٧١ سالہ مادر ملت کی ایوب خان اور غلام دستگیر کے والد نے کیسے توہین کی تھی

Syed Haider Imam

میں بھی نواز زرداری والوں کو رلاؤں گا . مادر ملت محترمہ فاطمہ جناح ٧١ برس کی عمر میں ایوب خان کے خلاف الیکشن لڑیں تھیں اور انکا انتخابی نشان لالٹین تھا . خرم دستگیر کے والد نے ایک کتیا کے گلے میں لالٹین ڈال کر مادر ملت کو انکی حیات میں تذلیل کی تھی . اس خاندان کے بیٹے کو نواز شریف نے پاکستان کا ڈیفنس منسٹر لگوایا تھا. جن لوگوں نے قائد کے خاندان کو نہیں چھوڑا تھا ، وہ آج ٹکے ٹکے کی باتیں کرتے ہیں .ایوب خان نے الیکشن ہارنے کے خوف سے مادر ملت کو انڈین اور امریکن ایجنٹ کہا تھا اور یہ سٹوری ٹائم میگزین میں چھپی تھی . پاکستان میں کسی نے بھی محترم جسٹس قاضی فائز عیسیٰ کے والد محترم کی تذلیل نہیں کی ہے بلکے انکے فرزند نے اپنے والد کی میراث کو داغدار کیا ہے . دونوں لنک اس پوسٹ کے ساتھ لف ہیں . جہالت کے ہمالیہ پر بیٹھے پٹواری اچھی طرح سمجھ کر کمینٹ کریں اور اس موضوع کسی دوسرے موضوع کے ساتھ مت جوڑیں

Nadir Bashir

Please stick to basis.............
And stop this stupid past discussions and propaganda.
We are today and we only want to discuss today and tomorrow and past only to remain firm to our basics which is Islam. Agar someone had made mistakes, wo jany and Allah jany.........

Do not have time to share and discuss the past which is of no use and only a time waste...................

Three idiots quote was for people like you " Aik Tang past main, aik future main aur present py u know better"

Syed Haider Imam

We are today and we only want to discuss today and tomorrow and past only to remain firm to our basics which is Islam. Agar someone had made mistakes, wo jany and Allah jany.........

Do not have time to share and discuss the past which is of no use and only a time waste...................

Three idiots quote was for people like you " Aik Tang past main, aik future main aur present py u know better"

Please remind this to Patwaree's who become Champions of Judiciary . I am just showing a mirror.
They think that we are maligning a family whose father had association with Quaid.
No body has maligned his father. He is maligning his family prestige.
It's important to remind idiot's that how did they malign our Mother of nation.
Beware, History is a reference for future.
Why are they crying wolf when reference against a judge is a legal and routine matter ?
Why are they crying wolf when Supreme court judges will listen this case ?
If Government has evidence then Government must be hailed for this bold step.

Why are they polticising this issue ?
Why are they making it a ethinic and prestige issue ?

Nadir Bashir

Please remind this to Patwaree's who become Champions of Judiciary . I am just showing a mirror.
They think that we are maligning a family whose father had association with Quaid.
No body has maligned his father. He is maligning his family prestige.
It's important to remind idiot's that how did they malign our Mother of nation.
Beware, History is a reference for future.
Why are they crying wolf when reference against a judge is a legal and routine matter ?
Why are they crying wolf when Supreme court judges will listen this case ?
If Government has evidence then Government must be hailed for this bold step.

Why are they polticising this issue ?
Why are they making it a ethinic and prestige issue ?
Piyare Bhai abhi patwaryon ko joty ni pary............
Now a days everything is being decided as per merit and law. If someone doing wrong is being punished as you can see in Zartaj Gul Letter, Azam Swati case and many other cases.No one is supporting them blindly like patwaris do to Nawaz Sharif and mafia.............
Only time can give lesson to patwaris...............
In any case, in Pakistan there is no issue. Everything is peaceful and moving forward. Only problem is on social media.........Ab bechary kahin to aa kar ya ja kar royen gy..........

Salazar67

This fa

This Fat PIG Dustageer is a Son of Harami father. He and his family of criminals should be stoned to death.

Visit his neighborhood, look around all you see is malnutrition and poverty. While this FAT PIG is weighing 600 pound of lard.

Syed Haider Imam

Piyare Bhai abhi patwaryon ko joty ni pary............
Now a days everything is being decided as per merit and law. If someone doing wrong is being punished as you can see in Zartaj Gul Letter, Azam Swati case and many other cases.No one is supporting them blindly like patwaris do to Nawaz Sharif and mafia.............
Only time can give lesson to patwaris...............
In any case, in Pakistan there is no issue. Everything is peaceful and moving forward. Only problem is on social media.........Ab bechary kahin to aa kar ya ja kar royen gy..........

They are using media , press conferences and Parliament's as well to propagate.
We are also using SOCIAL MEDIA to slap them with Logical conclusions.
Remember, Later generations does not know about history. They do not even read books.
We have to remind them.

