پاکستان کا مستقبل شاندار ھو گا. آخر کیسے ؟؟&

greywolf

Glad to know you Shakir saab ... only patriots can burn so much over these issues.

I think host has shown unnecessary restraint. I don't get his altruist point ... are we trying to shut our eyes ?

ShakirQureshi

@raaz there was some problem when i posted it , there was an error report SO i did tried to post it several times.

@greywolf thanks for your kind comments.
i wish things may changed to its BEST as quickly as possible in Pakistan.

Toyota

I think they still looking dream. Pakistan is made for choor , lotery and corrupt people. Don't keep hope until you kill all bloody politicians including army generals who support these corrupt politicians.

ShakirQureshi

@martin bhai , if it is so , we wish you to be elected BUT wHaT you want to be eLeCtEd ??? pl mention !!

@Toyata, can you forsee how & who will Kill all those you mentioned & WHEN ??

we all are waiting.

umariqbal

its never going to be bright..All we are going to have is hope and we going to die with hope so our children and grand children. Pakistan will never change.

lastbullet

shakir
do not try to decieve people every one know you are an anti pakistan agent .
you are just making money by posting these kind of stuff,

ShakirQureshi

@Jannab lastbullet sb
your 1.5 lines shows that you know me very well BUT i do not know you.
I lived in London & it seems you too , You can get me very easly any time any where you will ask me to .... come MEET ME you bloody****** ,
kher tumhin gali deney ka bhi koi Faida nahi kih zuban meri Gandi hu G , merei personality peh herf aaey ga, jeb kih 'GUND' peh Gali be-asar rahey G.

your words "every one know you are an anti pakistan agent "
are like a 'gali' for me which i can't bare ...................................................................

on this site there were few other persons as well who tried to creat mess for me like you ........... i don't say that you are one of them BUT who ever you are IF YOU REMEMBER YOUR FATHER'S NAME COME ON THIS SITE WITH YOUR REAL NAME YOUR PARENTS GAVE YOU & MEET ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE you know where i'm & how to reach me !!

my Name is ShakirQureshi s/o Muhammad Ali Qureshi from Pakistan in east London

I'M WAITING !!

@Admin keep an eye on it , you promessed me that it'll not happen on your site here !! CAN YOU ?????

Dear Readers / Friends i'm sorry for the harsh words but i'm helpless coz;

میرا بس جو چلے منہ ھی نوچ لوں اس کا !!
میرے وطن کی، میری بے حرمتی جو کرے !!

{mera bes ju chaley monh hii noch lon us ka !
merey waten ki, meri bey-hurmti ju kerey !! }

ShakirQureshi

I hope the future of Pakistan will not be bright by writing above read posts by the learned members of the FORUM.

@rana tahir sb,
thnx for entring into ...... the mess !!

are you responding on behalf of the 'bullet' ??

i hope your next entry / reply will not be same like above,
get the knowledge of what is happening feel the 'damage' be fare & comment.

Future of Pakistan is Bright !! it will be as Quick as quickly 'we' will change ourselves !!

tell me one thing "are you 'lastbullet' ???".