وزیر تعلیم خیبر پختونخوا اکبر ایوب اہم اجلاس میں سگریٹ کے کش لگاتے رہے

Legal action should be taken against this person and everyone around him for not adhering to Coronavirus preventive measures.
The government should ban smoking inside the buildings or any other public place.

remykhan

Can some one tell this arshole, not to smoke in pubic. He is advertising to youngsters to smoke, PTI must take an action and stop him for attending public meeting if he is likely to smoke.

A man who doesn't believe in basic manners and care of society shouldn't be given leading role in educating the future of Pakistan.
Just look at the Munj of Sialkot. You think she has enough manners and qualification to be a decent information minister ? She can be a pipe for making propaganda for the Governemnt on Political affiliation , but educating nation , she is a dud.

And these harram khor noonie tunes have the audacity to mock anyone.

Rana Mashood Caught Red-Handed While Taking Bribe - Leaked Video

HSiddiqui

Just look at the Munj of Sialkot. You think she has enough manners and qualification to be a decent information minister ? She can be a pipe for making propaganda for the Governemnt on Political affiliation , but educating nation , she is a dud.
We shouldn't compare , who ever is given a leading role in any department by the Government of Pakistan, and if he/she has no education and manners he/she should be thrown out of that position, we are trying to reform and it cannot happen from these people who are obsessed with their old habits and are not ready for personal reformation.

And that is exactly my point all along. This is an eye wash on the name of change when you have all the corrupt lotas from other parties and you are running with them . Half of them are lotas and other half are unelected technocrats.

Ayaz Ahmed

خان کے حواری نظر نہیں آرہے اس پوسٹ پر، ویسے اس پر بھی کوئی دفاعی پوزیشن تو ضرور ہوگی پارٹی لائن کے مطابق۔

Yahan nooray convict harraam khoor kay tattay her cheez ko defend kartay hain.
inkey qismat may roona likha hay. Mafia bhi in kay liyay choota lafaz hay...

Bongi Khan ka eik lifafa edher bhi Cocaine Pee kar Bhool bhatak kar aa gya hai. Logoon say guzarish hai ka osper hath hola rukhain . ?

Ali Sha

Legal action should be taken against this person and everyone around him for not adhering to Coronavirus preventive measures.
The government should ban smoking inside the buildings or any other public place.
This guy is another corrupt element. Know his entire family. Tenders and tekhon mai maal jama kerta hai haram khor.

HSiddiqui

And that is exactly my point all along. This is an eye wash on the name of change when you have all the corrupt lotas from other parties and you are running with them . Half of them are lotas and other half are unelected technocrats.
I don't know whom are you saying is responsible for this person's action and why? This is only this person responsible for his ignorant behavior and if we as Pakistanis have some education and love of country we will have to pinpoint the issues and responsible instead of blaming some one whom we do not like because some one ask us so.

It is not matter of likeliness. Who in this country has not seen the performance of the current Information minister ? she has been spokesperson of PPP before and is an unelected Minister who lost her seat after being defeated.
Show me any organized planning for the last 2 years of this government how they want to move this country forward. They can't even deal with the current issues at hand .