پاکستان تحریک انصاف کینیڈا کی جانب سے پنج&#157

Abubaqr

http://www.pticanada.ca/pti/Insafnews/insafnewsdetail.cfm?id=240
اصل چہرہ نطر آیا تو برا مان گئے - کاغزی شیروں نے بھیڑئے کا روپ دھار لیا۔
پاکستان تحریک انصاف کینیڈا کے کوارڈینیٹر شبیر چوہدری کی رھائش گاہ پر ہنگامی میٹینگ طلب کی گئی، جس میں تمام چیر کوارڈینٹرز نے شرکت کی اور پنجاب اسمبلی سے میڈیا کے خلاف منظور کی گئی قرارداد کی بھرپور مزمت کی گئی ۔ اجلاس میں تمام کوارڈینیٹرز نے اپنے خیالات کا اظہار کیا - چوہدری شبیر نے اپنے خیالات کا اظہار کرتے ہوئے کہا کہ یہ کوئی نئی بات نہیں ہے کہ حق کا پرچار کرنے والے میڈیا کے راستے میں مفاد پرست، کرپٹ اور غاصب حکمرانوں کی جانب سے روڑے اٹکائے جا رہے ھیں -
‫یہ روش تو غلام محمد ، ایوب خان، یحیی ، بھٹو ، ضیا الحق ، نواز شریف۔ مشرف اور اب زرداری تمام نے رقا رکھی ھے۔ مگر ان ناعاقبت اندیش حکمرانوں کی سمجھ کے خانے میں اج تک یہ نہ ایا کہ حق ہمیشہ حق ہوتا ھے ۔ اس کو نہ تو کوئی جھٹلا سکتا ھے اور نہ چھپا - افسوس کی بات ہے کہ حکمرانوں اور خاص طور پر مسلم لیگ -ن کے قائیدین نی ماضی اور خاص طور پر ماضی قریب سے کوئی سبق نہیں سیکھا۔ تمام لوگوں کو ذہن نشین کر لینا چاہئے کہ اب جسٹس سجاد کی کورٹ نہیں ہے جبکہ افتخار چوہدری چیف جسٹس ھیں ۔ لہزا نہ تو کوئی کورٹ کو دبا سکتا ہے اور نہ ہی میڈیا کو۔ شبیر چوہدری نے مزید کہا کہ میڈیا کے لوگ حق اور سچ کا پرچم سر بلند رکھیں ۔ ہماری جماعت اور ہر محب وطن ان کے شانہ بشانہ کھڑی ھے ۔ میڈیا کے حق مین فیض کے اشعار بھی پڑھے۔‬
یونہی ہمیشہ الجھتی رہی ھے ظلم سے خلق
نہ ان کی رسم نئی ھے نہ اپنی ریت نئی
یونہی ہمیشہ کھلائے ھیں ھم نے آگ میں پھول
نہ ان کی ہار نئی ھے نہ اپنی جیت نئی‬

دیگر مقررین جن میں میاں ابوبکر، مسعود راجہ، اعجاز احمد، ندیم اختر، چوہدری ثناءاللہ نے اپنے خیالات کا اظہار کرتے ھوئے کہا کہ مسلم لیگ - ن کے قائدین میڈیا کی تعریف کرتے ہوئے تھکتے نہ تھے کیونکہ تب تنقید ان کے مخالفین پر ہوتی تھی مگر جب میڈیا نے اپنی ذمہ داری نبھاتے ہوئے ان کو آئینہ دکھایا۔‬ جعلی ڈگری اورجعلی ڈگری رکھنے والے ان کے حواریوں کے مکروہ کرتوتوں کو عوام کے سامنے عیاںکیا تو کاغزی شیروں نے بھیڑئے کا روپ اختیار کر لیا اور کل تک میڈیا کے کردار کا راگ الاپنے والوں نے اس پر ہی شب خون مار دیا۔ میٹھا میٹھا ہپ ہپ ، کڑوا کڑوا تھو تھو۔ افسوس شرم مگر ان کو نہیں آتی۔
‫ہیملٹن کے کوارڈینیٹر خاور چوہدری نے اپنے خیالات کا اظہار کرتے ہوئے کہا کہ پاکستان میں ان روائتی حکمرانوں کا عجب حال ھے جب یہ حکومت سے باہر ہوتے ھیں تو میڈیا ان کی آنکھ کا تارا ھوتا ھے اور جونہی یہ حکومت میں آتے ھیں اور میڈیا اپنے فرائض ادا کرتے ھوئے ان پر تنقید کرتا ھے تو یہی میڈیا کنکر بن کر ان کی آنکھوں میں رگڑ کھانا شروع کر دیتا ھے۔ کل تک مشرف کی گود میں بیٹھ کر میڈیا پر قدغن کھانے والے پرویز الہی آج میڈیا کی آزادی کا علمبردار بن کر عوام کو بیوقوف بنانے کی ناکام کوشش کر رہے ھیں مگر میڈیا نے عوام کو جگا دیا ھے۔
افسوس شرم مگر ان کو نہیں آتی

آخر مین متفقہ طور پر ایک قرارداد میڈیا کے حق میں منظور کی گئی جس میں مطالبہ کیا گیا کہ پنجاب اسمبلی کی اس بھونڈی قرارداد کو فی الفور واپس لیا جائے اور اسمبلی اراکین اور خاص طور پر سپیکر کے خلاف آئین کے تحت فی الفور کاروائی عمل میں لائی جائے

All parties should accept and respect the resolution that has been passed in a democratically elected assembly.