Cyber_Security

میں بھی نواز زرداری والوں کو رلاؤں گا . مادر ملت محترمہ فاطمہ جناح ٧١ برس کی عمر میں ایوب خان کے خلاف الیکشن لڑیں تھیں اور انکا انتخابی نشان لالٹین تھا . خرم دستگیر کے والد نے ایک کتیا کے گلے میں لالٹین ڈال کر مادر ملت کو انکی حیات میں تذلیل کی تھی . اس خاندان کے بیٹے کو نواز شریف نے پاکستان کا ڈیفنس منسٹر لگوایا تھا. جن لوگوں نے قائد کے خاندان کو نہیں چھوڑا تھا ، وہ آج ٹکے ٹکے کی باتیں کرتے ہیں .ایوب خان نے الیکشن ہارنے کے خوف سے مادر ملت کو انڈین اور امریکن ایجنٹ کہا تھا اور یہ سٹوری ٹائم میگزین میں چھپی تھی . پاکستان میں کسی نے بھی محترم جسٹس قاضی فائز عیسیٰ کے والد محترم کی تذلیل نہیں کی ہے بلکے انکے فرزند نے اپنے والد کی میراث کو داغدار کیا ہے . دونوں لنک اس پوسٹ کے ساتھ لف ہیں . جہالت کے ہمالیہ پر بیٹھے پٹواری اچھی طرح سمجھ کر کمینٹ کریں اور اس موضوع کسی دوسرے موضوع کے ساتھ مت جوڑیں

Should he (Ghulam Dastageer) have been penalised because of the sins of his father?
Do you think comparing humans to dogs is disgusting?
I do and I guess every Muslim would say yes .
You wrote " خرم دستگیر کے والد نے ایک کتیا کے گلے میں لالٹین ڈال کر مادر ملت کو انکی حیات میں تذلیل کی تھی "
Ager us waqat koi yay kah deta kay Khuram Destageer kay father nay Kutya kee toheen karee hay, toh phir who Fatima Jinnah ki or tazleel ker detay ? don't you think ?

Do you remember IK saying Zardari ko Kutta Kahnah kuttay ki toheen hay?
He thinks a human made by Allah is worse than a dog?, do you agree? Don't you think it is also insulting to Allah? His creation whom he called Ashraful Makhloooqaat called worse than a dog? Islam tells us that Humans are even better than Angels that's why Allah ordered
all the angels to bow to Adam when he was created , and Imran Khan told us that his creation whom Allah called "AshrafulMakhlooqat " is worse than a Dog.

By the way Fatima Jinnah's brother is a bigger hero for every Pakistani than herself. Do you know her brother was called Kafir-e-Azam by Jamat--e-Islami before the inception of Pakistan. This Jamat-e-Islami under Qazi Hussain fought elections with PTI some years ago.
You also wrote "

Remember, Later generations does not know about history. They do not even read books.
We have to remind them.

Could you also remind them about the above facts about Imran khan I just mentioned.
"

Awan S

سب کچھ ایوب خان کی مرضی اور طاقت سے ہو رہا تھا اور یوتھی اسے بھی نون کے ساتھ جوڑ رہے جب نواز پیدا بھی نہیں ہوا تھا - فوج کو برا کہنے کی ہمت نہیں اسی ایوب خان کی تحریفیں عمران خان روز کرتا ہے بلکے اس کی ویڈیو اپنے جلسے میں دکھاتا ہے اقتدار کی حوس کیسے فوجیوں کے بوٹ چٹواتی ہے
Syed Haider Imam

bhaibarood

Should he (Ghulam Dastageer) have been penalised because of the sins of his father?
Do you think comparing humans to dogs is disgusting?
I do and I guess every Muslim would say yes .
You wrote " خرم دستگیر کے والد نے ایک کتیا کے گلے میں لالٹین ڈال کر مادر ملت کو انکی حیات میں تذلیل کی تھی "
Ager us waqat koi yay kah deta kay Khuram Destageer kay father nay Kutya kee toheen karee hay, toh phir who Fatima Jinnah ki or tazleel ker detay ? don't you think ?

Do you remember IK saying Zardari ko Kutta Kahnah kuttay ki toheen hay?
He thinks a human made by Allah is worse than a dog?, do you agree? Don't you think it is also insulting to Allah? His creation whom he called Ashraful Makhloooqaat called worse than a dog? Islam tells us that Humans are even better than Angels that's why Allah ordered
all the angels to bow to Adam when he was created , and Imran Khan told us that one of his creation is worse than a Dog.

By the way Fatima Jinnah's brother is a bigger hero for every Pakistani than herself. Do you know her brother was called Kafir-e-Azam by Jamat--e-Islami before the inception of Pakistan. This Jamat-e-Islami under Qazi Hussain fought elections with PTI some years ago.
You also wrote "

We have to remind them.

Could you also remind them about the above facts about Imran khan I just mentioned.
"
Dartey hain badooqon waley
Aik nehatti larki se