پاکستانیو! گھبرانا نہیں, رات ابھی باقی ہے بات ابھی باقی ہے

Salazar67

We the AWAM ARE with IK 100%. NOT WITH RETARDED FUNCTIONAL ILLITERATE MONEY LAUNDERING ANTI PAKISTAN TRAITOR HOARDERS, PIMPS AND PROSTITUTES.

NO GAY BILAWAL, NO PIG FAZLU.. NO ZAI NO ASFAND.. NO ZARDAREE HARAMI PERIOD.

NO MQM TERRORIST INDIAN AGENTS..NO TAWAIF OF JATI MUJRAH MRS QATRI.

RAW FUNDED MEDIA ANCHORS MUST DIE A HORRIBLE DEATH. STARTING WITH HARAMI HAMID MIR.

NO CRIMINAL JUDICIAL GODFATHERS WHO HELPED NAWAZ RAPE PAKISTAN TREASURY.

GULZAR HAVE YOU GIVEN ANY DEATH SENTENCES?

HELL NO. WHY IS NAWAZ SHAHBAZ AND MARYAM ALIVE.

RULE OF AWAM VIA PRESIDENT IMRAN KHAN.

PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.

Ko Ko Korina

just remember, the whole world is at the brink of a catastrophic disaster due to the greatest epidemic ever recorded in human history.....

& ...............what we are busy with in PAKISTAN.....

Awan S

just remember, the whole world is at the brink of a catastrophic disaster due to the greatest epidemic ever recorded in human history.....

& ...............what we are busy with in PAKISTAN.....
Well greatest disaster may not be due Covid19 itself but financial meltdown associated with that. If this things continues long then every country will be in big crisis. I think Pakistan should now start planning to open lock down. Forty to fifty deaths in 22 crore population are not that big that entire nation should be punished financially. If we kept the business & industries closed then financial impacts will be much more than actual coronavirus disease.

kwan225

رانا صاب۔ ۔۔ اپنی پوسٹ وچ ِکتے نکا جیا استغفراللہ لکھ کے ایون آوٹ کر لیا کرو۔ ۔

yeh amrtsri bharvon kanjron aur dlon kaa dlaay haraan walay kaa hrami khandan to maha hrami tbr niklaa