پاکستان سٹاک مارکیٹ میں آج خون کی ہولی کھیلی گئی

BND Pakistan

پاکستان سٹاک مارکیٹ میں آج خون کی ہولی کھیلی گئی

Bloodbath Observed in KSE100 Index l Business News Daily with Ehsan Iqbal l 28 July 2021 l Talon News

#EhsanIqbal #KSE100 #TalonNews

Today we discussed about the KSE100 where bloodbath was observed amid falling Rupee against the basket of currencies, strong US dollar index and rising world oil prices.

BND Pakistan

So in order to get some subscribers, you will resort to posting absurd crap? Market fell less than 1%. Thats not even a drop of blood, let alone a bloodbath.

Sick of fly by night YouTubers pretending to be the next Hamid .it or khanzada. Stop being lunatic
It seems that you never lost money.

290+ scrips lost value

Baharhaal bhai... aap mahaan hain...

BND Pakistan

So in order to get some subscribers, you will resort to posting absurd crap? Market fell less than 1%. Thats not even a drop of blood, let alone a bloodbath.

Sick of fly by night YouTubers pretending to be the next Hamid .it or khanzada. Stop being lunatic
By the way your words express your mental level and social class.

Bhai.... paisa dooba hai ... khoon kay ansoo
ہاہاہا جن کا پیسہ ? ڈوبا ہے انکا تو ہمیشہ ڈوبتا ہے لیکن جو پیسہ بنانے کا گر جانتے ہیں
وہ تو ہر صورت میں بنا لیتے ہیں چاہے مارکیٹ اوپر ہو یا نیچے …..آپ نے اب تک کتنا
بنایا ہے؟

BND Pakistan

ہاہاہا جن کا پیسہ ? ڈوبا ہے انکا تو ہمیشہ ڈوبتا ہے لیکن جو پیسہ بنانے کا گر جانتے ہیں
وہ تو ہر صورت میں بنا لیتے ہیں چاہے مارکیٹ اوپر ہو یا نیچے …..آپ نے اب تک کتنا
بنایا ہے؟
Aaj tau hamara bhi tara nikal diya market nay...baharhaal ... kabhi khushi kabhi gham

It seems that you never lost money.

290+ scrips lost value

Baharhaal bhai... aap mahaan hain...
Bhai merey. There are more than 700 listings on psx. And this is not the first time 290+ have gone down.

Don't over dramatizr just for the sake of getting a few clicks. Don't mislead people

BND Pakistan

Bhai merey. There are more than 700 listings on psx. And this is not the first time 290+ have gone down.

Don't over dramatizr just for the sake of getting a few clicks. Don't mislead people
Please have a look t my caption. I discusses KSE 100. Bhai... aap mujh say mat larain.... you may have different point of view.

Its not about a diffrent POV. Its about a perception. You are trying to present it as a panic situation, whereas a drop of 290 in an index of 47000+ is a drop in the bucket.

Just keep things in perspective, and dont use misleading headlines in your videos. Thats all.

BND Pakistan

Its not about a diffrent POV. Its about a perception. You are trying to present it as a panic situation, whereas a drop of 290 in an index of 47000+ is a drop in the bucket.

Just keep things in perspective, and dont use misleading headlines in your videos. Thats all.
Okay Janab.... Thank You for your kind words. I'll take care Next Time! In Sha Allah...

Keep Smiling!