trying to get us to anyways)...

Long Live Azaad Paakistan

There is a reason why Education is compulsory for ALL Muslims.. while Jihad is not.. Education is the jihad for today.. Muslims didn't conquer the world with the sword; they did it through educational and economic superiority. Taliban are illiterate people.. They don't seem to get the point that a bullet can only change the life of one opponent but a "word" can change the lives of all opponents..
May Allah guide these misguided Taliban

ASQR1

No one needs to attack Pakistan.. Pakistan is already begging for money... Missiles don't fly without money.

First you talk about Pakistani missiles and say that they are fake, now say Pakistan is begging, who are a Raw agent.

Pak1stani

جس نے بھی ویڈیو بنائی ہے بڑی جاہلانہ طریقے سے بنائی ہے

shafi3859

molvi ,, poor presentation skills.........

shafi3859

Atleast he shall learn how to speak urdu...

yhameed81

A common person who doesn't have money to feed his family, doesn't want these f*ing missiles. put your efforts to strengthen the economy and stop fooling people. majority doesn't believe such crap anymore. apne ghar koo secure kar nahi sakte aurr chalee hain duniyaan per kabza karnee.. yeh range main hai aur woh range main hai. pathetic..

aqibarain

KhanHaripur: is that you in this video???

to start off.... these are complete lies only fabricated to influence any local grocery shop owner....

in this video you are saying Diesel submarine are better than atomic power sub's.... Really??? please tell this to US as they are spending billions on atomic subs when they could easily build Pakistani type diesel subs :)

andhon ki rajay....

Pukaar

First you talk about Pakistani missiles and say that they are fake, now say Pakistan is begging, who are a Raw agent.

No no.. Missiles are real but in order to fire the missile, a country needs resources and money.. Unfortunately we are losing our water, our industries, our food produce, and even our culture to India.. Do you expect a country who can't even spend a day without listening to Indian Music can actually fight India?
Isn't it like saying that I say Shaitan's Kalima all day long and then expect myself to fight Shaitan.??