پاکستان کی کوئی افغان پالیسی نہیں ہے"۔ رضوان رضی "

jet_li

Our Afghan policy, a historical perspective.| Razi Naama

Some Unique Facts Discussed in this video:

• We Do not have an Afghan Policy.
  • We do not have any influence on the Afghan Taliban because we sold, torture, and did mental abuse to their families
  • Afghan Taliban hate us
  • Swat Flogging video was fake but we created a narrative out of it.
  • We did Swat operation just for dollars.
  • We did all operations and killed our own people just for the sake of dollars
  • Other facts
--> As a student of history and as a researcher I find few points intriguing. Please anyone can verify these facts along with others.

Source:
* Razi Nama YouTube Official Channel

Lubnakhan

If we believe Swat operation was done for dollars, why did army faced so much resistance?? Those were our people but they stood against us, they had all kind of weapons,,, should we allow different districts to run their business on their own??

jet_li

If we believe Swat operation was done for dollars, why did army faced so much resistance?? Those were our people but they stood against us, they had all kind of weapons,,, should we allow different districts to run their business on their own??
We had resistance but first, we used swat flogging video as a tool to build our narrative to get dollars from America, and then we did Swat operation. As I understand from Rizwan Razi sab's vlog.
According to him, we are still searching for dollars.

Lubnakhan

these people that we think are very religious and Islamist, actually have no sympathy for someone like me or you!! If they had to bomb us to bring our government to knees , they won’t hesitate!! The religious pull that we feel towards them is unilateral! Although I think Musharraf was no more than a autocrat but the Laal masjid molvi was equally stubborn and stupid. No one was able to convince him as well!! He and many other Islamist are equally responsible for destroying missions in our land!

Lubnakhan

We had resistance but first, we used swat flogging video as a tool to build our narrative to get dollars from America, and then we did Swat operation. As I understand from Rizwan Razi sab's vlog.
I read your post and didn’t watch the whole vlog, as vlogger seems utterly bored and sleepy!

jet_li

these people that we think are very religious and Islamist, actually have no sympathy for someone like me or you!! If they had to bomb us to bring our government to knees , they won’t hesitate!! The religious pull that we feel towards them is unilateral! Although I think Musharraf was no more than a autocrat but the Laal masjid molvi was equally stubborn and stupid. No one was able to convince him as well!! He and many other Islamist are equally responsible for destroying missions in our land!
There is no doubt about the Islamic extremist elements in Pakistan and they have created headaches.

But as per Rizwan Razi sab's analysis, we created terrorists on dollars we did operations on dollars.

TTP has done plenty of terrorist attacks in Pakistan this year but now we are not making any national narrative against them why? This is an important question. Therefore we do not have any policy on Afghanistan.

jet_li

Coming straight from Maryam Nawaz media cell.
Dear brother, If Maryam Nawaz media cell is circulating these things, this does not mean facts will change.

We must counter them with counter facts or define our clear narrative.

Simply labeling Mariyam Nawaz or her media cell as anti-state is not enough.

jet_li

Pakistan never wanted Afghan Jihad, it never wanted to join War on Terror. US forced both wars upon Pakistan.
Dear, again your reply clearly shows we do not have any policy. If America has forced wars on us it means we are just pawns and haired machine guns.

This argument again strengthens Rizwan Razi's analysis that we do not have any influence on the Afghan Taliban nor do we have any policy.

arifkarim

If America has forced wars on us it means we are just pawns and haired machine guns.
No we are not. PM Imran Khan has recently said "Absolutely Not" to Americans. They want us to open borders with Afghanistan. Pakistan refused. How is this not having a policy?

arifkarim

This argument again strengthens Rizwan Razi's analysis that we do not have any influence on the Afghan Taliban nor do we have any policy.
If we do not have influence on Afghan Taliban, how come US wanted our help to influence them during peace talks?