Once it is passed, there is no reason for PTI or any party, to start propaganda against it.

Also why side with media, they don't side with YOU, they only thing side with is their neck to save, and increased their income and ratings.

In a democratic society center is not supposed to meddle with a provincial assembly. There is a keen attempt going on to destabilize the non-PPP govt of the largest province. Its called dirty politics.
Mr. Sharif: you are not my favorite but in this context I side with you. you are a victim of dirty politics.

Imran bhai! you are playing a dangerous game siding with PPP in condemning the resolution. Learn to live with the wishes of the elected people. Its passed then its passed.

Media deserves it. They are antipak and money launderer from Pak to Dubai, their headquarter. Ask them how much taxes they have paid. Our media is a friends of India, let them rot.

usman6062

All parties should accept and respect the resolution that has been passed in a democratically elected assembly.

Once it is passed, there is no reason for PTI or any party, to start propaganda against it.

Also why side with media, they don't side with YOU, they only thing side with is their neck to save, and increased their income and ratings.

In a democratic society center is not supposed to meddle with a provincial assembly. There is a keen attempt going on to destabilize the non-PPP govt of the largest province. Its called dirty politics.
Mr. Sharif: you are not my favorite but in this context I side with you. you are a victim of dirty politics.

Imran bhai! you are playing a dangerous game siding with PPP in condemning the resolution. Learn to live with the wishes of the elected people. Its passed then its passed.

Media deserves it. They are antipak and money launderer from Pak to Dubai, their headquarter. Ask them how much taxes they have paid. Our media is a friends of India, let them rot.

I am really surprised to see your such view on this issue.
Firstly, It is clear that behind this resulotion, every party was taken in confidence. Why you are thinking of just Nawaz Sharif.
2ndly, When you saw that imran khan is backing up PPP? Totally rubbish. The true thing is that he criticized both parties. PPP & PML(N). Look, do you have doubt that PPP is governing this country into right direction? Everybody does know that. PPP ka chehra to sub k saamnay baynikaab ho gaya....But Imran Khan tried to show actual face of PML(N) as well and i think he is doing right as well. As a political party, he should tell people about the other parties status and work.
3rdly, Punjab Assembly has passed resolution against media. O bhai, PML(N), PPP, aur PML(Q) ran away from this resolution. Then, why you are trying to say that it was right? jub wo log khud hi apni baat say peechay hatt gaye hain...to phir aap kyon uss ki himayat ker rehay ho??? Jub madayi bhag gaya...to wakalat kiss ki kerni hai??

lastly, media is friend of India....yeh antiPak hai, O bhai......plzz yaaaaar....plzzz......haq ka sath nayi day saktay to kam say kam khamosh hi raho, Zalim ka sath to na do.....

What happened to you sir? We will give you a chance to take back your resolution.
I loved what Orya said yesterday but you are taking it to extreme. There are very good and bad people in media. We should not paint all of them with one brush.

……….New resolution has passed in the favour of Media in the same Punjab Assembly. What would you say now?

………If the So Called democratically elected members were right at the time when they were passing a resolution against media, then why they retreat from that resolution. If means they were biased and took the side of fake degree holders.

………Your these democratic members are very badly exposed now. Shame on them Weak parliamentarians of weak parliament

………This was media who enabled them to seat and parliament.

……….Now you would say that these members are Anti Pak .......

Chaudhry_1960

PTI Canada ???

Come on guys, do something in Pakistan first, no need for PTI Canada or USA, London, Norway or Germany.

.New resolution has passed in the favour of Media in the same Punjab Assembly. What would you say now?

If the So Called democratically elected members were right at the time when they were passing a resolution against media, then why they retreat from that resolution. If means they were biased and took the side of fake degree holders.

Your these democratic members are very badly exposed now. Shame on them Weak parliamentarians of weak parliament

This was media who enabled them to seat and parliament.

.Now you would say that these members are Anti Pak .......

succumbed to the pressure from media propaganda and other pol parties. Its an embarassing moment for the assembly to have it reversed its original resolution. If I were them, I would never balk. I don't consider media as a cardinal saint. They are most anti-pak for they have the power to make opinion and twist thinking of the masses

usman6062

PTI Canada ???

Come on guys, do something in Pakistan first, no need for PTI Canada or USA, London, Norway or Germany.

we should do in Pakistan First. Do you think that PTI is doing nothing in Pakistan??????
PTI is doing everything in Pakistan. However, the fundings they get is from different Pakistani living abroad including UK, US, Australia,Canada etc.
That is why....there is PTI canada, PTI UK....

PTI Canada ???

There are a lot of Pakistanis in Canada..........most of them PTI supporters with heads up...............all these people donate money to PTI which is used to run party in Pakistan..........that money is being used to run Shaukat Khanum hospital and Namal Universties.....don't worry guns are not being purchased by that money.

succumbed to the pressure from media propaganda and other pol parties. Its an embarassing moment for the assembly to have it reversed its original resolution. If I were them, I would never balk. I don't consider media as a cardinal saint. They are most anti-pak for they have the power to make opinion and twist thinking of the masses

............Thats what I am saying that these So Called Parlimenterians have no courage. They are just puppets in the hand of their Party heads. Whatever their party head order them, they have to obey. These are fake leaders and Parlementerians. If I would Mastikhel, I would resign. If they have no courage or they are just after power , then they shouldn't be in Parliment. Everyone can pressurise them and everyone would mockering of them. They have no moral values.