jet_li

No we are not. PM Imran Khan has recently said "Absolutely Not" to Americans. They want us to open borders with Afghanistan. Pakistan refused. How is this not having a policy?
Thanks, dear I am not advocating for Rizwan Razi nor do I fully agree with him. I am just pressing on for the sake of my learning. :) Nor i am against you

jet_li

If we do not have influence on Afghan Taliban, how come US wanted our help to influence them during peace talks?
میرے بھائی ! میں چاہتا ہوں کہ آپ چیزوں کو کھلے دماغ سے سوچا کریں۔ تعصبات سے حقائق مسخ ہو جاتے ہیں۔

مکمن ہے ہمارے کھلے دماغ سے سوچنے سے بہت ساری چیزیں جو ہم سے پوشیدہ ہیں وہ کھل کر سامنے آجائیں۔

arifkarim

میرے بھائی ! میں چاہتا ہوں کہ آپ چیزوں کو کھلے دماغ سے سوچا کریں۔ تعصبات سے حقائق مسخ ہو جاتے ہیں۔

مکمن ہے ہمارے کھلے دماغ سے سوچنے سے بہت ساری چیزیں جو ہم سے پوشیدہ ہیں وہ کھل کر سامنے آجائیں۔
افغان طالبان اور پاکستان ایک ہیں۔ پاکستان ان کو سپورٹ کرتا ہے۔ ۱۹۹۶ میں جب طالبان نے کابل فتح کیا تو پاکستان ہی تھا جس نے اس حکومت کو قبول کیا۔ بعد میں امریکی دباؤ پر پاکستان کو یہ پالیسی ترک کرنی پڑی۔ اب ایسا کچھ بھی نہیں ہے۔ پاکستان کی افغان پالیسی وہی ہے جو امریکہ کی یہاں آمد سے پہلے تھی

arifkarim

Because their families are in Pakistan. We have kept them in jail. There is a difference between being influential or forcing them to bring them to the dialogue table.
It could be influence or blackmailing I do not know.
Afghan Taliban are not against Pakistan. Without Pakistani aid they would have not sustained resistance for 20 years.

Truthstands

Our Afghan policy, a historical perspective.| Razi Naama

Some Unique Facts Discussed in this video:

• We Do not have an Afghan Policy.
  • We do not have any influence on the Afghan Taliban because we sold, torture, and did mental abuse to their families
  • Afghan Taliban hate us
  • Swat Flogging video was fake but we created a narrative out of it.
  • We did Swat operation just for dollars.
  • We did all operations and killed our own people just for the sake of dollars
  • Other facts
--> As a student of history and as a researcher I find a few points intriguing. Please anyone can verify these facts along with others.

Source:
* Razi Nama YouTube Official Channel

This stupid don't know that we brought Taliban on the tabke to sign a deal to give clear passage to American soldiers exit.
He doest know any thing, Afganistan is the Graveyard of Super Powers. i didnt even bother to click on play button.
Wait and see when Taliban has Afganistan Govt and Dostum is hanged in mizarsharif tow.
Then i will ask u about our policy.
We will accept Taliban Govt with US / US .

The wizard

Yai bharwa khud paisy ly kr sahafat krta Pakistan ny apni dollars hasil Krny ki policy khan k aty hi change kr di thi Pakistan ki policy buhat waziha hai america ny Pakistan ki imdad bnd kr di thi Ulta america Yaha reh kr Pakistan ko nuqsaan pohncha rha tha Pakistan ny b inko Yaha sy nikal bahir phenka in k sath hi fitna aur Bharat ki proxy hatam ho jani hai Pakistan ko friendly government chahyai Afghanistan mai na k america aur India pitho.... Taliban aur current Government mai maslahat hi achi Cheez hai america kbhi b peace nahi chahay ga isliye afghan intera talk kiye bgair bhag gya agr Taliban goverment mai aty hai aur china bhari invest krta hai to Pakistan china aur Afghanistan buhat close ho jaye gy